skip to main content

For more information about Chubb Accident & Health’s portfolio of products and services, please call your local sales representative.

Mid-Atlantic

Brett Albert
Major Accounts
brett.albert@chubb.com
215-640-1318

Greg McGannon
Commercial Insurance
gmcgannon@chubb.com
215-981-8164

Midwest

Dan Schmitt
Major Accounts & Commercial Insurance
daniel.schmitt@chubb.com
630-815-5938

Rick Doria
Commercial Insurance
rdoria@chubb.com
216-987-8847

New York

Dan Semple
Major Accounts
dan.semple@chubb.com
212-703-7057

Northeast

Dan Semple
Major Accounts & Commercial Insurance
dan.semple@chubb.com
212-703-7057

Pacific North

Weston Dickson
Major Accounts
weston.dickson@chubb.com
415-547-4449

Shelbi Vagadori 
Commercial Insurance
shelbi.vagadori@chubb.com
213-612-5685

Pacific South

Bryan Thomas
Major Accounts
bryan.thomas@chubb.com
303-256-1787

Shelbi Vagadori 
Commercial Insurance
shelbi.vagadori@chubb.com
213-612-5685

Southeast

Matthew Reb
Major Accounts & Commercial Insurance
matthew.reb@chubb.com
678-795-4487

Southwest

Jodi Lu
Major Accounts
jodi.lu@chubb.com
713-403-3139