Insurance Advisernet Contacts

skip to main content

Insurance Advisernet Contacts

    

Chubb's dedicated underwriters and Relationship Managers are available to support the Insurance Advisernet broker network, along with the needs of our insureds and mutual clients. Below you can find the key contacts by line to discuss a product or policy specific query with, otherwise please get in touch with your dedicated local Relationship Manager with any queries.

National Distribution
National Distribution

Lloyd Beltran, Head of Independent Brokers
M +61 437 790 775
lloyd.beltran@chubb.com

Anna Mitchell, Cornerstone Program Manager
M +61 413 582 069
anna.mitchell@chubb.com

Belinda Thatcher, Financial Lines Claims Technical Lead, IA Claims Relationship Manager
O +61 2 9273 0134
bthatcher@chubb.com

 

Danny Ravenhill, National Cornerstone Relationship Manager
M +61 477 276 556
danny.ravenhill@chubb.com

Danny Byrnes, National Relationship Manager, AR Networks
M 0455 933 425
danny.byrnes@chubb.com

Aaron Turner, Claims Client Relationship Manager
M +61 414709710
aaronturner@chubb.com

State Leadership Teams
State Leadership Teams

This includes dedicated Insurance Advisernet Relationship Managers. 

Chubb's Relationship Managers are available to discuss any of the Chubb Marketplace products available through Sunrise, including Business Pack, ML, PI and Cyber as well as Chubb Personal Lines products including Masterpiece and Chubb Home.

 

Dirk Keuneman, State Manager, NSW/ACT
M +61 431 370 532
dirk.keuneman@chubb.com 

Fiona Bennell, State Manager, VIC & TAS
M +61 437 600 452
fiona.bennell@chubb.com

Kathy Gray, State Manager, SA & NT
M +61 427 912 128
kathy.gray@chubb.com

Pat O'Neill, State Manager, QLD
M +61 419 448 826
pmoneill@chubb.com

Stephen De Gruchy, State Manager, WA
M +61 408 595 634
sdegruchy@chubb.com

 

Jane Kuridza, Senior Relationship Manager, NSW/ACT
M +61 427 426 141
jane.kuridza@chubb.com

Bridget Baker, Cornerstone Relationship Manager, VIC/TAS
M +61 484 931 007
bridget.baker@chubb.com

Jamie Hewitt, Cornerstone Relationship Manager, SA/NT
M +61 466 354 459
jamie.hewitt@chubb.com

Brendan Behm, Senior Relationship Manager, QLD
M +61 437 048 633
brendan.behm@chubb.com

Shana Kane, Senior Relationship Manager, WA
M +61 419 553 982
skane@chubb.com

Jeremy Boyle, Relationship Manager, Chubb Hub (NSW & ACT)
M +61 437 134 564
jeremy.boyle@chubb.com

Prem Nadesan, Relationship Manager, Chubb Hub (VIC & TAS)
M +61 447 839 684
Prem.Nadesan@Chubb.com

Joanne Gamble, Relationship Manager, Chubb Hub (QLD)
M +61 437 839 038
joanne.gamble@chubb.com

Monique Millar, Relationship Manager, Chubb Hub (SA, NT & WA)
M +61 427 085 763
monique.millar@chubb.com

Underwriting Service Teams
Underwriting Service Teams

Mid-Market (Branch)


NSW | ACT

Alexius Chui, Underwriter, Financial Lines
M +61 407 861 577
alexius.chui@chubb.com

VIC | TAS

Sarah Davis, Financial Lines Manager, VIC/TAS
M +61 438 798 677
sarah.davis@chubb.com

David Yeap, Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC/TAS
M +61 456 858 595
david.yeap@chubb.com

Kriti Puri, Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC/TAS
M +61 0438 914 131
kriti.puri@chubb.com

QLD

Tamara Castle, Financial Lines Manager, QLD
M +61 437 072 782
tamara.castle@chubb.com

SA | NT

Shannan Scott, Financial Lines Manager, SA & NT
M +61 427 343 090
shannan.scott@chubb.com

WA

Rebecca Dickson, Financial Lines Underwriter, WA
M +61 423 840 060
rebecca.dickson@chubb.com

Small Commercial (Chubb Central)

Kylie Herth, Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 2 9335 3332
kylie.herth@chubb.com

Northern Region (NSW, ACT, QLD)


Chris Gardner, Underwriter Cyber & Technology SME
M +61 437 148 042
chris.gardner@chubb.com


Southern Region (VIC, TAS, SA, NT, WA)


Zak Bartley, Cyber & Technology Underwriter, VIC/TAS
M +61 419 413 994
zak.bartley@chubb.com

Mid-Market (Branch)

NSW | ACT

Carolyn Barnes, Underwriter NSW, A&H
M: 0436 523 134
E: carolyn.barnes@chubb.com

VIC | TAS

Tom Kellock, Accident & Health Underwriter, VIC/TAS
M: 0460 945 750
E: tom.kellock@chubb.com

QLD

Chris Thirlwall, Accident & Health Manager, VIC & QLD
M +61 417 380 246
cthirlwall@chubb.com

