skip to main content
Regional Headquarters

Dublin Office
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin

Phone: +353 1 440 1700
Fax: +353 1 440 1701
Email: jim.duncan@chubb.com

General Manager

Jim Duncan
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1740
Email: jim.duncan@chubb.com

Business Development

John Cotter, Head of Development
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1734
Email: john.cotter@chubb.com

Sinead O’Leary, Strategic Development
Manager - PRS
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1707
Email: soleary@chubb.com

Property, Casualty, Terrorism and Package

Clive Slattery, Industry Practices Manager
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1733
Email: clive.slaterry@chubb.com

Niall Carberry, Casualty Manager
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1736
Email: niall.carberry@chubb.com

Ronan Casey, Property Manager
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1719
Email: ronan.casey@chubb.com

Deirdre Moore, Senior Property & Terrorism Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1735
Email: deirdre.moore@chubb.com

Lorna Healy, Casualty Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1745
Email: lorna.healy@chubb.com

Bernice Flynn, Senior Package Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2737
Email: berniceflynn@chubb.com

Rachel Neylon, Casualty & EIL Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1731
Email: rachel.neylon@chubb.com

Michelle McMahon, Casualty Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2734
Email: michelle.mcmahon@chubb.com

Accident and Health

Shane Guerin, A&H Manager
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1720
Email: shane.guerin@chubb.com

Mary Thomas, Senior Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1713
Email: mary.thomas@chubb.com

Derek Mulligan, Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1718
Email: derek.mulligan@chubb.com

Jack Dempsey, Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1711
Email: jack.dempsey@chubb.com

Niall Smyth, Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1703
Email: niall.smyth@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Damien Toal, Financial Lines Manager
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1760
Email: damien.toal@chubb.com

Maurice Kok, Senior Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1741
Email: maurice.kok@chubb.com

Lisa Howlin, Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1715
Email: lisa.howlin@chubb.com

Cailee Steininger, Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1739
Email: cailee.steininger@chubb.com

Sam Meehan, Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2739
Email: sam.meehan@chubb.com

Technology

Clive Slattery, Industry Practices Manager
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1733
Email: clive.slaterry@chubb.com

Life Sciences

Grainne Gleeson, Senior Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2744
Email: ggleeson@chubb.com

Risk Management

Paul Mullen, Senior Risk Consultant, Ireland & Scotland
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2746
Email: pmullen@chubb.com

Geraldine Dempsey, Risk Engineer
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2745
Email: gdempsey@chubb.com

Aaron Brennan, PRS Risk Consultant
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2747
Email: aaron.brennan2@chubb.com

Marine

Bernice Flynn, Senior Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2737
Email: berniceflynn@chubb.com

Environmental Risk

Rachel Neylon, Casualty & EIL Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +44 203 964 7820
Email: rachel.neylon@chubb.com

Construction

Burt Kerins, Senior Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1732
Email: burt.kerins@chubb.com

Surety

David Garrahan, Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +44 207 1737 303
Email: david.garrahan@chubb.com

Claims

Peter Donnellan, Claims Manager
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1751
Email: peter.donnellan@chubb.com

Robert Hagin-Meade, Senior Claims Handler
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1743
Email: robert.hagin-meade@chubb.com

Suzanne Daly, Senior Casualty Claims Handler
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1741
Email: sdaly@chubb.com

Douglas Lappin, Senior Claims Examiner & Qualified Solicitor
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1727
Email: dlappin@chubb.com

Audrey Waugh, Commercial Property & Casualty Claims Examiner
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2733
Email: awaugh@chubb.com

Laura Geraghty, Claims Adjuster
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2730
Email: laura.geraghty@chubb.com

Caroline McGroary, Senior Claims Adjuster
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2740
Email: caroline.mcgroary@chubb.com

Tracey Crampton, Casualty Claims Adjuster
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2736
Email: tracey.crampton@chubb.com