For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content


Michael Babington
Head of Claims, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0171
E mbabington@chubb.com

Client Relationship Manager

Aaron Turner
Claims Client Relationship Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0449
aaronturner@chubb.com

Property

Rose Barnicoat 
Property Claims Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0191
rbarnicoat@chubb.com

Bryan Levett
Technical Claims Manager, Property & Technical Lines
O +61 2 9273 0188
blevett@chubb.com

Liam Davis
Team Leader, Commercial Property
O +61 2 8912 9610
liam.davis@chubb.com

Gemma King
Team Leader, Personal Lines
O +61 2 8912 9780
gaking@chubb.com

Jonathan Pack
Team Leader, Commercial Property
O +61 2 9335 3300
jonathan.pack@chubb.com

Marie Domingo
Team Leader, Commercial Property / Residential
O +61 2 8912 9673 
E marie.domingo@Chubb.com

Accident & Health

Courtney Montgomery-Dye
Team Leader, A&H
O +61 2 9273 0401

Luke O'Shea
Team Leader, A&H
O +61 2 8912 4410

 

Nathan Worrall
Team Leader, A&H
O +61 2 8912 4414

 

Please send all A&H claims related emails to A&HClaims.AU@chubb.com. For claims related enquires, please phone 1300 722 032.

Casualty & Financial Lines

Ross Whalebelly
Casualty & Financial Lines Claims Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0144
E rwhalebelly@chubb.com

Julia Humphries
Team Leader, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9273 0445
jhumphries@chubb.com

Stephanie Morrison
Team Leader, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9273 0113
stephanie.morrison@chubb.com

Scott Jordan
Team Leader, Casualty 
O +61 2 9273 0104
sbjordan@chubb.com

Emma Barnes 
Team Leader, Casualty 
O +61 2 9273 0144 
emma.barnes@chubb.com

Operations

Sandeep Paul
Operations Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0474
sandeep.paul@chubb.com

Marlon Lobo
Team Leader,  Operations Administration
O +61 2 8912 9627
marlon.lobo@chubb.com

Duncan Struthers
Claims TPA Coordinator, A&NZ
O +612 8912 9764
duncan.struthers@chubb.com

Marine & Recoveries

Wilson Salas
Marine Claims Manager and Recoveries Claims Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 8912 9689
wilson.salas@chubb.com

Special Investigations Unit

Kevin Walsh
Special Investigations Unit Manager
O +61 2 9273 0148
kjwalsh@chubb.com

Compliance

David Nyholm
Claims Compliance & Conduct Risk Manager
O +61 2 9273 0178
dnyholm@chubb.com