Western Australia Contact List

skip to main content

Western Australia Contact List

Western Australia office

Chubb Insurance Australia Limited

Level 18, 44 St George's Terrace
Perth WA 6000
O +61 8 9325 2399
F +61 8 9221 1559

www.chubb.com/au

 

Distribution team
Distribution team

Stephen De Gruchy, State Manager, WA 
M +61 408 595 634 
E sdegruchy@chubb.com 
 
Yvonne Jahn, Executive Assistant and Branch Administration, WA 
M +61 428 480 349 
E  yvonne.jahn@chubb.com

Shana Kane, Senior Relationship Manager, WA 
M +61 419 553 982 
E skane@chubb.com 
 
Monique Millar, Relationship Manager, Chubb Hub (SA, NT & WA) 
M +61 427 085 763 
E monique.millar@chubb.com

Gary Bowman, Relationship Manager, WA 
M +61 417 172 393 
E gary.bowman@chubb.com

John De Felice, Senior Relationship Manager, Global Brokers 
M +61 458744958 
john.defelice@chubb.com

 

by product
by product

New business enquiries:

Leigh Harrison, Accident & Health Manager, WA/SA/NT 
M +61 428 176 549
E leigh.harrison@chubb.com

Max Cunnington, Underwriter, Accident & Health
M +61 421 615 419
max.cunnington@chubb.com

Please send all existing/renewal enquiries to: AHUnderwriting@chubb.com

Trent Jeuring, Casualty Manager, WA & SA/NT
M +61 478 315 036
trent.jeuring@chubb.com 

Aaron Tomlinson, Senior Underwriter, Casualty
M +61 478 848 500
aaron.tomlinson@chubb.com

Lisa Browne (Gill), Underwriter, Casualty
M +61 418 336 074
lisa.gill@chubb.com 

Emma Boschma, Casualty Underwriter, WA & SA/NT
M +61 438 247 680
Emma.Boschma@chubb.com

Kate Harper, Underwriting Assistant, Casualty
O +61 8 9223 0111
kate.harper@chubb.com

Rachel Godden, Underwriter, Cyber & Technology
M +61 448 776 542
rachel.godden@chubb.com

Steve Hanna, Energy & Technical Lines Manager, A&NZ
M +61 434 601 543
steve.hanna@chubb.com

 

Dean Osmond, Environmental Risk Underwriter
M +61 419 540 938
dean.osmond@chubb.com

Tom Hansen, Environmental Risks Underwriter, A&NZ
M: +61 455 956 747
E: tom.hansen@chubb.com

Rebecca Dickson, Financial Lines Manager, WA
M +61 423 840 060
Rebecca.Dickson@chubb.com 

Naomi Biss, Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines WA
M +61 448 860 845
naomi.biss@chubb.com (works Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays) 

Linda Donnelly, Underwriter, Financial Lines, WA
M +61 407 427 079
Linda.Donnelly@Chubb.com

Yashmeet Patil, Underwriting Assistant, Financial Lines, WA
0 +61 8 9223 0163
yashmeet.patil@chubb.com 

Ben Stone, Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine (incl. Mobile Plant & Equipment, General Property)
M +61 447 029 843
Ben.Stone@Chubb.com

 

 

Mieke Van Dam, Life Science Manager, A&NZ
M +61 418 526 102 
mieke.vandam@chubb.com

Kerry Tsikkos, Life Science Underwriter
M 0456 819 403
Kerry.tsikkos@chubb.com

Christine Aldrich, Marine Manager, Australia & New Zealand
M +61 417 942 133
christine.aldrich@chubb.com

Nina Ng, Senior Underwriter, Marine, WA
M +61 411 340 658
nina.ng@chubb.com

 

Dickson Yeung, Underwriter, Fine Art & Specie  
M +61 407 464 258
dickson.yeung@chubb.com


Catherine Hubschmann, National Underwriting Centre Manager
M +61 459 973 380
chubschmann@chubb.com

Kathrine Clark, Senior Underwriter
M +61 436 617 903
kclark@chubb.com

Stacey Iles, Underwriter
M +61 429 433 775
stacey.iles@chubb.com

 

Tenniel Kilbourne, Team Leader
M +61 417 862 259
tenniel.kilbourne@chubb.com

Ian Turl, Underwriter
M +61 437 883 699
ianturl@chubb.com

Tara Gurtner, Underwriter
M +61 412 323 053
tara.gurtner@chubb.com

For Masterpiece policies, please send all enquires through to aus.masterpiece@chubb.com

To contact our Personal Lines team Personal Lines Contact List

 

Kennia Grasso, Property Manager, WA
M +61 417 477 572
kennia.grasso@chubb.com 

Charmie Quino, Underwriting Assistant, Property
O +61 8 9223 0116
charmie.quino@chubb.com 

Vanessa Rumac, Underwriter, Property
M +61 428 388 745
vrumac@chubb.com 

Steve Bradmore, Senior Underwriter, Property
M +61 408 692 114
steve.bradmore@chubb.com

Natasha Nel, Underwriter, Strata
M +61 459 747 508
natasha.nel@chubb.com 

Wim Matthys, Senior Risk Engineer Energy, APAC
M +61 478 408 830
wim.matthys@chubb.com

 

Roy Amos, Head of Surety, Asia Pacific
M +61 408 466 883
royamos@chubb.com

Jonathan Low, Surety Technical Specialist, Asia Pacific
M +61 417 487 232
jrlow@chubb.com

Jean Ngu, Surety Manager, Asia
M +61 438 867 261
jngu@chubb.com

Chubb Travel Smart Play icon

Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.