X

Il nostro management in Italia

Orazio Rossi

Country President
orazio.rossi@chubb.com

Marcella Accoto

Cluster Claims Manager Southern Region
marcella.accoto@chubb.com

Gianluca Bosio

Finance Manager
gianluca.bosio@chubb.com

Chiara Ceriolo

Legal & Compliance Manager
chiara.ceriolo@chubb.com

Caterina Fugazza

HR Manager, Italy & HR Manager Consumer Lines, EMEA
caterina.fugazza@chubb.com

Lorenzo Meledandri

Regional Operations Manager Southern Region
lorenzo.meledandri@chubb.com

Eliana Torretta

Marketing & Communications Manager
eliana.torretta@chubb.com

Paolo Salomone

Underwriting Operation Manager Southern Europe
paolo.salomone@chubb.com

Paolo Tassetti

Major Account Segment Leader
paolo.tassetti@chubb.com

Stefano Vincoli

Head of Distribution and Broker Management
stefano.vincoli@chubb.com

Renato Zotti

Head of Consumer
renato.zotti@chubb.com

Paola Brambilla

Casualty Underwriting Manager Southern Europe
pbrambilla@chubb.com

Florian Klau

Financial Lines Underwriting Manager
florian.klau@chubb.com

Grazia Lanfranconi

Property Underwriting Manager
grazia.lanfranconi@chubb.com

Paolo Poddigue

Marine Underwriting Manager Southern Europe
paolo.poddigue@chubb.com

Francesca Sganga

Corporate A&H Underwriting Manager
francesca.sganga@chubb.com