skip to main content

For more information about Chubb's Healthcare Industry Practice portfolio of products and services, please call your local healthcare and long term care industry practice representative.

Caroline Clouser
caroline.clouser@chubb.com
917 921-2939

John Heicher
john.heicher@chubb.com
248-952-6490

Diane Doherty
diane.doherty@chubb.com
212-703-7120

Terese Hopper
terese.hopper@chubb.com
562-544-0656

Mid-Atlantic

Kylie Pearse
kylie.pearse@chubb.com
215-640-4175

Midwest

Tim Marek 
timothy.marek@chubb.com
614-210-6225  

Paula Merollis  
paula.merollis@chubb.com
248-952-6029     

Patrick Dabbs  
patrick.dabbs@chubb.com
312-502-4596     

New York

David Korovin  
david.korovin@chubb.com
678-795-4533     

Northeast

Kylie Pearse
kylie.pearse@chubb.com
215-640-4175

Pacific

Curtis Brennan   
curtis.brennan@chubb.com
415-547-4487    

Mollie Whalen  
mollie.whalen@chubb.com
206-224-4773     

Southeast

Randi Goldberg
randi.goldberg@chubb.com
678-795-4343

David Korovin  
david.korovin@chubb.com
678-795-4533     

Southwest

Tim Marek 
timothy.marek@chubb.com
614-210-6225  

Randi Goldberg
randi.goldberg@chubb.com
678-795-4343

Wholesale

Randi Goldberg
randi.goldberg@chubb.com
678-795-4343

Paula Merollis  
paula.merollis@chubb.com
248-952-6029     

Patrick Dabbs  
patrick.dabbs@chubb.com
312-502-4596