skip to main content

For more information about Chubb's Construction Industry Practice portfolio of products and services, please call your local sales representative.

Mid-Atlantic

John Wisotzkey
John.Wisotzkey@chubb.com
215-640-4355

Midwest

James Hennessy
James.Hennessy@chubb.com
312-775-7916

New York

Sara Vinson
Sara.Vinson2@chubb.com
212-642-7832

Northeast

Tyler Savage
Tyler.Savage@chubb.com
617-261-6148

Pacific

Lauren Palazzolo
Lauren.Palazzolo@chubb.com
213-612-5593

Southeast

Stephen Wallace
Stephen.Wallace@chubb.com
678-795-4309

Southwest

Karen McCormick
Karen.Mccormick@chubb.com
214-721-7996

Canada

Christopher Robertson
Christopher.Robertson@chubb.com
416-594-2829