For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content

Corporate

Christian Falkingham
Head of Major Accounts Division, A&NZ
O +61 3 9242 5150
M +61 439 617 197
christian.falkingham@chubb.com

Gavin White
Global Client Executive, Major Accounts Division, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3376
M +61 403 306 603
gavin.white@chubb.com

Property

Jared Willis
Property Segment Leader, Major Accounts, Australia
O +61 2 9335 3339
M +61 418 697 639
jared.willis@chubb.com

Paul Schappacher
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter Property, Southern Region
O  +61 392425115
M  +61 427 376 819
Paul.Schappacher@chubb.com

Kennia Grasso
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter, Property, Southern Region
O +61 3 9623 7205
M +61 417 477 572
kennia.grasso@chubb.com

Lynn Roehrig
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter, Property, Northern Region
M +61 478 862 959
Lynn.Roehrig@chubb.com

Ben Creed
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter, Property, Northern Region
M +61 437 155 544
Ben.Creed@Chubb.com

Christina Tse
Major Accounts Underwriter, Property, Northern Region
O +61 2 9335 3461
christina.tse@chubb.com
 


Grace Jiang
Major Accounts Underwriter, Property, Northern Region
O +61 2 8912 4552
M +61 409 153 226
E grace.jiang@chubb.com
 

Declan Moloney
Major Accounts Underwriter, Property, Southern Region
O +61 3 9242 5194
M +61 418 609 870
declan.moloney@chubb.com

Casualty

Ryan Spettigue
Major Accounts Casualty Segment Leader
O +61 2 9335 3212
M +61 437 620 993
ryan.spettigue@chubb.com

Gareth Terrell 
Major Accounts Casualty Deputy Segment Leader 
O: +61 3 9242 5114               
M: +61 4 5812 2199     
E: gareth.terrell@chubb.com

Devon Hughes
Major Accounts Underwriter, Casualty, Southern Region 
O +61 3 9242 5120 
M +61 477 253 061
Devon.Hughes@chubb.com

Distribution

John French
Head of Global Brokers, A&NZ 
O +61 2 9335 3288
M +61 434 560 465
john.french@chubb.com

Lloyd Beltran
Head of Independent Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3277
M +61 437 790 775
lloyd.beltran@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Lyn Nguyen
Major Accounts Segment Leader, Financial Lines, Australia
M +61 473 866 634
lyn.nguyen@chubb.com

Matthew Guin
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, Northern Region
M +61 459 966 594
Matthew.Guin@chubb.com

Lan Pham
Major Accounts Underwriter, Financial Lines, Southern Region
O +61 3 9242 5329
M +61 419 514 080
lan.pham@chubb.com

James Vlasveld
Major Accounts Underwriter, Financial Lines Southern Region
M +61409131310
james.vlasveld@chubb.com

Alison Warren
Major Accounts Underwriter Financial Lines, Southern Region 
O +61 9242 5337
M +61 437 600 452
Alison.Warren@Chubb.com

Claire Li
Major Accounts Underwriting Analyst, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9273 0138
M +61 414 508 116
clairejwli@chubb.com

Kate Cooper
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines Southern Region
M +61 422 112 955
kate.cooper@chubb.com

Samantha Fenn
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines Northern Region
O +61 2 9335 3264    M +61 438 862 057
samantha.fenn@chubb.com

Cyber & Tech Lines

Rachel Green
Major Accounts Segment Leader, Cyber & Tech, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0151 
M +61 459 971 453  
E rachel.green@chubb.com

Samantha Mules
Major Accounts Senior Underwriter, Cyber & Tech
M +61 438 760 480  
Samantha.Mules@Chubb.com

Corporate Accident & Health

Christopher Thirlwall
Major Accounts Manager, A&H, VIC & TAS
O: +61 3 9242 5158
M: +61 417 380 246
E: cthirlwall@chubb.com

Lema Najjar
Major Accounts Manager, A&H, Northern Region
O +61 2 9273 0457
M +61 419 265 924
E lema.najjar@chubb.com

Environmental

Cristin Sullivan
Environmental Risk Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3266
M +61 434 560 677
cristin.sullivan@chubb.com

Dean Osmond
Environmental Risk Underwriter, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0185
M +61 419 540 938
dean.osmond@chubb.com

Energy and Technical Lines

Steve Hanna
Energy & Technical Lines Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3430
M +61 434 601 543
steve.hanna@chubb.com

Kent Baerlocher
Underwriter, Energy & Technical Lines
O +61 2 9335 3488
M +61 478 862 956
E kent.baerlocher@chubb.com

Michael Fletcher
Construction Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0165
M +61 412 124 817

Marine

Christine Aldrich
Marine Manager A&NZ
O: +61 8 9223 1105
M: +61 417 942 133
E: christine.aldrich@chubb.com

Tim Wills
Marine Cargo Product Manager, Australia
O +61 2 9273 0417
M +61 400 407 603
 
 

Adam Billing
Marine Manager, Southern Region 
O +61 3 9242 5131   
M +61 417 993 297
adam.billing@chubb.com



Fine Arts & Specie

Dickson Yeung
Fine Art & Specie Underwriter, Australia & New Zealand
M +61 407 464 258
dickson.yeung@chubb.com

Claims

Aaron Turner
Claims Client Relationship Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0449
M +61 414 709 710
aaronturner@chubb.com

Multinational

Amanda Kadhani
Global Services Manager A&NZ
O +61 7 3018 5813
M +61 428 991 544
E amanda.kadhani@chubb.com

Alternative Risk Transfer & Complex Multinational Programs

Peter Kuczer
Alternative Risk Transfer & Complex Multinational Programs Manager, A&NZ 
O +61 3 9623 7204 
M +61 411 244 651
peter.kuczer@chubb.com

Risk Engineering

Peter McKay
Risk Engineering Manager, Australia
O +61 2 9273 0182
M +61 418 518 264
E pmckay@chubb.com

John McNamara
Property Accounts Risk Engineering Manager, Australia
O +61 2 9335 3271
M +61 411 251 272
E john.mcnamara@chubb.com

Anthony Jeffrey
Regional Casualty Risk Engineering Team Leader, APAC
O +61 2 9335 3470
M +61 421 613 640
E anthony.jeffrey@chubb.com

Surety

Roy Amos
Head of Surety, Asia Pacific
O +61 2 9273 0114
M +61 408 466 883
royamos@chubb.com

Jonathan Low
Surety Technical Specialist, Asia Pacific
M +61 417 487 232
jrlow@chubb.com

Jean Ngu
Surety Manager, Asia
O +61 2 9273 0196
M +61 438 867 261
jngu@chubb.com

Got a question for us or need more information?