skip to main content

Business Pack

Management

Debbie Hall
SME Unit Leader, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5129
M +61 437 381 343
debbie.hall@chubb.com

Marketplace & E-Placement

Northern Region
(NSW, QLD & ACT)

Andrew Fois
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5354
andrew.fois@chubb.com

Tom Soro
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5199
thomas.soro@chubb.com

Renewals & General Inquiries

Ashleigh Freeman
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242  5128  
business.pack@chubb.com

Southern Region
(VIC, TAS, SA, WA & NT)

Matthew Symes
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5142
matthew.symes@chubb.com

Steadfast Client Trading Platform

Business Pack

Dean Windsor
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5332
dean.windsor@chubb.com

Leo Ah Mann
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5322
E Leo.Ahmann@chubb.com

SCTP.businesspack@chubb.com

SCTP Technical Support
O 1800 958 377
brokerplatformsupport@chubb.com

Casualty 

Deborah Mallinson
SME Casualty, Underwriter
O +61 2 9273 0194
E dmallinson@chubb.com

Please send SCTP Liability inquiries to:
SCTP.liability@chubb.com

SCTP Technical Support
O 1800 958 377
brokerplatformsupport@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Management

Emma Starkey
Small Commercial Financial Lines Manager
O +61 3 9242 5316    
M +61 457 103 899
Emma.Parkinson@chubb.com

Travis Gauci
SME Unit Leader, Financial Lines
O +61 3 9242 5331
M +61 402 586 629
travis.gauci@chubb.com

Please send general Financial Lines inquiries to:
Nuc.sme@chubb.com

Underwriting

Southern Region
(VIC, TAS, SA, WA & NT)

James Machray
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5379
james.machray@chubb.com

Kriti Puri
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9623 7246
kriti.puri@chubb.com

Matthew Ho
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9623 7297
Matthew.Ho2@Chubb.com

Northern Region
(NSW, QLD & ACT)

Jessica Wehbeh
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5383
jessica.wehbeh@chubb.com

Susie Di Bernardo
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 2 9335 3307
Susie.dibernardo@chubb.com

Please send Financial Lines inquiries to: 
nuc.sme@chubb.com

Cyber & Technology Industry Practices

Northern Region
(NSW, ACT, QLD)

Cameron Bendall
Underwriter, Cyber & Technology, SME
O +61 2 9335 3369
cameron.bendall@chubb.com

 

Southern Region
(VIC, TAS, SA, NT, WA)

Grace Coleman
Underwriter, Cyber & Technology, SME
O +61 3 9242 5192
grace.coleman@chubb.com

Platform Technical Support
O 1800 958 377
brokerplatformsupport@chubb.com

SME Sales Leads

Chubb Sales Leads are responsible for selling Chubb’s small commercial platform products (Business Pack, Cyber, PI and ML) and personal lines products (Masterpiece and Chubb Home) to brokers.

For contact details of your local Chubb Sales Lead, please view our Sales Lead contact page.

CHUBB_EIL_Alert_Australia

Chubb Environmental Alert

This complimentary service has been designed to help Chubb Environmental Liability policyholders reach expert contractors, monitor cleanup costs and mitigate potential liabilities caused by an unexpected environmental incident.

Watch this video to learn more.