skip to main content

For more information about Chubb's Construction Industry Practice portfolio of products and services, please call your local sales representative.

Mid-Atlantic

Christine Snyder
Christine.Snyder@chubb.com
215-640-1615

Midwest

James Hellstrom
james.hellstrom@chubb.com
312-775-7907

New York

Sara Vinson
sara.vinson2@chubb.com
212-642-7832

Northeast

Tyler Savage
tyler.savage@chubb.com
347-712-1464

Pacific

Jay Kao
jay.kao@chubb.com
213-361-5307

Southeast

Matthew Klaw
mathew.klaw@chubb.com
678-795-4535

Southwest

Alexa Morris
alexa.morris@chubb.com
469-445-3669

Canada

Christopher Robertson
christopher.robertson@chubb.com
416-594-2829