skip to main content


Simon Priebbenow
Head of Claims, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0420
simon.priebbenow@chubb.com

Relationships

Aaron Turner
Client Relationships Manager
O +61 2 9273 0449
aaronturner@chubb.com

Property

Rose Barnicoat 
Property Claims Manager
O +61 2 9273 0191
rbarnicoat@chubb.com

Bryan Levett
Team Leader, Property & Technical Lines
O +61 2 9273 0188
blevett@chubb.com

Liam Davis
Team Leader, Commercial Property
O +61 2 8912 9610
liam.davis@chubb.com

Gemma King
Team Leader, Personal Lines
O +61 2 8912 9780
gaking@chubb.com

Jonathan Pack
Team Leader, Bizpack, Landlords & Residential 
O +61 2 9335 3300
jonathan.pack@chubb.com

Accident & Health Claims

Cecilia Hidalgo
O +61 2 9273 0442
cecilia.i.hidalgo@chubb.com

Courtney Montgomery-Dye
O +61 2 9273 0401
courtney.montgomery-dye@chubb.com

Aastha Kaushal
Team Leader, A&H
O +61 2 8912 4407
aastha.kaushal@chubb.com

Luke O'Shea
O +61 2 8912 4410
luke.o'shea@chubb.com

Nathan Worrall
Team Leader, A&H
O +61 2 8912 4414
nathan.worrall@chubb.com

Financial Lines & Casualty

Michael Babington
Financial Lines & Casualty Manager
O +61 2 9273 0171
mbabington@chubb.com

Julia Humphries
Team Leader, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9273 0445
jhumphries@chubb.com

Stephanie Morrison
Team Leader, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9273 0113
stephanie.morrison@chubb.com

Scott Jordan
Team Leader, Casualty 
O +61 2 9273 0442
sbjordan@chubb.com

Ross Whalebelly
O +61 2 9273 0475
rwhalebelly@chubb.com

Belinda Thatcher
O +61 2 9273 0134
bthatcher@chubb.com

Operations

Sandeep Paul
Operations Manager
O +61 2 9273 0474
sandeep.paul@chubb.com

Marlon Lobo
Team Leader, Administration
O +61 2 8912 9627
marlon.lobo@chubb.com

Marine & Recoveries

Wilson Salas
O +61 2 8912 9689
wilson.salas@chubb.com

Special Investigations Unit

Kevin Walsh
O +61 2 9273 0148
kjwalsh@chubb.com

Compliance

David Nyholm
O +61 2 9273 0178
dnyholm@chubb.com