X

SME Contact List | Chubb

skip to main content

NUC Casualty

Anish Nagar 
Casualty Unit Leader, NUC
O +61 3 9242 5330
M +61 429 044 669 
anish.nagar@chubb.com

Casualty

Alexander Modica
Casualty Underwriter, NUC
O +61 3 9623 7231
alexander.modica@chubb.com

Andrew Sammut
Casualty Underwriter, NUC
O +61 3 9242 5186
andrew.sammut@chubb.com

Elise Grech
Casualty Underwriter, NUC 
O +61 3 9242 5331
elise.grech@chubb.com

Katie Dick
Casualty Senior Underwriter, NUC
O +61 2 8912 3258
M +61 434 734 137
katie.dick@chubb.com

Enoch Jiang
Casualty Underwriter, NUC
O +61 3 9623 7243
enoch.jiang@chubb.com

Matthew Hoskins
Casualty Underwriter, NUC
O +61 2 9335 3487
matt.hoskins@chubb.com

Life Science

Esther Teo
Life Science Underwriter, NUC
O +61 3 9623 7290
esther.teo@chubb.com

 

NUC Property

Reneta Parikh
Property Unit Leader, NUC
M +61 427 614 908
reneta.parikh@chubb.com 

Fire

Aimee Curtis
Property Underwriter, NUC
O +61 3 9623 7233     
E aimee.curtis@chubb.com

Chris Hart 
Property Underwriter, NUC
O +61 3 9242 7219
M +61 460 304 168
E chris.hart2@chubb.com

Daviina Arunasalam
Property Underwriter, NUC
O +61 3 9623 7225
E daviina.arunasalam@chubb.com

Gabrielle Barlow
Property Underwriter, NUC
O +61 3 9623 7253    
E gabrielle.barlow@chubb.com 

Georgina Grove
Property Underwriter, NUC
O +61 2 8912 4466
E georgie.grove@chubb.com 

Michael Nolan
Property Underwriter, NUC
O +61 3 9242 5190
E michael.nolan@chubb.com 

Tamara Thompson 
Property Underwriter, NUC
E tamara.thompson@chubb.com

Sundas Khan
Property Underwriter, NUC
O +61 2 8912 3265
E sundas.khan@chubb.com

Strata

Loic Tuchagues
Property Underwriter, NUC
O +61 3 9242 5338
E loic.tuchagues@chubb.com

Byron Ernst
Property Underwriter, NUC
O +61 2 8912 4581
E byron.ernst@chubb.com

Nicholas Andrejic
Property Underwriter, NUC
O +61 3 9424 5170
E nicholas.andrejic@chubb.com

Inland Marine

Wei Liam Lee
Property Underwriter, NUC
O + 61 2 8912 4518
william.lee@chubb.com

Kuverdeep Khakh
Property Underwriter, NUC
O +61 3 9242 5344 
kuverdeep.khakh@chubb.com

NUC Marine

Zoe Pearn
Chubb Central Manager
O +61 3 9623 7255   
M +61 478 862 974
zoe.pearn@chubb.com

Marine

Hyun Seo Ju
Marine Underwriter, NUC
O +61 3 9242 7294 
E will.ju@chubb.com

Casey Rose 
Marine Underwriter, NUC
O +61 3 9242 5170
casey.rose@chubb.com

Business Pack

Sam Walker
Business Pack Unit Leader, SME
O +61 3 9623 7289
M +61 457 178 209 
E sam.walker@chubb.com

SCTP - Business Pack

Aparna Unnikrishnan
Business Package Underwriter, SME
O +61 3 9242 5323 
aparna.unnikrishnan@chubb.com

Kushal Makada
Business Pack, Senior Technical Underwriter SME
O +61 3 9242 5313
kushal.makada@chubb.com

Sunrise

Lisa Marshall
Business Package Underwriter, SME
O +61 3 9242 5301    
M +61 400 407 603 
E lisa.marshall@chubb.com

Adam Mortimore
Business Package Underwriter, SME
O +61 3 9242 5322
E adam.mortimore@chubb.com

Cory Hutchison 
Business Package Underwriter, SME
O +61 3 9242 5302
E cory.hutchinson@chubb.com

Gable Ma
Business Package Underwriter, SME
O +61 3 9242 5304
E gable.ma@chubb.com

SCTP - Casualty

Deborah Mallinson 
Senior Underwriter, SCI
O +61 2 9273 0194  
M +61 436 411 026
E dmallinson@chubb.com

Small Commercial Insurance - Financial Lines

Gena Jalink
Small Commercial Financial Lines Manager
M +61 455 828 755
gena.jalink@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Matthew Ho
Senior Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 7297
M +61 483 174 876
matthew.ho2@chubb.com

Abby Wong 
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9623 7254
M +61 457 072 938
E abby.wong@chubb.com

Chanelle Rizio
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5316
E chanelle.rizio@chubb.com

Johan Wasserman
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 2 9335 3243
E johan.wasserman@chubb.com

Joshua Murphy
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5185
E josh.murphy@chubb.com 

Keanu Bolang
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5117
E keanu.bolang@chubb.com

Kylie Herth
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 2 9335 3332
E kylie.lyons@chubb.com

Indah Fitriani
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5300
E indah.fitriani@chubb.com

Susie Di Bernardo
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 2 9335 3307
E susie.dibernardo@chubb.com

Tanya Braid
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5387   
E tanya.braid@chubb.com

Kyle Durst
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5129
kyle.durst@chubb.com

Anastasia Romero
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9623 7273
anastasia.romero@chubb.com

PremierTech

Beni Bodonyi
Industry Practices Senior Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 2 9335 3224
M +61 458 727 460
E beni.bodonyi@chubb.com

Milena Ori 
Industry Practices Underwriter, Small Commercial 
O +61 3 9242 5182
E milena.ori@chubb.com

Yi Ling Chan
Industry Pracices Underwriter, Small Commercial
M +61 400 875 512
YiLing.Chan@chubb.com

Thomas Todd
Industry Practices Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 2 9273 0122
E thomas.todd@chubb.com

James Andreou
Industry Practices Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 2 9335 3369    
E james.andreou@chubb.com

Chubb Environmental Alert

This complimentary service has been designed to help Chubb Environmental Liability policyholders reach expert contractors, monitor cleanup costs and mitigate potential liabilities caused by an unexpected environmental incident.

Watch this video to learn more.