For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content

Claims

Accident & Health Claims

Corporate Travel Claims
Aastha Kaushal
02 8912 4407
aastha.kaushal@chubb.com

Combined and Retail Claims
Luke O’Shea
02 8912 4410
luke.o'shea@chubb.com

Group Personal Accident Claims
Nathan Worrall
0423 841 553
nathan.worrall@chubb.com

Casualty Claims

Tomas Campos
02 9273 0163
0477 215 496
tomas.campos@chubb.com

Priyanka Yama
02 8912 9524
priyanka.yama@chubb.com

Financial Lines Claims

Kristen Frangie
02 9335 3269
kristen.frangie@chubb.com

Madlin Gabriel
02 9273 0478
madlin.gabriel@chubb.com

Marine Claims

John Scott
03 9242 5180
jascott@chubb.com

Leonard O’Neill
02 9273 0110
leonard.o’neill@chubb.com  

Property Claims

Commercial Property

Available (29 - 31 Dec & 4 - 6 Jan)

Marie Domingo
0417 018 282
Team Leader, Commercial
Aus.property@chubb.com

Preetha Samraj
02 9335 3268
Strata, ISR, HNW
Aus.property@chubb.com 

Jonathan Pack
0417 344 618
Team Leader, Commercial
Aus.property@chubb.com 

 

Jimmy Sibanda
02 8912 4536
Strata, ISR
Aus.property@chubb.com

Rikki Dunbar
02 8912 9643
0438 372 435
Strata, ISR
Aus.property@chubb.com 

Emmanuel Borg
0429 151 563  
02 8912 9781
Major/Complex Loss
Aus.property@chubb.com

Personal Lines

Matt Collins
0437 145 321
Personal Lines
Aus.property@chubb.com 

Jen Dodshon
0455 272 950
Personal Lines
Aus.property@chubb.com

A&H

National Underwriting Centre

Miri Cook
03 9623 7251
aus.ibtah@chubb.com

A&H Underwriting

Amy McKellar
0435 079 609
amy.mckellar@chubb.com

SME

Business Pack

29 - 31 December 2021:

Adam Mortimore
0451 004 051
adam.mortimore@chubb.com

Aparna Unnikrishnan
03 9242 5323
aparna.unnikrishnan@chubb.com

4 - 10 January 2022:

Dean Windsor
03 9242 5332
dean.windsor@chubb.com

Aparna Unnikrishnan
aparna.unnikrishnan@chubb.com

Jacob Warner
03 9242 5354
jacob.warner@chubb.com

Small Commercial Financial Lines

Kriti Puri
03 9623 7246
kriti.puri@chubb.com

Philip Redmond
03 9623 7282
philip.redmond@chubb.com

National Underwriting Centre (NUC)

Property & Casualty

Wednesday 29 December

Marine  

Matt Dedini
03 9623 7230
matt.dedini@chubb.com

Property

Brody Ledder
03 9623 7299
brody.ledder@chubb.com

Casualty

Anna Matthee
0452 487 192
anna.matthee@chubb.com

 

Thursday 30 December

Marine

Matt Dedini
03 9623 7230
matt.dedini@chubb.com

Property

Brody Ledder
03 9623 7299
brody.ledder@chubb.com

Casualty

Anna Matthee
0452 487 192
anna.matthee@chubb.com

Industry Practices

Beni Bodonyi
02 9335 3224
beni.bodonyi@chubb.com

Friday 31 December

Marine

Matt Dedini
03 9623 7230
matt.dedini@chubb.com

 

Casualty

Anna Matthee
0452 487 192
anna.matthee@chubb.com

Industry Practices

Beni Bodonyi
02 9335 3224
beni.bodonyi@chubb.com

Tuesday 4 – Thursday 6 January

Marine 

Matt Dedini
03 9623 7230
matt.dedini@chubb.com

Casualty

Phoebe Foldi
02 9273 0421
phoebe.foldi@chubb.com

Industry Practices

Beni Bodonyi
02 9335 3224
beni.bodonyi@chubb.com

Friday 7 January

Marine 

Matt Dedini
03 9623 7230
matt.dedini@chubb.com

 

Casualty

Phoebe Foldi
phoebe.foldi@chubb.com

Industry Practices

Kerry Tsikkos
kerry.tsikkos@chubb.com

Personal Lines Underwriting

24 December 2021 – 10 January 2022:

Catherine Hubschmann
0392425347
chubschmann@chubb.com

Patrick Mayson
patrick.mayson@chubb.com

Up until 31 December 2021:

Darren Williams
03 9242 5341
darrenwilliams@chubb.com

Melanie Schwartz
03 9242 5125
melanie.schwartz@chubb.com

Adriana Bramante
adriana.bramante@chubb.com

From 4 – 10 January 2021

Chris Barr
0392425343
cjbarr@chubb.com

Nathan Moore
nathan.moore@chubb.com

Aldous Stirling
aldous.stirling@chubb.com

Major Accounts Division

4 – 7 January 2022:

Rachel Green
02 9273 0151
rachel.green@chubb.com

Devon Hughes
devon.hughes@chubb.com

Multinational Inwards team:

Brittaney Ferguson
03 9623 7281
brittaney.ferguson@chubb.com

Leon Miller
leon.miller@chubb.com

Mollie Rhook
03 9623 7286
mollie.rhook@chubb.com

Sharmala Stephen
03 9623 7261
sharmala.stephen@chubb.com

7 – 10 January 2022:

Doug Hurst
02 8912 4446
doug.hurst@chubb.com

Broker Platform Support

Operating hours 9am – 5pm, Mon – Fri, excluding Public Holidays

Broker Platform Support
Phone: 1800 592 361
Email: brokerplatformsupport@chubb.com

 

Cornerstone Broker Platform Support
Phone: 1800 958 377
Email: BPS.Cornerstone@chubb.com