For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content
Chubb Staff

National Distribution

National Managers

Lloyd Beltran
Head of Independent Brokers
O +61 2 9335 3277
M +61 437 790 775
E lloyd.beltran@chubb.com

Danny Ravenhill
National Cornerstone Key Account Manager
O +61 3 9242 511
M +61 477 276 556
E danny.ravenhill@chubb.com

Anna Frilingos
National Cornerstone Program Manager
O +61 2 9273 0155
M +61 413 582 069
E anna.frilingos@chubb.com

Michelle Ross
Distribution Program Manager
O +61 2 9273 0136
M +61 418 995 735
michelle.ross@chubb.com

Scott Harris
Cornerstone Key Account Manager, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0481
M +61 455 331 130
E  swharris@chubb.com

Mark Roberts
Cornerstone Key Account Manager, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5108
M +61 438 609 132
E mdroberts@chubb.com

Brendan Behm
Key Account Manager, QLD
O +61 7 3221 1699
M +61 437 048 633
E brendan.behm@chubb.com


Ben McDonnell
Claims Specialist - Cyber Lead
IA Claims Relationship Manager
O +61 2 9273 0439
M +61 447 650 078
E benjamin.mcdonnell@chubb.com

State Managers

David Hamill
State Manager, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0432
M +61 478 318 302
E david.hamill@chubb.com

Fiona Bennell
State Manager, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5178
M +61 437 600 452
E fiona.bennell@chubb.com

Kathy Gray
State Manager, SA & NT
O +61 8 8418 3003
M +61 427 912 128
kathy.gray@chubb.com

Pat O'Neill
State Manager, QLD
O +61 7 3018 5810
M +61 419 448 826
pmoneill@chubb.com

Stephen De Gruchy
State Manager, WA
O +61 8 9223 0157
M +61 408 595 634
sdegruchy@chubb.com

Underwriting Service Teams

Financial Lines (Including Cyber)

Mid-Market (Branch)

NSW | ACT

Alexis Burke
Underwriter, Financial Lines  
O  +61 2 9335 3407
M +61 447 093 026
E alexis.burke2@chubb.com

VIC | TAS

James Vlasveld
Financial Lines Underwriter
O +61 3 9242 5309
M +61 409 131 310
E james.vlasveld@chubb.com

QLD

Melissa Downman
Financial Lines Manager, QLD
O +61 7 3018 5827
M +61 418 219 658
E mdownman@chubb.com

SA | NT

Shannan Scott
Financial Lines Manager, SA & NT
O +61 8 8418 3002
M +61 427 343 090
E shannan.scott@chubb.com

WA

Sara Culhane
IBU Underwriter, Financial Lines 
O +61 8 9223 0163
M +61 478 315 034
E sara.culhane@chubb.com

Small Commercial (National Underwriting Centre)

Emma Starkey
Financial Lines Manager, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5316
M +61 457 103 899
E emma.parkinson@chubb.com

Kylie Herth
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 2 9335 3332
E kylie.herth@chubb.com

Daniel Waddington
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial 
O +61 3 9242 5327
E daniel.waddington@chubb.com

Premier Tech

Northern Region (NSW, ACT, QLD)

Chris Gardner
Underwriter Cyber & Technology SME
O +61 7 3018 5805
M +61 437 148 042
E chris.gardner@chubb.com

Southern Region (VIC, TAS, SA, NT, WA)

Philip Smith
Cyber & Technology Practice Leader
O +61 3 9242 5184
M +61 423 841 551
E phillip.smith@chubb.com

Accident & Health

Mid-Market (Branch)

NSW | ACT

Lema Najjar
Accident & Health Manager, NSW
O +61 2 9273 0457
M +61 419 265 924
E lema.najjar@chubb.com

VIC | TAS

Chris Thirlwall
IBU Distribution Manager, A&H
O +61 3 9242 5158
E cthirlwall@chubb.com

