For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content

For more information about Chubb's Environmental portfolio of products and services, please call your local sales representative.

Mid-Atlantic

Patrick Shields
Patrick.shields@chubb.com
215-845-6076

Midwest

Michelle Lawson
michelle.lawson@chubb.com
312-775-3130

New York

Steven Roth
steven.roth@chubb.com
212-703-7178

Northeast

Andrew Hill
Andrew.hill2@chubb.com
646-438-4773

Pacific North

Alicia Aghevli
alicia.aghevli@chubb.com
415-547-4440

Pacific South

Lauren Palazzolo
lauren.palazzolo@chubb.com
213-612-5593

Southeast

Matthew Pethley
matthew.pethley@chubb.com
678-795-4098

Southwest

Melissa Sanchez
Melissa.sanchez2@chubb.com
713-403-3059

Canada

Aaron Weinstock
aaron.weinstock@chubb.com
416-594-3033