skip to main content

Business Pack

Management

Debbie Hall
SME Unit Leader, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5129
M +61 437 381 343
debbie.hall@chubb.com

E-placement / Sunrise

Northern Region
(NSW, QLD & ACT)

Andrew Fois
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5354
andrew.fois@chubb.com

Tom Soro
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5199
thomas.soro@chubb.com

Renewals & General Inquiries

Thao Nguyen 
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242  5130
business.pack@chubb.com

Southern Region
(VIC, TAS, SA, WA & NT)

Matthew Symes
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5142
matthew.symes@chubb.com

Pria Rajesh
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5186 
E  pria.rajesh@chubb.com

 

Steadfast Client Trading Platform

Business Pack

Dean Windsor
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5332
dean.windsor@chubb.com

Pria Rajesh
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5186
pria.rajesh@chubb.com

Casualty 

Matt Dedini
Unit Leader, Casualty, NUC
M +61 422 113 050
matt.dedini@chubb.com

Please send SCTP inquiries to: 
SCTP.businesspack@chubb.com

SCTP Technical Support
O 1800 958 377
brokerplatformsupport@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Northern Region
(NSW, QLD & ACT)

Travis Gauci
SME Unit Leader, Financial Lines
O +61 3 9242 5331
M +61 402 586 629
travis.gauci@chubb.com

Southern Region
(VIC, TAS, SA, WA & NT)

Emma Parkinson
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, SME
O +61 3 9242 5316    
M +61 457 103 899
Emma.Parkinson@chubb.com

Cornerstone Brokers

Nik Donaldson
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, SME
O +61 3 9242 5336   
M +61 429 882 072 
nik.donaldson@chubb.com

Please send Financial Lines inquiries to: 
nuc.sme@chubb.com

Cyber & Tech

Northern Region
(NSW, ACT, QLD)

Cameron Bendall
Underwriter, Cyber & Technology, SME
O +61 2 9335 3369
cameron.bendall@chubb.com

 

Southern Region
(VIC, TAS, SA, NT, WA)

Anna Duong
Underwriter, Financial Lines, SME
O +61 3 924 25304
anna.duong@chubb.com

Please send Cyber inquiries to: 
nuc.sme@chubb.com

Sales Leads

Chubb Sales Leads are responsible for selling Chubb’s small commercial platform products (Business Pack, Cyber, PI and ML) and personal lines products (Masterpiece and Platinum Home) to brokers.

For contact details of your local Chubb Sales Lead, please view our Sales Lead contact page.

CHUBB_EIL_Alert_Australia
Chubb Environmental Alert

This complimentary service has been designed to help Chubb Environmental Liability policyholders reach expert contractors, monitor cleanup costs and mitigate potential liabilities caused by an unexpected environmental incident.

Watch this video to learn more.