For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content

Corporate

Hayden Baker
Head of Property & Casualty, A&NZ
M +61 400 671 212
Hayden.Baker@Chubb.com

Janet Laing
Global Client Executive, Major Accounts Division, A&NZ
M +61 436 635 234
janet.laing@chubb.com

Christian Falkingham
Head of Major Accounts Division, A&NZ
M +61 439 617 197
christian.falkingham@chubb.com

Ryan Spettigue
Global Client Executive, Major Accounts Division, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3212
M +61 437 620 993
ryan.spettigue@chubb.com

Distribution

Demetra Day
Head of Distribution, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3204
M +61 412 224 051
E demetra.day@chubb.com

Lloyd Beltran
Head of Independent Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3277
M +61 437 790 775
lloyd.beltran@chubb.com

Stephen Owens
Global Broker Senior Relationship Manager
O +61 2 8912 9670
M +61 408 332 318
E stephen.owens@chubb.com

John French
Head of Global Brokers, A&NZ 
O +61 2 9335 3288
M +61 434 560 465
john.french@chubb.com

Jennifer Vanek
Global Broker Senior Relationship Manager
O +61 2 9335 3210
M +61 447 659 078
E jennifer.vanek@chubb.com

Property

Jared Willis
Property Segment Leader, Major Accounts
O +61 2 9335 3339
M +61 418 697 639
jared.willis@chubb.com

Stuart Macrae
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter Property, Southern Region
M +61 417 351 713
E stuart.macrae@chubb.com

Adam McCarthy
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter Property, Northern Region
M +61 436 411 113
E adam.mccarthy@chubb.com

Penny Lee
Major Accounts Underwriter, Property, Southern Region
M +61 477 933 255
penny.lee@chubb.com

Gwen Song
Major Account Graduate, Property, Northern Region
M +61 433 960 512
E gwen.song2@chubb.com

Declan Moloney
Deputy Property Segment Leader, Major Accounts
O +61 3 9242 5194
M +61 418 609 870
declan.moloney@chubb.com

Paul Schappacher
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter Property, Southern Region
O +61 39242 5115
M +61 427 376 819
Paul.Schappacher@chubb.com

Grace Jiang
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter, Property, Northern Region
O +61 2 8912 4552
M +61 409 153 226
grace.jiang@chubb.com

Christina Tse
Major Accounts Underwriter, Property, Northern Region
O +61 2 9335 3461
M +61 427 751 646
christina.tse@chubb.com

Financial Lines, Cyber and Technology

Lyn Nguyen
Financial Lines Segment Leader, Major Accounts
M +61 473 866 634
lyn.nguyen@chubb.com

Matthew Guin
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, Northern Region
M +61 459 966 594
Matthew.Guin@chubb.com

Keith Paul
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, Northern Region

James Vlasveld
Major Accounts Underwriter, Financial Lines Southern Region
M +61409131310
james.vlasveld@chubb.com

Samantha Mules
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter, Cyber & Tech
M +61 438 760 480  
samantha.mules@chubb.com

Harry Grannum
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter, Cyber & Tech

Samantha Fenn
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines Northern Region
O +61 2 9335 3264   
M +61 438 862 057
samantha.fenn@chubb.com

Alison Warren
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter Financial Lines, Southern Region  
O +61 9242 5337
M +61 437 600 452
Alison.Warren@Chubb.com

Claire Li
Major Accounts Underwriter, Financial Lines, Northern Region
O +61 2 9273 0138
M +61 414 508 116
clairejwli@chubb.com

James Vlass
Major Accounts Underwriter, Financial Lines Southern Region
O +61 3 9242 5315
james.vlass@chubb.com

Matthew Lowe
Major Accounts Underwriter, Cyber & Tech
O +61 3 9242 5159
M +61 472 640 510
matthew.lowe@chubb.com

Casualty

Anthony Solaese
Casualty Segment Leader, Major Accounts (Three month secondment)
M +61 421 617 819
Anthony.Solaese@Chubb.com

Andrew Whitlock
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter, Casualty

Devon Hughes
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 3 9242 5120 
M +61 477 253 061
devon.hughes@chubb.com

Marine

Christine Aldrich
Marine Manager A&NZ
O: +61 8 9223 1105
M: +61 417 942 133
E: christine.aldrich@chubb.com

Daniel Farrell
Marine Manager, Northern Region
O +61 2 9273 0410
E daniel.farrell@chubb.com

Adam Billing
National Cargo Programs Manager
O +61 3 9242 5131   
M +61 417 993 297
adam.billing@chubb.com

Fine Arts & Specie

Dickson Yeung
Fine Art & Specie Underwriter, Australia & New Zealand
M +61 407 464 258
dickson.yeung@chubb.com

Corporate Accident & Health

Christopher Thirlwall
Major Accounts Manager, A&H, VIC, TAS & QLD
O: +61 3 9242 5158
M: +61 417 380 246
E: cthirlwall@chubb.com

Andrew May
A&H Corporate Key Account Underwriting Manager Australia
O +61 2 9335 3216
M +61 418 169 951
E andrew.may@chubb.com

Lema Najjar
Major Accounts Manager, A&H, NSW
O +61 2 9273 0457
M +61 419 265 924
E lema.najjar@chubb.com

Environmental

Dean Osmond
Environmental Risk Underwriter, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0185
M +61 419 540 938
dean.osmond@chubb.com

Tom Hansen
Environmental Risks Underwriter, A&NZ
M: +61 455 956 747
E: tom.hansen@chubb.com

Energy, Technical Lines and Construction

Steve Hanna
Energy & Technical Lines Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3430
M +61 434 601 543
steve.hanna@chubb.com

Anna Fan
Construction Underwriter
M +61 473 819 128
E anna.fan@chubb.com

Life Science

Mieke Van Dam
Life Science Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0454
M +61 418 526 102
E mieke.vandam@chubb.com

Multinational

Amanda Kadhani
Global Services Manager, A&NZ
O +61 7 3018 5813
M +61 428 991 544
E amanda.kadhani@chubb.com

Jordan Casha
Team Leader, Global Services, Produced
O +61 3 9623 7228
M +61 497 857 182
E jordan.casha@chubb.com

Alternative Risk Transfer & Complex Multinational Programs

Peter Kuczer
Alternative Risk Transfer & Complex Multinational Programs Manager, A&NZ 
O +61 3 9623 7204 
M +61 411 244 651
peter.kuczer@chubb.com

Claims

Aaron Turner
Claims Client Relationship Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0449
M +61 414 709 710
aaronturner@chubb.com

Risk Engineering

Peter McKay
Risk Engineering Manager, Australia
O +61 2 9273 0182
M +61 418 518 264
E pmckay@chubb.com

Anthony Jeffrey
Regional Casualty Risk Engineering Team Leader, APAC
O +61 2 9335 3470
M +61 421 613 640
anthony.jeffrey@chubb.com

John McNamara
Property Accounts Risk Engineering Manager, Australia
O +61 2 9335 3271
M +61 411 251 272
john.mcnamara@chubb.com

Surety

Roy Amos
Head of Surety, Asia Pacific
O +61 2 9273 0114
M +61 408 466 883
royamos@chubb.com

Jonathan Low
Surety Technical Specialist, Asia Pacific
M +61 417 487 232
jrlow@chubb.com

Jean Ngu
Surety Manager, Asia
O +61 2 9273 0196
M +61 438 867 261
jngu@chubb.com

Got a question for us or need more information?