For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content

London

Daisy Laskey MA (Cantab) ACII 

Financial Institutions Manager, UK Regions  
O +44 203 964 7243 M +44 776699 683
daisy.laskey@chubb.com

Zoë Tomkins
Senior Underwriter
O: +44 203 964 7627  M: +44 7833 255 009
E: zoe.tomkins@chubb.com

 

Martin Borgquist
Senior Underwriter
M: +44 7766 994 185
E: martin.borgquist@chubb.com

William Wogan
Underwriter
M: +44 7833 255 943
E: William.Wogan@chubb.com

Suzie Cattigan
Assistant Underwriter
M: +44 7766 994 788
E: suzie.cattigan@chubb.com

UK Regions

Leeds, Manchester, Newcastle

Gill Rhodes
Financial Lines Manager (Northern region) 
O +44 113 296 1211 M +44 7833 255 174
gillian.rhodes@chubb.com

Birmingham

Sian Francis BA (Hons) 
Senior Underwriter, Midlands and South Region
O +44 121 234 1114 M +44 7766 994285
sian.escott@chubb.com

Maidstone & Reading

Duncan Goddard
Senior Underwriter, Midlands & South Region
O: + 44 203 964 7513    M: +44 7833 255 836
E: duncan.goddard@chubb.com

Glasgow

David Jenkins
Financial Lines Manager (Scotland)
O +44 141 285 2389 M +44 7342 029618
david.jenkins2@chubb.com

 

Dublin

Damien Toal
O +353 1 4401760 M +44 7833255838
damien.toal@Chubb.com

 

Lisa Howlin
FI Underwriter
O: +353 1 4401715 M: +353 (87) 7825279
E: lisa.howlin@chubb.com

Underwriting Support

For Lloyds business

Alicia Cruickshanks 
Underwriting Assistant
E: Alicia.Cruickshanks@chubb.com

 

For Company business

Oliver Baboolal 
Operations Team Leader & Underwriting Support
O: +44 203 964 4177
E: Oliver.Baboolal@chubb.com

About Chubb

Chubb is the world’s largest publicly traded property and casualty insurer. With operations in 54 countries, Chubb provides commercial and personal property and casualty insurance, personal accident and supplemental health insurance, reinsurance and life insurance to a diverse group of clients.