skip to main content

SME Management

Please send general Business Pack inquiries to:
business.pack@chubb.com

Debbie Hall
SME Unit Leader, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5129
M +61 437 381 343
E debbie.hall@chubb.com

SME Sales Leaders

New South Wales & ACT

Annelisa Richardson
SME Sales Leader, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0157
M +61 439 180 191
E arichardson@chubb.com

South Australia

Monique Millar
SME Sales Leader, SA & NT
O +61 8418 3014
M +61 427 085 763
E monique.millar@chubb.com

Western Australia

Shana Kane
SME Sales Leader, WA
O +61 8 9223 0156
M +61 419 553 982
E skane@chubb.com

Queensland

Sonny De Livera
SME Sales Leader, QLD
O +61 7 3018 5836
M +61 401 687 274
E sonny.delivera@chubb.com

Victoria & Tasmania

Shuzaha Houghton
SME Sales Leader, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5196
M +61 437 431 429
E shuzaha.houghton@chubb.com

Underwriting

E-placement / Sunrise

Northern Region (NSW, QLD & ACT)

Andrew Fois
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5354
E andrew.fois@chubb.com

Tom Soro
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5199
E thomas.soro@chubb.com

Renewals & General Enquiries

Thao Nguyen 
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242  5130
thao.nguyen@chubb.com

Southern Region (VIC, TAS, SA, WA & NT)

Matthew Symes
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5142
E matthew.symes@chubb.com

Pria Rajesh
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5186 
E pria.rajesh@chubb.com

business.pack@chubb.com

Steadfast Client Trading Platform

Dean Windsor
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5332
dean.windsor@chubb.com

SCTP Technical Support
O 1800 958 377
brokerplatformsupport@chubb.com

Pria Rajesh
Underwriter, Business Pack
O +61 3 9242 5186 
pria.rajesh@chubb.com

SCTP.businesspack@chubb.com

Chubb Travel Smart
Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.