WA/SA/NT

Leigh Harrison, Accident & Health Manager, WA/SA/NT 
M +61 428 176 549
leigh.harrison@chubb.com

Max Cunnington, Underwriter, Accident & Health WA/SA/NT
M +61 421 615 419
max.cunnington@chubb.com

National Underwriting Centre

Steph Cole
Underwriter, A&H National Underwriting Centre
M 0456 352 584
steph.cole@chubb.com

Closings
aus.ah-iaa@chubb.com

Endorsements
aus.ah-iaa@chubb.com

 

Mid-Market (Branch)

NSW | ACT

Max Wilson, Underwriter, Casualty
M +61 478 862 978
max.wilson@chubb.com

VIC | TAS

Matt Dedini, Casualty Manager VIC & TAS
M +61 422 113 050
matt.dedini@chubb.com

QLD

Hitesh Patel, Casualty Underwriter, QLD
M +61 447 024 397
hitesh.patel2@chubb.com

SA | NT

Trent Jeuring, Casualty Manager, WA & SA/NT
M +61 478 315 036
trent.jeuring@chubb.com

WA

Aaron Tomlinson, Senior Underwriter, Casualty
M +61 478 848 500
aaron.tomlinson@chubb.com

Small Commercial - Chubb Central

Anish Nagar, Casualty Unit Leader, Chubb Central
O +61 3 9242 5330
anish.nagar@chubb.com

 

Mid-Market (Branch)

NSW | ACT

Daniel Crombie, Deputy Property Manager, NSW
M +61 421 051 493
daniel.crombie@chubb.com

VIC | TAS

Ebony Dillon, Property Underwriter, VIC/TAS
M +61 476 172 839
ebony.dillon@chubb.com

QLD

Kristy Humphries, Property Manager, QLD
M +61 422 390 227
kristy.humphries@chubb.com

Hayden Capell, Property Underwriter, QLD
M +61 447 328 514
hayden.capell@chubb.com

SA | NT

James McEntee, Property Manager, SA & NT
M +61 434 079 467
james.mcentee@chubb.com

WA

Vanessa Rumac, Property Underwriter, Chubb Insurance Australia
M 0428 388 745
vrumac@chubb.com

 


NSW | ACT

Sean Tween, Strata Specialist, NSW & ACT
M +61 407 218 348
sean.tween@chubb.com

QLD

Samuel Behan, Inland Marine & Strata Senior Underwriter, QLD
M +61 457 710 404
sbehan@chubb.com

Kat Beattie, Property Underwriter - QLD
M +61 458 809 558
kat.beattie@chubb.com

SA | NT

James McEntee, Property Manager, SA & NT
M +61 434 079 467
james.mcentee@chubb.com

WA

Natasha Nel, Strata Underwriter, WA
M 0459 747 508
natasha.nel@chubb.com

 

 

NSW | ACT

Daniel Farrell, Marine Manager, NSW
M +61 407 186 220
daniel.farrell@chubb.com

VIC | TAS | SA

Adam Billing, Marine Manager, VIC, TAS & SA
M +61 417 993 297 
adam.billing@chubb.com

QLD

Korey Pese, Senior Underwriter, Marine
M +61 448 547 553
korey.pese@chubb.com

WA

Linda Donnelly, Underwriter, Marine
M +61 411 340 658
linda.donnelly@chubb.com

 


NSW | ACT

Allen Paes, Deputy Underwriting Manager, Inland Marine (incl. General Property, and Mobile Plant & Equipment Insurance)
T  0408 389 824
E  ampaes@chubb.com

VIC | TAS | SA

Daniel Errington, Underwriter, Inland Marine (incl. Mobile Plant & Equipment)
M +61 437 536 190
daniel.errington@chubb.com

QLD

Katrina Hogan, Underwriter, Plant & Equipment
M +61 418 139 351
katrina.hogan@chubb.com

WA

Ben Stone, Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine (Incl. Mobile Plant & Equipment)
M +61 447 029 843
ben.stone@chubb.com

 

 

Renewals, general enquiries and new business:
business.pack@chubb.com

Northern Region (NSW, QLD, ACT)


Adam Mortimore, SME Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5322
adam.mortimore@chubb.com

Southern Region (VIC, TAS, SA, WA, NT)


Lisa Marshall, Underwriter Business Pack SME
O +61 3 9242 5301
lisa.marshall@chubb.com

Gable Ma, Business Package Underwriter
O +61 3 9242 5304
gable.ma@chubb.com

 


For Masterpiece policies, please send all enquiries through to aus.masterpiece@chubb.com. Alternatively, please contact Chubb's dedicated state-based Cornerstone Relationship Managers for IA, listed at the top of this page, to discuss Chubb Personal Lines queries.

 

Dean Osmond, Environmental Risk Manager, ANZ
M +61 419540938
dean.osmond@chubb.com

Steve Hanna, Energy and Technical Lines Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3430
steve.hanna@chubb.com

Mieke Van Dam, Life Science Manager, A&NZ
Monday-Thursday
M +61 418 526 102
mieke.vandam@chubb.com

For Chubb claims service escalations, please contact your Regional General Manager or the Insurance Advisernet Head Office to raise any service issues with us.

Chubb Travel Smart Play icon

Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.