QLD

Joanne Gamble
Development Underwriter, A&H 
O +61 7 3018 5825
E Joanne.Gamble@Chubb.com

SA | NT

Leigh Harrison
Development Underwriter, A&H 
O +61 8 8418 3006
E Leigh.Harrison@chubb.com

WA

Olivia Dale
Distribution Manager, WA, A&H 
O +61 8 9223 0104
olivia.dale@chubb.com

National Underwriting Centre

Nick Barry
NUC Distribution Underwriter, A&H
O +61 3 9242 5363
E aus.ah-iaa@chubb.com

Adelle Saul
Underwriter A&H NUC
O +61 3 9242 5307
E aus.ah-iaa@chubb.com

Liability

Mid-Market (Branch)

NSW | ACT

Max Wilson
Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 2 9273 0175
M +61 478 862 978
E max.wilson@chubb.com

VIC | TAS

Anish Nagar
Casualty Underwriter, VIC/TAS
O +61 3 9242 5330
M +61 429 044 669
E anish.nagar@chubb.com

QLD

Alex White
IBU Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 7 3018 5832
M +61 438 647 496
E alex.white@chubb.com

SA | NT

Trent Jeuring
Casualty Manager, WA & SA/NT
O +61 8 9223 0145
M +61 478 315 036
trent.jeuring@chubb.com

WA

Aaron Tomlinson
IBU Senior Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 8 9223 0145
M +61 478 848 500
E aaron.tomlinson@chubb.com

Small Commercial (National Underwriting Centre)

Matt Dedini
Unit Leader, Casualty, NUC
(Renewals)
O +61 3 9623 7230
E matt.dedini@chubb.com

Property

Mid-Market (Branch)

NSW | ACT

Daniel Crombie
Underwriter, Property
O +61 2 9335 3448
M +61 421 051 493
E daniel.crombie@chubb.com

VIC | TAS

Tyler Gribben
IBU Underwriter, Property
O +61 3 9242 5181
E tyler.gribben@chubb.com

QLD

Kristy Humphries
Property Manager, QLD
O +61 7 3018 5802
M +61 422 390 227
E kristy.humphries@chubb.com

Hayden Capell
Property Underwriter, QLD
O + 61 7 3018 5834
M +61 447 328 514
E hayden.capell@chubb.com

SA | NT

James McEntee
Property Manager, SA & NT
O +61 8 8418 3011
M +61 434 079 467
E james.mcentee@chubb.com

WA

Cecilia Benitez
IBU Senior Underwriter, Property
O +61 8 9223 0158
M +61 407 427 079
E cecilia.benitez@chubb.com

Strata

NSW | ACT

Sean Tween
Strata Specialist, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0443
M +61 407 218 348
E sean.tween@chubb.com

QLD

Samuel Behan
Inland Marine & Strata Senior Underwriter, QLD
O +61 7 3018 5822
M +61 457 710 404
E sbehan@chubb.com

Kat Beattie
Property Underwriter - QLD
O + 61 7 3018 5816
M +61 458 809 558
E kat.beattie@chubb.com

SA | NT

James McEntee
Property Manager, SA & NT
O +61 8 8418 3011
M +61 434 079 467
E james.mcentee@chubb.com

WA

Vanessa Rumac
Property & Strata Underwriter
O +61 8 9223 0259
M +61 428 388 745
E vrumac@chubb.com

Marine

NSW | ACT

Daniel Farrell
Underwriter, Marine
O +61 2 9273 0410
M +61 407 186 220
E daniel.farrell@chubb.com

Herman Landero
Underwriter, Marine
O +61 2 9273 0148 
M +61 408 505 756
E herman.landero@chubb.com

VIC | TAS | SA

Adam Billing
Marine Manager, VIC, TAS & SA
O +61 3 9242 5131 
M +61 417 993 297 
E adam.billing@chubb.com

