For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content

Business Package

Management

Shane Dwyer
SME Unit Leader, Business Package 
O +61 3 9242 5315
M +61 429 512 668
E shane.dwyer@chubb.com

Marketplace & E-Placement

Lisa Marshall
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5301
lisa.marshall@chubb.com

Aparna Unnikrishnan
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5323
aparna.unnikrishnan@chubb.com  

Jacob Warner
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5354
Jacob.warner@chubb.com

Adam Mortimore
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5322
adam.mortimore@chubb.com

Gable Ma
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5304
gable.ma@chubb.com

Debbie Hall
Senior Technical Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5129 
M +61 437 381 343
Debbie.hall@chubb.com  

Please send general enquiries to business.pack@chubb.com

Steadfast Client Trading Platform

Business Pack

Dean Windsor
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5332
dean.windsor@chubb.com

Debbie Hall
Senior Technical Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5129 
M +61 437 381 343
E Debbie.hall@chubb.com  

SCTP.businesspack@chubb.com

SCTP Technical Support
O 1800 958 377
brokerplatformsupport@chubb.com

Casualty 

Deborah Mallinson
SME Casualty, Underwriter
O +61 2 9273 0194
dmallinson@chubb.com

Please send SCTP Liability inquiries to:
SCTP.liability@chubb.com

SCTP Technical Support
O 1800 958 377
brokerplatformsupport@chubb.com

Small Commercial Financial Lines

Management

Emma Starkey
Financial Lines Manager, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5316    
M +61 457 103 899
emma.starkey@chubb.com

Please send general enquiries to:

Finlines.smallcommercial@chubb.com

Underwriting

Nik Donaldson
Financial Lines Senior Underwriter, Small Commercial 
O +61 3 9242 5331
nik.donaldson@chubb.com

Kylie Herth
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial 
O +61 2 9335 3332
kylie.herth@chubb.com

Daniel Waddington
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial 
O +61 3 9242 5327
daniel.waddington@chubb.com

Susie Di Bernardo
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 2 9335 3307
Susie.dibernardo@chubb.com

Kriti Puri
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9623 7246
kriti.puri@chubb.com

Josh Murphy
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5185
josh.murphy@chubb.com

Matthew Ho
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9623 7297
Matthew.Ho2@Chubb.com

Philip Redmond
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial 
O +61 3 9623 7282
E Philip.Redmond@chubb.com

Dat Nguyen
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 2 8912 4468
dat.nguyen@chubb.com

Arion Reuter
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5327
arion.reuter@chubb.com

Ting-Yi Lee
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5189
ting-yi.lee@chubb.com

Cyber & Technology Industry Practices

VIC/Tas, SA, NT & WA
Robert Leonhardt
Industry Practices Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5144
robert.leonhardt@chubb.com


NSW, ACT & QLD
Thomas Todd
Industry Practices Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 2 9273 0122
thomas.todd@chubb.com

Sales Leads

Chubb Sales Leads are responsible for selling Chubb’s small commercial platform products (Business Pack, Cyber, PI and ML) and personal lines products (Masterpiece and Chubb Home) to brokers.

For contact details of your local Chubb Sales Lead, please view our Sales Lead contact page.

Chubb Environmental Alert

This complimentary service has been designed to help Chubb Environmental Liability policyholders reach expert contractors, monitor cleanup costs and mitigate potential liabilities caused by an unexpected environmental incident.

Watch this video to learn more.