skip to main content
Chubb Staff

National Distribution

National Managers

Ross McCallum
Head of Independent Brokers
O +61 2 9273 0460
M +61 439 855 275
E ross.mccallum@chubb.com

Lloyd Beltran
National Cornerstone Key Account Manager
O +61 2 9335 3277
M +61 437 790 775
E lloyd.beltran@chubb.com

Anna Frilingos
National Cornerstone Program Manager
O +61 2 9273 0155
M +61 413 582 069
E anna.frilingos@chubb.com

Mark Roberts
Cornerstone Key Account Manager, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5108
M +61 438 609 132
E mdroberts@chubb.com

Stephen Carey
Key Account Manager, QLD
O +61 7 3018 5819
M +61 417 312 063
E stephencarey@chubb.com

Debbie Chan
Casualty Claims Specialist
Insurance Advisernet Claims Relationship Manager
O +61 2 9273 0429
M +61 429 175 405
E Debbie.chan@chubb.com  

State Managers

Christine Bell
State Manager, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9335 3469
M +61 419 977 678
E christine.bell@chubb.com

Dean O’Halloran
State Manager, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5162
M +61 419 860 678
dean.ohalloran@chubb.com

Kathy Gray
State Manager, SA & NT
O +61 8 8418 3003
M +61 427 912 128
kathy.gray@chubb.com

Pat O'Neill
State Manager, QLD
O +61 7 3018 5810
M +61 419 448 826
pmoneill@chubb.com

Stephen De Gruchy
Distribution Manager, WA
O +61 8 9223 0157
M +61 408 595 634
sdegruchy@chubb.com

Underwriting Service Teams

Financial Lines (Including Cyber)

Mid-Market (Branch)

NSW | ACT

Ellen Stacey
IBU Underwriter, Financial Lines  
O  +61 2 9273 0164
M +61 448 103 931
E ellen.stacey@chubb.com

VIC | TAS

Ben Shelford
Underwriter Financial Lines IBU
O +61 3 9242 5314
M +61 429 375 396
E ben.shelford@chubb.com

QLD

Melissa Downman
Distribution Manager, Financial Lines
O +61 7 3018 5827
M +61 418 219 658
E mdownman@chubb.com

SA | NT

Stuart Quigley
Financial Lines Manager, SA & NT
O +61 8 8418 3008
M +61 412 138 496
E stuart.quigley@chubb.com

WA

Sara Culhane
IBU Underwriter, Financial Lines 
O +61 8 9223 0163
M +61 478 315 034
E sara.culhane@chubb.com

Small Commercial (National Underwriting Centre)

Nik Donaldson
Senior Underwriter Financial Lines SME 
O +61 3 9242 5336
E nik.donaldson@chubb.com 

Emma Parkinson
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, SME 
O +61 3 9242 5316
E emma.parkinson@chubb.com

Danielle McCabe
Financial Lines Underwriter, Small Commercial 
O +61 3 9242 5159
E danielle.mccabe2@chubb.com

Premier Tech

Northern Region (NSW, ACT, QLD)

Cameron Bendall
Underwriter Cyber & Technology SME
O +61 2 9335 3369
E Cameron.bendall@Chubb.com

Southern Region (VIC, TAS, SA, NT, WA)

Anna Duong
Industry Practices Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5304
E Anna.Duong@Chubb.com

Accident & Health

Mid-Market (Branch)

NSW | ACT

Lucy Wood
IBU Underwriter, A&H
O +61 2 9335 3240
E Lucy.Wood@Chubb.com

VIC | TAS

Chris Thirlwall
IBU Distribution Manager, A&H
O +61 3 9242 5158
E cthirlwall@chubb.com

QLD

Joanne Gamble
Development Underwriter, A&H 
O +61 7 3018 5825
E Joanne.Gamble@Chubb.com

SA | NT

Leigh Harrison
Development Underwriter, A&H 
O +61 8 8418 3006
E Leigh.Harrison@chubb.com

