For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content

In order to ensure you are directed to the correct area as efficiently as possible please contact the correct department as indicated below.

General inquiries

Please find contact details below for broker or commercial customers.

Management

Margaretha Mo, Country Manager Sweden                                                                                                                                                 + 46 76 118 63 56 | margaretha.mo@chubb.com

Per Bengtsson, Head of Commercial Lines Nordic Countries                                                                                                                   + 46 73 429 77 21 | per.bengtsson@chubb.com

Major Accounts

Anders Jacobson, Major Accounts Segment Leader Sweden                                                                                                                 + 46 70 145 42 33 | anders.jacobson@chubb.com

Property team

Camilla Eklund, Property Line Manager Nordic Countries                                                                                                                      + 46 72 453 64 34 | camilla.eklund@chubb.com

Thomas Thunvik, Property Underwriter
+46 73 329 00 88 | thomas.thunvik@chubb.com

Viktor Helgesson, Property Underwriter
+46 70 632 30 56 | viktor.helgesson@chubb.com

Carina Ehrencrona, Property Underwriting Assistant                                                                                                                              + 46 70 260 61 76 | carina.ehrencrona@chubb.com

Anita Burg, Risk Engineer                                                                                                                                                                               + 46 72 247 70 42 | anita.burg@chubb.com

Technical Lines

Christopher Morley, Technical Lines Manager                                                                                                                                         + 46 70 362 87 33 | christopher.morley@chubb.com

Casualty team

Uffe Svennson, Casualty Line Manager Nordic Countries                                                                                                                         + 46 70 201 40 92 | uffe.svennson@chubb.com

Eric Adamsson, Casualty Underwriter                                                                                                                                                         + 46 70 281 80 31 | eric.adamsson@chubb.com

Tom Hagström, Casualty Underwriter                                                                                                                                                        + 46 70 254 06 72 | tom.hagstrom@chubb.com

Sarah Pramle, Casualty Underwriter Assistant
+46 70 294 17 47 | sarah.pramle@chubb.com

Industry Practice team Life Science

Sebastian Kollberg, Life Science Manager Nordic Countries                                                                                                                     + 46 70 978 83 57 | skollberg@chubb.com

Johanna Forsner, Life Science Underwriter                                                                                                                                                + 46 73 420 52 28 | jforsner@chubb.com

Sarah Pramle, Life Science Underwriter Assistant
+46 70 294 17 47 | sarah.pramle@chubb.com

Environmental Risks

Rikke Olesen, Portfolio Manager Environmental Risks Nordics                                                                                                              + 46 76 879 43 46 | rikke.olesen@chubb.com

Financial Lines    

Jonas Wåglund, Senior Financial Lines Underwriter
+46 70 268 23 25 | jonas.waglund@chubb.com

Elisabeth Schönborg, Senior Financial Lines Underwriter                                                                                                                    + 46 70 564 00 48 | eschonborg@chubb.com

Sara Hellström, Senior Financial Lines Underwriter                                                                                                                               + 46 72 143 34 14 | sara.hellstrom@chubb.com

Maria Fromell Malmqvist, Financial Lines Underwriter                                                                                                                          + 46 70 892 53 99 | maria.fromell.malmqvist@chubb.com

Anette Haglund, Financial Lines Underwriting Assistant                                                                                                                       + 46 8 692 53 54 | ahaglund@chubb.com

Cyber 

Henrik Petersson, Cyber Line Manager Nordic Countries                                                                                                                        + 46 70 862 88 13 | henrik.petersson@chubb.com    

Marine Cargo    

Guntac Kaki, Marine Cargo Line Manager Nordic Countries                                                                                                                  + 45 23 32 59 49 | guntac.kaki@chubb.com

Carina Ehrencrona, Marine Cargo Underwriting Assistant                                                                                                                    + 46 70 260 61 76 | carina.ehrencrona@chubb.com

Corporate Accident and Health    

Fredrik Müntzing, Corporate Underwriting Manager Northern Europe 
+ 46 70 213 99 76 | fredrik.muentzing@chubb.com

Jenny Llull, Senior Corporate Underwriter
+ 46 70 213 99 76 | jenny.llull@chubb.com

Stine Eide, Corporate Underwriter
+ 46 73 078 68 74 | stine.eide@chubb.com

Nelly Dalakli, Corporate Underwriting Assistant
nelly.dalakli@chubb.com

Global Services    

Linda Wilkinson, Global Services Team Leader, Nordics 
+ 46 70 271 54 45 | lwilkinson@chubb.com

Pierre Lindman, Client Service Executive
+ 46 72 201 93 00 | pierre.lindman@chubb.com

Paula Bodin, Client Service Executive
+ 46 72 200 97 81 | paula.bodin@chubb.com

Alexander Ghandour, Client Service Executive
+ 46 72 200 97 81 | alexander.ghandour@chubb.com

Alice Molin, Client Service Executive
+ 46 70 251 67 79 | alice.molin@chubb.com

Viktoria Ekstrand, Client Service Executive
+ 46 70 296 11 44 | viktoria.ekstrand@chubb.com

Dora Sole Casas, Client Service Executive
+ 46 72 201 90 96 | dora.solecasas@chubb.com

Claims

Email: nordic.claims@chubb.com

T: +46 (0) 8 692 53 70

Management

Kristina Målarbo, Country Claims Manager Nordic Countries 
kristina.malarbo@chubb.com 

Vibeke Pelch, Claims Manager Commercial Lines Nordic Countries 
vpelch@chubb.com

Amir Tahami, Claims Manager Commercial Lines Sweden 
amir.tahami@chubb.com

Property and Technical Lines

Johan Pålsson, Claims Adjuster 
johan.palsson@chubb.com

Casualty

Victor Grahm, Senior Claims Adjuster 
victor.grahm@chubb.com 

Catherine Engelbrekts, Senior Claims Adjuster
cengelbrekts@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Catherine Engelbrekts, Senior Claims Adjuster
cengelbrekts@chubb.com

Amir Tahami, Claims Manager Commercial Lines Sweden
amir.tahami@chubb.com

Marine

Amir Tahami, Claims Manager Commercial Lines Sweden
amir.tahami@chubb.com

Sellers Liability for broker contact

Catherine Engelbrekts, Senior Claims Adjuster
cengelbrekts@chubb.com

Sellers Liability for client and claimant contact

Karin Lollke, Claims Administrator 
nordic.claims@chubb.com

Claims Administration

Frank Tredal, Claims Administrator 
Karin Lollke, Claims Administrator 
Kristine Moe, Claims Administrator

nordic.claims@chubb.com