For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content

National Underwriting Centre (NUC)

SME Underwriting

Business Pack

Thursday 24 December 2020

Debbie Hall
O +61 3 9242 5129
E debbie.hall@chubb.com

Andrew Fois
O 03 9242 5354
andrew.fois@chubb.com

29 December 2020 - 6 January 2021

Dean Windsor
O +61 3 9242 5332
E dean.windsor@chubb.com

Small Commercial Financial Lines

Thursday 24 December 2020 - Wednesday 6 January 2021

Kriti Puri
O 03 9623 7246
E Kriti.Puri@chubb.com

Tuesday 29 & Wednesday 30 December 2020 (half day)

Vijay Brundavanam
O 03 9623 7217
E vijay.brundavanam@chubb.com

Personal Lines Underwriting

Masterpiece

Thursday 24 December 2020 - Wednesday 6 January 2021

Darren Williams
O +61 3 9242 5341
darrenwilliams@chubb.com

Chris Barr
O +61 3 9242 5343
cjbarr@chubb.com

Mike Calder
O +61 3 9242 5356
mcalder@chubb.com

Platinum Home

Thursday 24 December 2020 - Wednesday 6 January 2021

Nathan Moore
O +61 3 9242 5339
nathan.moore@chubb.com

Major Accounts Division

Property

Tuesday 29th December 2020 & Wednesday 30th December 2020

Jared Willis
O +61 2 9335 3339
M +61 418 697 639
jared.willis@chubb.com

Declan Moloney
O +61 3 9242 5194
M +61 418 609 870
declan.moloney@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Tuesday 29th December 2020 - Thursday 31st December 2020 & Monday 4th January 2021

Lan Pham
O +61 3 9242 5329
M +61 419 514 080
lan.pham@chubb.com 

Multinational

Tuesday 29th December 2020 - Thursday 31st December 2020

Craigh Ansell
O +61 3 9623 7260
M +61 427 157 801
craigh.ansell@chubb.com

Broker Platform Support

Operating hours 9am – 5pm, Mon – Fri, excluding Public Holidays

Broker Platform Support
Phone: 1800 592 361
Email: brokerplatformsupport@chubb.com

 

Cornerstone Broker Platform Support
Phone: 1800 958 377
Email: BPS.Cornerstone@chubb.com