WA

Tara McDonagh
IBU Senior Underwriter, A&H 
O +61 8 9223 0106
E Tara.Oleary@Chubb.com

National Underwriting Centre

Nick Barry
NUC Distribution Underwriter, A&H
O +61 3 9242 5363
E aus.ah-iaa@chubb.com

Adelle Saul
Underwriter A&H NUC
O +61 3 9242 5307
E aus.ah-iaa@chubb.com

Liability

Mid-Market (Branch)

NSW | ACT

Max Wilson
IBU Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 2 9273 0175
M +61 478 862 978
E max.wilson@chubb.com

VIC | TAS

Gareth Terrell
GBU/IBU Distribution Manager, Casualty
O +61 3 9242 5114
E gareth.terrell@chubb.com

QLD

Alex White
IBU Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 7 3018 5832
M +61 438 647 496
E alex.white@chubb.com

SA | NT

James Balis
Underwriter, Casualty
(New Business)
O +61 2 9335 3320
E james.balis@chubb.com

Matt Dedini
Unit Leader, Casualty, NUC
(Renewals)
O +61 3 9623 7230
E matt.dedini@chubb.com

WA

Aaron Tomlinson
IBU Senior Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 8 9223 0145
M +61 478 848 500
E aaron.tomlinson@chubb.com

Property

Mid-Market (Branch)

NSW | ACT

Daniel Crombie
Underwriter, Property
O +61 2 9335 3448
M +61 421 051 493
E daniel.crombie@chubb.com

VIC | TAS

Tyler Gribben
IBU Underwriter, Property
O +61 3 9242 5181
E tyler.gribben@chubb.com

QLD

Rachel Burger
IBU Underwriter, Property
O +61 7 3018 5820
M +61 423 047 251
E rachel.burger@chubb.com

Jack Webber
IBU Underwriter, Property
O + 61 7 3018 5816
M +61 417 737 959
E jack.webber@chubb.com

SA | NT

James McEntee
Property Manager, SA & NT
O +61 8 8418 3011
M +61 434 079 467
E james.mcentee@chubb.com

WA

Cecilia Benitez
IBU Senior Underwriter, Property
O +61 8 9223 0158
M +61 407 427 079
E cecilia.benitez@chubb.com

Strata

NSW | ACT

Sean Tween
Strata Specialist, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0443
M +61 407 218 348
E sean.tween@chubb.com

Amber Spiers
Underwriter, Strata
O +61 2 9335 3374
M +61 439 112 840
E amber.speirs@chubb.com

VIC | TAS

Ben Coghlan
IBU Underwriter, Strata
O +61 3 9242 5139
E ben.coghlan@chubb.com

QLD

Samuel Behan
Strata Specialist / IBU Senior Underwriter, Property
O +61 7 3018 5822
M +61 457 710 404
E sbehan@chubb.com

Jack Webber
IBU Underwriter, Property
O + 61 7 3018 5816
M +61 417 737 959
E jack.webber@chubb.com

SA | NT

James McEntee
Property Manager, SA & NT
O +61 8 8418 3011
M +61 434 079 467
E james.mcentee@chubb.com

WA

Cecilia Benitez
IBU Senior Underwriter, Property
O +61 8 9223 0158
M +61 407 427 079
E cecilia.benitez@chubb.com

Marine

NSW | ACT

Daniel Farrell
Underwriter, Marine
O +61 2 9273 0410
M +61 407 186 220
E daniel.farrell@chubb.com

Herman Landero
Underwriter, Marine
O +61 2 9273 0148 
M +61 408 505 756
E herman.landero@chubb.com

VIC | TAS | SA

Adam Billing
Marine Manager, VIC, TAS & SA
O +61 3 9242 5131 
M +61 417 993 297 
E adam.billing@chubb.com

QLD

Sarah Morgan
Underwriter, Inland Marine (incl. Mobile Plant & Equipment)/Marine
O +61 7 3018 5823
M +61 429 687 738  
E sarah.morgan@chubb.com

WA

Nina Ng
GBU/IBU Senior Underwriter, Marine
O + 61 8 9223 0149
M +61 411 340 658
E nina.ng@chubb.com

