For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content

Personal Lines

Masterpiece & Chubb Home

To discuss new business opportunities, please contact:

 

NSW & ACT

Annelisa Richardson
Senior Sales Lead
O +61 2 9273 0157
M +61 439 180 191
arichardson@chubb.com

Jane Kuridza
Sales Lead
O +61 2 9273 0193
M +61 427 426 141
jane.kuridza@chubb.com

Chris Mekhail
Sales Lead
O +61 2 9335 3477
M +61 402 385 858
christopher.mekhail@chubb.com

Western Australia

Shana Kane
Sales Lead
M +61 419553982
E skane@chubb.com

 
 
VIC & TAS

Joanne Casha
Senior Sales Lead
O +61 3 9242 5145
M +61 417 487 175
jcasha@chubb.com

Shuzaha Houghton
Sales Lead
O +61 3 9242 5196
M +61 437 431 429
shuzaha.houghton@chubb.com

Natasha Oakes
Sales Lead
O +61 3 9242 5128 
M  +61 460 301 006 
 E natasha.oakes@chubb.com

South Australia

Monique Millar
Sales Lead
O +61 8 8418 301
M +61 427 085 763
monique.millar@chubb.com

 

For existing Masterpiece policies, please send all enquires through to aus.masterpiece@chubb.com

For existing Chubb Home policies, please send all enquires through to aus.chubbhome@chubb.com