skip to main content

Personal Lines

Masterpiece & Platinum Home
To discuss new business opportunities, please contact:

 

NSW & ACT

Annelisa Richardson
Senior Sales Lead
O +61 2 9273 0157
M +61 439 180 191
arichardson@chubb.com

Jane Kuridza
Sales Lead
O +61 2 9273 0193
M +61 427 426 141
jane.kuridza@chubb.com

Chris Mekhail
Sales Lead
O +61 2 9335 3477
M +61 402 385 858
christopher.mekhail@chubb.com

South Australia

Monique Millar
Sales Lead
O +61 8 8418 301
M +61 427 085 763
monique.millar@chubb.com

Western Australia

Debra Bell
Sales Lead
O +61 8 9223 0102
M +61 417 172 393
debra.bell@chubb.com

Shana Kane
Sales Lead
M +61 419553982
E skane@chubb.com
Shana is on maternity leave until May 2021.

 
 
Queensland
 

Tara Ohmsen
Sales Lead
O +61 7 3018 5811
M +61 412 323 053
tara.ohmsen@chubb.com

Sonny de Livera
Sales Lead
O +61 7 3018 5836
M +61 401 687 274
tara.ohmsen@chubb.com

VIC & TAS

Joanne Casha
Senior Sales Lead
O +61 3 9242 5145
M +61 417 487 175
jcasha@chubb.com

Shuzaha Houghton
Sales Lead
O +61 3 9242 5196
M +61 437 431 429
shuzaha.houghton@chubb.com

Tenniel Kilbourne
Sales Lead
O +61 3 9623 7201
M +61 417 862 259
E  tenniel.kilbourne@chubb.com

 

For existing Masterpiece policies, please send all enquires through to aus.masterpiece@chubb.com

For existing Platinum Home policies, please send all enquires through to aus.platinum@chubb.com