Inland Marine and Plant & Equipment

NSW | ACT

Allen Paes
IBU Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine (Incl. General Property & Mobile Plant)
O +61 2 9273 0139
M +61 408 389 824
E ampaes@chubb.com

Tim Smith
IBU Underwriter, Inland Marine (Incl. General Property & Mobile Plant)
O +61 2 9335 3494
M +61 428 595 487
E tim.smith@chubb.com

VIC | TAS | SA

Daniel Errington
Underwriter, Inland Marine (incl. Mobile Plant & Equipment)
O +61 3 9242 5122
M +61 437 536 190
E daniel.errington@chubb.com

QLD

Sam Behan
Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine (incl. Mobile Plant & Equipment)
O +61 7 3018 5822
M +61 457 710 404
E sbehan@chubb.com

Sarah Morgan
Underwriter, Inland Marine (incl. Mobile Plant & Equipment)/Marine
O +61 7 3018 5823
M +61 429 687 738  
E sarah.morgan@chubb.com

SME and Personal Lines (including Masterpiece and Platinum Home)

NSW | ACT

Annelisa Richardson
Senior Sales Lead
O +61 2 9273 0157
M +61 439 180 191
E arichardson@chubb.com

VIC | TAS

Joanne Casha
Senior Sales Lead
O +61 3 9242 5145
M +61 417 487 175
E jcasha@chubb.com

Shuzaha Houghton
Sales Lead
O +61 3 9242 5196
M +61 437 431 429
E shuzaha.houghton@chubb.com

QLD

Sonny De Livera
Sales Lead
O +61 7 3018 5836
M +61 401 687 274
E sonny.delivera@chubb.com

Tara Ohmsen
Sales Lead
O +61 7 3018 5811
M +61 412 323 053
E tara.ohmsen@chubb.com

SA | NT

Monique Millar
Sales Lead
O +61 8418 3014
M +61 427 085 763
E monique.millar@chubb.com

WA

Debra Bell
Sales Lead
O +61 8 9223 0102
M +61 417 172 393
E debra.bell@chubb.com

In addition to Personal Lines products, our Sales Leads are available to discuss any of the following products:

  • Chubb Marketplace products, available through Sunrise:
    • Business Pack
    • Cyber ERM
    • Professional Indemnity
    • Management Liability
Business Pack

Renewals, general enquiries and new business:
business.pack@chubb.com

Northern Region (NSW, QLD, ACT)

Andrew Fois
Underwriter Business Package SME
O +61 3 9242 5354
E andrew.fois@chubb.com

Tom Soro
Underwriter Property SME
O +61 3 9242 5199
E thomas.soro@chubb.com

Southern Region (VIC, TAS, SA, WA, NT)

Matthew Symes
Underwriter Business Packages SME
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5142
E matthew.symes@chubb.com

Pria Rajesh
SME Underwriter Business Package
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5186 
E pria.rajesh@chubb.com

Other

Michael Fletcher
Construction Manager
O +61 2 9273 0165
M +61 412 124 817
E michael.fletcher@chubb.com

Dean Osmond
Environmental Risk Underwriter
O +61 2 9273 0185
M +61 419 540 938
E dean.osmond@chubb.com

Alex Biasi
Entertainment Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0117
M +61 419 220 412
E alex.biasi@chubb.com

Kent Baerlocher
Energy & Technical Lines Underwriter
O  +61 2 9335 3488
M +61 478 862 956
E kent.baerlocher@chubb.com

Jeff Allen
Life Sciences Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0414
M +61 402 482 082
E jeffreyallen@chubb.com

Broker Platform Support

For all enquiries relating to Chubb-supported technology platforms, for help resolving performance issues through to completion, contact the dedicated Cornerstone BPS team:

Phone: 1800 958 377
Email: BPS.Cornerstone@chubb.com

Claims

For Chubb claims service escalations, please contact your Regional General Manager or the Insurance Advisernet Head Office to raise any service issues with us.

background pattern

map
Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.