skip to main content

Contact Lists

More details for our brokers and corporate clients. 

Management
Management

Demetra Day, Head of Distribution, A&NZ
M +61 412 224 051
demetra.day@chubb.com

John French, Head of Global Brokers, A&NZ
M +61 434 560 465
john.french@chubb.com

Lloyd Beltran, Head of Independent Brokers, A&NZ
M +61 437 790 775
lloyd.beltran@chubb.com

Danny Ravenhill, National Cornerstone Relationship Manager
M +61 0477 276 556
danny.ravenhill@chubb.com

Danny Byrnes, National Relationship Manager, AR Networks
M +61 455 933 425
danny.byrnes@chubb.com

Jennifer Vanek, Global Broker Senior Relationship Manager
M +61 447 659 078

jennifer.vanek@chubb.com

 

Dirk Keuneman, State Manager, NSW/ACT
M +61 431 370 532
dirk.keuneman@chubb.com 

Fiona Bennell, State Manager, VIC/TAS
M +61 2 437 600 452
fiona.bennell@chubb.com

Pat O'Neill, State Manager, QLD
M +61 419 448 826
pmoneill@chubb.com

Stephen De Gruchy, State Manager, WA
M +61 408 595 634
sdegruchy@chubb.com

Kathy Gray, State Manager, SA & NT
M +61 427 912 128
kathy.gray@chubb.com

by state
by state

Australia Head Office
Grosvenor Place
Level 38, 225 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
O +61 2 9335 3200
F +61 2 9335 3411

North Sydney
Level 18, 101 Miller Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
O +61 2 9335 3200
F +61 2 9922 2096

New South Wales contact list

Victoria office
Level 7, Two Melbourne Quarter
697 Collins Street
Docklands VIC 3008
O +61 3 9242 5111
F +61 3 9642 0909

Victoria & Tasmania contact list

Queensland
Level 53, 111 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
O +61 7 3221 1699

Queensland contact list

South Australia office
Level 1, 26 Flinders Street
Adelaide SA 5000
O +61 8 8418 3000
F +61 8 8418 3010

South Australia & Northern Territory contact list

Western Australia office
Level 18, 44 St George’s Terrace
Perth WA 6000
O +61 8 9325 2399
F +61 8 9221 1559

Western Australia contact list

report a claim
report a claim

Report a Claim

 

Visit our commercial or private client pages to report a claim. To find out more about specific product line claims, visit our Claims Difference page.