skip to main content
London

Jonathan Kennett
Head of Financial Institutions
O +44 20 7173 7628 M +44 7342 029961
jonathan.kennett@chubb.com

Alison Wilkinson ACII Chartered Insurer
O +44 20 3964 7626 M +44 7766 994 684
 E alison.wilkinson@chubb.com

Daisy Laskey MA (Cantab) ACII 
Financial Institutions Manager, UK Regions  
O +44 203 964 7243 M +44 776699 683
daisy.laskey@chubb.com

Mark Mitchell 
O +44 203 964 4846 M +44 7766 994850
mark.mitchell@chubb.com

Zoë Tomkins
+44 (0) 203 964 7627
zoe.tomkins@chubb.com

Hatty Monro 
O +44 2070 734311 M +44 7713 698023
hwestlake@chubb.com

Enora Ragonnet
 O +44 207 1737972 
enora.ragonnet@chubb.com

UK Regions

Leeds

Gill Rhodes
Financial Lines Manager (Leeds & Newcastle) 
O +44 113 296 1211 M +44 7833 255 174
gillian.rhodes@chubb.com

Birmingham

Sian Escott BA (Hons) 
O +44 121 234 1114 M +44 7766 994285
sian.escott@chubb.com

Glasgow

David Jenkins 
O +44 141 285 2389 M +44 7342 029618
david.jenkins2@chubb.com

Manchester

Nilesh Patel 
O +44 161 242 4104 M +44 7833 255 766
nilesh.patel@chubb.com

Kate Fenn 
O +44 161 242 4161 M +44 7766 994561
kate.fenn@chubb.com

Reading

Duncan Goddard 
Midlands & South Region 
O +44 203 964 7513 M +44 7833 255836
duncan.goddard@chubb.com

Dublin

Damien Toal
O +353 1 4401760 M +44 7833255838
damien.toal@Chubb.com

Aislinn Fox
O +353 1 440 1741 M +353 87 925 9834
aislinn.fox@Chubb.com

.

.</span

Underwriting Support

For Lloyds business

Jay Hopkins, CII
Underwriting Associate 
O +44 2039 647417 M +44 7544 199486
jay.hopkins@chubb.com

 

For Company business

Jack Price-Draper
Underwriting Assistant
O +44 203964 4430
jack.price-draper@chubb.com

About Chubb

Chubb is the world’s largest publicly traded property and casualty insurer. With operations in 54 countries, Chubb provides commercial and personal property and casualty insurance, personal accident and supplemental health insurance, reinsurance and life insurance to a diverse group of clients.