skip to main content
Corporate

Demetra Day
Head of Major Accounts Division, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3204
M +61 412 224 051
E demetra.day@chubb.com

Gavin White
Global Client Executive, Major Accounts Division, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3376
M +61 403 306 603
E gavin.white@chubb.com

Christian Falkingham
Global Client Executive, Major Accounts Division, A&NZ
O +61 3 9242 5150
M +61 439 617 197
E christian.falkingham@chubb.com

Property

Jared Willis
Property Segment Leader, Major Accounts, Australia
O +61 2 9335 3339
M +61 418 697 639
jared.willis@chubb.com

Jonathan Grossman
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter Property, Northern Region
O +61 2 9335 3408
M +61 428 829 447
jon.grossman@chubb.com

Paul Schappacher
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter Property, Southern Region
O  +61 392425115
M  +61 427 376 819
Paul.Schappacher@chubb.com

Kennia Grasso
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter Property, Southern Region
O +61 3 9623 7205
M +61 417 477 572
kennia.grasso@chubb.com

Declan Moloney
Major Accounts Underwriter Property, Southern Region
O +61 3 9242 5194
M +61 418 609 870
E declan.moloney@chubb.com

 

Casualty

Matthew O’Brien
Major Accounts Casualty Segment Leader
O +61 3 9242 7210
M +61 422 112 954
matthew.obrien@chubb.com

Ryan Spettigue
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter, Casualty, Northern Region
O +61 2 9335 3212
M +61 437 620 993
ryan.spettigue@chubb.com

Doug Hurst
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter, Casualty, Northern Region
O +61 2 8912 4446
M +61 417 954 908
E doug.hurst@chubb.com

Distribution

John French
Head of Global Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3288
M +61 434 560 465
john.french@chubb.com

Ross McCallum
Head of Independent Brokers, Australia
O +61 2 9273 0460
M +61 439 855 275
E ross.mccallum@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Scott Butcher
Financial Lines Segment Leader, Australia, Major Accounts
O +61 2 9335 3482
M +61 403 764 380 
scott.butcher@chubb.com

Brad Harvey
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, Southern Region
O +61 3 9242 5119
M +61 423 024 540
E bharvey@chubb.com

Alex Biasi
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, Northern Region
O +61 2 9273 0117
M +61 419 220 412
aebiasi@chubb.com

Lan Pham
Major Accounts Underwriter, Financial Lines, Southern Region
O +61 3 9242 5329
M +61 419 514 080
lan.pham@chubb.com
 
Claire Li
Major Accounts Underwriting Analyst, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9273 0138
M +61 414 508 116
E clairejwli@chubb.com
Cyber & Tech Lines

Trent Nihill
Major Accounts Segment Leader, Cyber & Tech, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3357
M +61 478 097 253
trent.nihill@chubb.com

Corporate Accident & Health

Rod Frichot
Major Accounts Manager, A&H, Southern Region and GBU Distribution Manager, A&H, VIC/TAS
O +61 3 9623 7206
M +61 423 456 077
E rod.frichot@chubb.com

Lema Najjar
Major Accounts Manager, Northern Region
O +61 2 9273 0457
M +61 419 265 924
E lema.najjar@chubb.com

Environmental

Cristin Sullivan
Environmental Risk Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3266
M +61 434 560 677
E cristin.sullivan@chubb.com

Dean Osmond
Underwriter, Environmental Risk
O +61 2 9273 0185
M +61 419 540 938
E dean.osmond@chubb.com

Energy and Technical Lines

Steve Hanna
Energy & Technical Lines Manager
O +61 2 9335 3430
M +61 434 601 543
steve.hanna@chubb.com

Kent Baerlocher
Energy & Technical Lines Underwriter
O +61 2 9335 3488
M +61 478 862 956
E kent.baerlocher@chubb.com

Michael Fletcher
Construction Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0165
M +61 412 124 817
Marine
Tim Wills
Marine Cargo Product Manager, Australia
O +61 2 9273 0417
M +61 400 407 603

Adam Billing
Marine Manager - VIC/TAS/SA
O +61 3 9242 5131   
M +61 417 993 297
E adam.billing@chubb.com

Claims

Aaron Turner
Claims Client Relationship Manager
O +61 2 9273 0449
M +61 414 709 710
aaronturner@chubb.com

Multinational

Craigh Ansell
Global Services Manager
O +61 3 9623 7260
M +61 427 157 801
E craigh.ansell@chubb.com

Amanda Kadhani
Multinational Account Executive
O +61 7 3018 5813
M +61 428 991 544
E amanda.kadhani@chubb.com

Candace Higgins
Multinational Account Executive
O +61 3 9623 7270
candace.higgins@chubb.com

Alternative Risk Transfer & Complex Multinational Programs

Peter Kuczer
Alternative Risk Transfer & Complex Multinational Programs Manager , A&NZ 
O +61 3 9623 7204 
M +61 411 244 651
peter.kuczer@chubb.com

Risk Engineering

Peter McKay
Risk Engineering Manager, Australia
O +61 2 9273 0182
M +61 418 518 264
E pmckay@chubb.com

John McNamara
Property Account Manager, Australia
O +61 2 9335 3271
M +61 411 251 272
E john.mcnamara@chubb.com

Anthony Jeffrey
Casualty Risk Engineering Team Leader, APAC
O +61 2 9335 3470
M +61 421 613 640
E anthony.jeffrey@chubb.com

Got a question for us or need more information?