Major Accounts Division Contact List | Chubb

skip to main content

Major Accounts Division Contact List

By product
By product

Hayden Baker, Head of Property & Casualty, A&NZ
M +61 400 671 212
Hayden.Baker@Chubb.com

Janet Laing, Global Client Executive, Major Accounts Division, A&NZ
M +61 436 635 234
janet.laing@chubb.com

Christian Falkingham, Head of Major Accounts Division, A&NZ
M +61 439 617 197
christian.falkingham@chubb.com

Ryan Spettigue, Global Client Executive, Major Accounts Division, A&NZ
M +61 437 620 993
ryan.spettigue@chubb.com

Demetra Day, Head of Distribution, A&NZ
M +61 412 224 051
demetra.day@chubb.com

Lloyd Beltran, Head of Independent Brokers, A&NZ
M +61 437 790 775
lloyd.beltran@chubb.com

Stephen Owens, Global Broker Senior Relationship Manager
M +61 408 332 318
stephen.owens@chubb.com

John French, Head of Global Brokers, A&NZ 
M +61 434 560 465
john.french@chubb.com

Jennifer Vanek, Global Broker Senior Relationship Manager
M +61 447 659 078
jennifer.vanek@chubb.com

 

Jared Willis, Property Segment Leader, Major Accounts
M +61 418 697 639
jared.willis@chubb.com

Stuart Macrae, Major Accounts Senior Underwriter Property, Southern Region
M +61 417 351 713
stuart.macrae@chubb.com

Adam McCarthy, Major Accounts Senior Underwriter Property, Northern Region
M +61 436 411 113
adam.mccarthy@chubb.com

Penny Lee, Major Accounts Underwriter Property, Southern Region
M +61 477 933 255
penny.lee@chubb.com

Declan Moloney, Deputy Property Segment Leader, Major Accounts
M +61 418 609 870
declan.moloney@chubb.com

Paul Schappacher, Major Accounts Senior Underwriter Property, Southern Region
M +61 427 376 819
Paul.Schappacher@chubb.com

Grace Jiang, Major Accounts Senior Underwriter Property, Northern Region
M +61 409 153 226
grace.jiang@chubb.com

Christina Tse, Major Accounts Underwriter Property, Northern Region
M +61 427 751 646
christina.tse@chubb.com

Lyn Nguyen, Financial Lines, Cyber & Technology Segment Leader, Major Accounts
M +61 473 866 634
lyn.nguyen@chubb.com

Samantha Fenn, Major Accounts Senior Underwriter Financial Lines, Northern Region
M +61 438 862 057
samantha.fenn@chubb.com

Keith Paul, Major Accounts Senior Underwriter Financial Lines, Northern Region
M +61 498 652 169
Keith.Paul@Chubb.com

James Vlasveld, Major Accounts Underwriter Financial Lines, Southern Region
M +61 409 131 310
james.vlasveld@chubb.com

Samantha Mules, Major Accounts Senior Underwriter Cyber & Technology
M +61 438 760 480  
samantha.mules@chubb.com

Harry Grannum, 
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter Cyber & Technology
E Harry.Grannum@chubb.com  

Matthew Guin, Deputy Financial Lines Segment Leader, Major Accounts
M +61 459 966 594
Matthew.Guin@chubb.com

Alison Warren, Major Accounts Senior Underwriter Financial Lines, Southern Region  
M +61 437 600 452
Alison.Warren@Chubb.com

Claire Li, Major Accounts Underwriter Financial Lines, Northern Region
M +61 414 508 116
clairejwli@chubb.com

James Vlass, Major Accounts Underwriter Financial Lines, Southern Region
O +61 3 9242 5315
james.vlass@chubb.com

Matthew Lowe, Major Accounts Underwriter Cyber & Technology
M +61 472 640 510
matthew.lowe@chubb.com


Anthony Solaese, Casualty Segment Leader, Major Accounts (Secondment)
M +61 421 617 819
Anthony.Solaese@Chubb.com

Andrew Whitlock
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter Casualty

Devon Hughes, Major Accounts Senior Underwriter Casualty
M +61 477 253 061
devon.hughes@chubb.com

 

Christine Aldrich, Marine Manager A&NZ
M: +61 417 942 133
E: christine.aldrich@chubb.com

Daniel Farrell, Marine Manager, Northern Region
O +61 2 9273 0410
daniel.farrell@chubb.com

Adam Billing, National Cargo Programs Manager
M +61 417 993 297
adam.billing@chubb.com

 

Dickson Yeung, Underwriter, Fine Art & Specie  
M +61 407 464 258
dickson.yeung@chubb.com

Christopher Thirlwall, Major Accounts Manager, A&H, VIC, TAS & QLD
M: +61 417 380 246
E: cthirlwall@chubb.com

Andrew May, A&H Corporate Key Account Underwriting Manager Australia
M +61 418 169 951
andrew.may@chubb.com

Lema Najjar, Major Accounts Manager, A&H, NSW
M +61 419 265 924
lema.najjar@chubb.com

 

Dean Osmond, Environmental Risk Underwriter, A&NZ
M +61 419 540 938
dean.osmond@chubb.com

Tom Hansen, Environmental Risks Underwriter, A&NZ
M: +61 455 956 747
E: tom.hansen@chubb.com

 

Steve Hanna, Energy & Technical Lines Manager, A&NZ
M +61 434 601 543
steve.hanna@chubb.com

Anna Fan, Underwriter Construction
M +61 473 819 128
anna.fan@chubb.com

 

Mieke Van Dam, Life Science Manager, A&NZ
M +61 418 526 102
mieke.vandam@chubb.com

Amanda Kadhani, Global Services Manager, A&NZ
M +61 428 991 544
amanda.kadhani@chubb.com

Jordan Casha, Team Leader, Global Services, Produced
M +61 497 857 182
jordan.casha@chubb.com

 

Peter Kuczer, Alternative Risk Transfer & Complex Multinational Programs Manager, A&NZ 
M +61 411 244 651
peter.kuczer@chubb.com

 

Aaron Turner, Claims Client Relationship Manager, A&NZ
M +61 414 709 710
aaronturner@chubb.com

 

Peter McKay, Risk Engineering Manager, Australia
M +61 418 518 264
pmckay@chubb.com

Anthony Jeffrey, Regional Casualty Risk Engineering Team Leader, APAC
M +61 421 613 640
anthony.jeffrey@chubb.com

John McNamara, Property Accounts Risk Engineering Manager, Australia
M +61 411 251 272
john.mcnamara@chubb.com

Roy Amos, Head of Surety, Asia Pacific
M +61 408 466 883
royamos@chubb.com

Jonathan Low, Surety Technical Specialist, Asia Pacific
M +61 417 487 232
jrlow@chubb.com

Jean Ngu, Surety Manager, Asia
M +61 438 867 261
jngu@chubb.com