skip to main content

In order to ensure you are directed to the correct area as efficiently as possible please contact the correct department as indicated below.

General inquiries

Please find contact details below for broker or commercial customers.

Management

Anna Källs, Country Manager Sweden and Finland
anna.kalls@chubb.com

Per Bengtsson, Head of Commercial Lines Nordic Countries
per.bengtsson@chubb.com

Please send your inquiries to
brokerserviceswedenfinland@chubb.com

Major Accounts

Anders Jacobson, Head of Major Accounts Segment, Nordic Countries                                         
anders.jacobson@chubb.com

Property team

Camilla Furugren, Property Line Manager Nordic Countries
camilla.furugren@chubb.com

Pia-Karin Törnstrand, Senior Property Underwriter
piakarin.tornstrand@chubb.com

Fredrik Eriksson, Property Underwriter
fredrik.eriksson@chubb.com

Rebecka Brate, Property Underwriter 
rebecka.brate@chubb.com

Alva Fihlén, Student Assistant
alva.fihlen@chubb.com

Technical Lines

Stanislav Moiseev, Tech Lines Manager Nordic Countries 
stanislav.moiseev@chubb.com

Simon Kärrsjö, Renewable Energy Underwriter
simon.karrsjo@chubb.com

Casualty team

Andrée Wegebrand, Casualty Manager, Nordics
andree.wegebrand@chubb.com

Eric Adamsson,  Deputy Casualty Manager, Nordics
eric.adamsson@chubb.com

Johan Tesser, Casualty Underwriter 
johan.tesser@chubb.com

Alexander Osbjer, Casualty Underwriter
alexander.osbjer@chubb.com

Ella Göhlman, Associate Casualty Underwriter 
ella.gohlman@chubb.com

Kristina Büttner, Client Service Executive
kristina.buttner@chubb.com

Tanja Barrett, Casualty Underwriter Assistant
tbarrett@chubb.com

Pierre Lindman, Casualty Underwriter Assistant
pierre.lindman@chubb.com

Gabriella Hammarström, Associate Casualty Underwriter
Gabriella.hammarstrom@chubb.com

Industry Practice team Life Science

Sebastian Kollberg, Life Science Manager Nordic Countries
skollberg@chubb.com

Johanna Forsner, Life Science Underwriter 
jforsner@chubb.com

Clara Nygren, Associate Life Science Underwriter 
clara.nygren@chubb.com                                  

Pierre Lindman, Life Science Underwriter Assistant
pierre.lindman@chubb.com

Tanja Barrett, Life Science Underwriter Assistant
tbarrett@chubb.com

Environmental Risks

Rikke Olesen, Portfolio Manager Environmental Risks Nordics
rikke.olesen@chubb.com

Financial Lines    

Jonas Wåglund, Senior Financial Lines Underwriter
jonas.waglund@chubb.com

Elisabeth Schönborg, Senior Financial Lines Underwriter
eschonborg@chubb.com

Sara Hellström, Senior Financial Lines Underwriter
sara.hellstrom@chubb.com

Sara Harju, Financial Lines Underwriter
sara.harju@chubb.com

Anette Haglund, Financial Lines Underwriting Assistant 
ahaglund@chubb.com

Cyber 

Josephine Bagge, Cyber Line Manager, Nordic Countries
josephine.bagge@chubb.com

Herman Börjesson, Cyber Underwriter, Nordic Countries
herman.borjesson@chubb.com

Sara Harju, Cyber Underwriter
sara.harju@chubb.com

Sofie Palosaari, Cyber Underwriting Assistant
sofie.palosaari@chubb.com

Marine Cargo    

Guntac Kaki, Marine Cargo Line Manager Nordic Countries                                                                      
guntac.kaki@chubb.com

Alex Jallow, Marine Underwriter 
alex.jallow@chubb.com

Michelle Biatingo Abellar, Marine Cargo  Underwriter Assistant 
michelle.abellar@chubb.com
   

Corporate Accident and Health    

Jenny Llull, Corporate A&H Manager, Nordic Countries
jenny.llull@chubb.com

Stine Eide, Corporate A&H Underwriter
stine.eide@chubb.com

Global Services    

Dora Sole Casas, Operations Team Leader Commercial Lines Sweden & Finland
dora.solecasas@chubb.com

Viktoria Ekstrand, Client Service Executive
viktoria.ekstrand@chubb.com

Kristina Büttner, Client Service Executive
kristina.buttner@chubb.com

Jessica Klavir, Client Service Executive
jessica.klavir@chubb.com

Nordic Service Hub in Madrid

Christian Beviz, Underwriting Operation Technician
Christian.Beviz@Chubb.com

Ebba Sjödén, Underwriting Operation Technician
Ebba.Sjoden@Chubb.com

Christian Rasmussen, Underwriting Assistant
Christian.Rasmussen@Chubb.com

Emma Palmer, Multinational Insurance Service Technician Outwards
Emma.Palmer@Chubb.com

Josefin Martinsson, Client Services Executive Inwards
Josefin.Martinsson@Chubb.com

Mikael Sandström, Client Services Executive Inwards
Mikael.Sandstrom@Chubb.com

Linnea Teuber, Client Services Executive Inwards
Linnea.Teuber@Chubb.com

Affinity & Partner cooperations

Please find contact details below for Afinity and Partner cooperations in the Nordics.

Natalia Neuvonen, Head of Consumer Business, Northern Europe
natalia.neuvonen@chubb.com

Jackson Dalton,  Business Insight Manager, Northern Europe
jackson.dalton@chubb.com

Claims

Email: nordic.claims@chubb.com


Management

Kristina Målarbo, Country Claims Manager Nordic Countries 
kristina.malarbo@chubb.com 

Amir Tahami, Claims Manager Commercial Lines Nordic Countries
amir.tahami@chubb.com

Business Travel

Travelinsurance.claims@chubb.com

Property and Technical Lines

Amir Tahami, Claims Manager Commercial Lines Nordic Countries 
amir.tahami@chubb.com

Thomas Bihl, Claims Adjuster
thomas.bihl@chubb.com

Åsa Carlson, Claims Adjuster
asa.carlson@chubb.com

Casualty

Victor Grahm, Senior Claims Adjuster 
victor.grahm@chubb.com 

Vanessa Babington-Monegard, Senior Claims Adjuster
vanessa.babingtonmonegard@chubb.com

Jenny Jakobsson, Claims Adjuster
jenny.jakobsson@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Vanessa Babington-Monegard, Senior Claims Adjuster
vanessa.babingtonmonegard@chubb.com

Jenny Jakobsson, Claims Adjuster
jenny.jakobsson@chubb.com

Marine

Amir Tahami, Claims Manager Commercial Lines Nordic Countries
amir.tahami@chubb.com

Sellers Liability for broker contact

nordic.claims@chubb.com

Sellers Liability for client and claimant contact

nordic.claims@chubb.com

Claims Administration

Frank Tredal, Claims Administrator 
Kristine Moe, Claims Administrator

nordic.claims@chubb.com