QLD

Sarah Morgan
Underwriter, Marine
O +61 7 3018 5823
M +61 429 687 738  
E sarah.morgan@chubb.com

WA

Nina Ng
GBU/IBU Senior Underwriter, Marine
O + 61 8 9223 0149
M +61 411 340 658
E nina.ng@chubb.com

Inland Marine and Plant & Equipment

NSW | ACT

Allen Paes
IBU Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine (Incl. General Property & Mobile Plant)
O +61 2 9273 0139
M +61 408 389 824
E ampaes@chubb.com

Tim Smith
IBU Underwriter, Inland Marine (Incl. General Property & Mobile Plant)
O +61 2 9335 3494
M +61 428 595 487
E tim.smith@chubb.com

VIC | TAS | SA

Daniel Errington
Underwriter, Inland Marine (incl. Mobile Plant & Equipment)
O +61 3 9242 5122
M +61 437 536 190
E daniel.errington@chubb.com

QLD

Samuel Behan
Inland Marine & Strata Senior Underwriter, QLD
O +61 7 3018 5822
M +61 457 710 404
E sbehan@chubb.com

Katrina Hogan
Underwriter, Plant & Equipment
O +61 7 3018 5820
M +61 418 139 351
E katrina.hogan@chubb.com

WA

Ben Stone
Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine (Incl. Mobile Plant & Equipment)
O +61 8 93252399
M +61 447 029 843
E ben.stone@chubb.com

SME and Personal Lines (including Masterpiece and Chubb Home)

NSW | ACT

Annelisa Richardson
Senior Sales Lead
O +61 2 9273 0157
M +61 439 180 191
E arichardson@chubb.com

VIC | TAS

Joanne Casha
Senior Sales Lead
O +61 3 9242 5145
M +61 417 487 175
E jcasha@chubb.com

Shuzaha Houghton
Sales Lead
O +61 3 9242 5196
M +61 437 431 429
E shuzaha.houghton@chubb.com

SA | NT

Monique Millar
Sales Lead
O +61 8418 3014
M +61 427 085 763
E monique.millar@chubb.com

WA

Shane Kane
SME Sales Leader, Property & Casualty, WA
O +61 8 9223 0156
M +61 419 553 982
E skane@chubb.com

In addition to Personal Lines products, our Sales Leads are available to discuss any of the following products:

  • Chubb Marketplace products, available through Sunrise:
    • Business Pack
    • Cyber ERM
    • Professional Indemnity
    • Management Liability

Business Pack

Renewals, general enquiries and new business:
business.pack@chubb.com

Northern Region (NSW, QLD, ACT)

Tom Soro
Underwriter Property SME
O +61 3 9242 5199
E thomas.soro@chubb.com

Southern Region (VIC, TAS, SA, WA, NT)

Lisa Marshall
Underwriter Business Pack SME
O +61 3 9242 5301
E lisa.marshall@chubb.com

Other

Michael Fletcher
Construction Manager
O +61 2 9273 0165
M +61 412 124 817
E michael.fletcher@chubb.com

Dean Osmond
Environmental Risk Underwriter
O +61 2 9273 0185
M +61 419 540 938
E dean.osmond@chubb.com

Matt Stock
Fine Art & Specie Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0158
M +61 427 110 977
E matt.stock@chubb.com

Kent Baerlocher
Energy & Technical Lines Underwriter
O  +61 2 9335 3488
M +61 478 862 956
E kent.baerlocher@chubb.com

Jeff Allen
Life Sciences Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0414
M +61 402 482 082
E jeffreyallen@chubb.com

Broker Platform Support

For all enquiries relating to Chubb-supported technology platforms, for help resolving performance issues through to completion, contact the dedicated Cornerstone BPS team:

Phone: 1800 958 377
Email: BPS.Cornerstone@chubb.com

Claims

For Chubb claims service escalations, please contact your Regional General Manager or the Insurance Advisernet Head Office to raise any service issues with us.

background pattern

map

Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.