For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content

Business Package

Sunrise (Marketplace and E-placement)

Sam Walker
Business Package Unit Leader
O +61 3 9623 7289
M +61 457 178 209
Sam.Walker@chubb.com

Lisa Marshall
Senior Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5301
lisa.marshall@chubb.com

Aparna Unnikrishnan
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5323
aparna.unnikrishnan@chubb.com  

Adam Mortimore
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5322
adam.mortimore@chubb.com

Gable Ma
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5304
gable.ma@chubb.com


Please send general enquiries to business.pack@chubb.com

Steadfast Client Trading Platform

Business Pack

Jacob Warner
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5354
Jacob.warner@chubb.com

SCTP.businesspack@chubb.com

SCTP Technical Support
O 1800 958 377
brokerplatformsupport@chubb.com

Casualty 

Deborah Mallinson
SME Casualty, Underwriter
O +61 2 9273 0194
dmallinson@chubb.com

Please send SCTP Liability inquiries to:
SCTP.liability@chubb.com

SCTP Technical Support
O 1800 958 377
brokerplatformsupport@chubb.com

Small Commercial Financial Lines

Management

Please send general enquiries to:

Finlines.smallcommercial@chubb.com

Underwriting

Kylie Herth
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial 
O +61 2 9335 3332
kylie.herth@chubb.com

Susie Di Bernardo
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 2 9335 3307
Susie.dibernardo@chubb.com

Josh Murphy
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5185
josh.murphy@chubb.com

Keanu Bolang 
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5117 
E keanu.bolang@chubb.com

Johan Wasserman 
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
E Johan.Wasserman@chubb.com

Philip Redmond
Senior Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial 
O +61 3 9623 7282
E Philip.Redmond@chubb.com

Arion Reuter
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5327
arion.reuter@chubb.com

Ting-Yi Lee
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5189
ting-yi.lee@chubb.com

Chanelle Rizio 
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5316
E Chanelle.Rizio@chubb.com

Tanya Braid
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5387
tanya.braid@chubb.com

Cyber & Technology Industry Practices

Cameron Bendall 
Senior Cyber & Technology Underwriter
O +61 2 9335 3369    
M +61 460 298 538
Cameron.Bendall@chubb.com

Thomas Todd
Industry Practices Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 2 9273 0122
thomas.todd@chubb.com

Daniel Quiros 
Industry Practices Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5319
E daniel.quiros@chubb.com

Robert Leonhardt
Industry Practices Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5144
robert.leonhardt@chubb.com


Beni Bodonyi
Industry Practices Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 2 9335 3224  
E beni.bodonyi@chubb.com

Sales Leads

Chubb Sales Leads are responsible for selling Chubb’s small commercial platform products (Business Pack, Cyber, PI and ML) and personal lines products (Masterpiece and Chubb Home) to brokers.

For contact details of your local Chubb Sales Lead, please view our Sales Lead contact page.

Chubb Environmental Alert

This complimentary service has been designed to help Chubb Environmental Liability policyholders reach expert contractors, monitor cleanup costs and mitigate potential liabilities caused by an unexpected environmental incident.

Watch this video to learn more.