skip to main content

Western Australia Office

Chubb Insurance Australia Limited
Level 18, 44 St George's Terrace
Perth WA 6000
O +61 8 9325 2399
F +61 8 9221 1559

Management

Stephen De Gruchy
State Manager, WA
O +61 8 9223 0157
M +61 408 595 634
E sdegruchy@chubb.com

Yvonne Jahn
IBU/GBU Executive Assistant and Branch Administration
O +61 8 9223 0110
M +61 428 480 349
 
 

John French
Head of Global Brokers
O +61 2 9335 3288
M +61 434 560 465
E john.french@chubb.com

Lloyd Beltran
Head of Independent Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3277
M +61 437 790 775
lloyd.beltran@chubb.com

Accident & Health

Olivia Dale
Accident & Health Manager, WA
O +61 8 9223 0104
M +61 421 615 419
E olivia.dale@chubb.com

Leigh Harrison
Development Underwriter, Accident & Health, SA, NT & WA
O +61 8 8418 3006
M +61 428 176 549
E leigh.harrison@chubb.com

Casualty

Trent Jeuring
Casualty Manager, WA & SA/NT
O +61 8 9223 0115
M +61 478 315 036
E trent.jeuring@chubb.com

Aaron Tan
Senior Underwriter, Casualty & Technology
O +61 8 9223 0167
M +61 448 866 644
aaron.tan@chubb.com

Aaron Tomlinson
Senior Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 8 9223 0145
M +61 478 848 500
aaron.tomlinson@chubb.com

Lisa Gill
Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 8 9223 0155
M +61 418 336 074
lisa.gill@chubb.com

Environmental Risk

Cristin Sullivan
Environmental Risk Manager A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3266
M +61 434 560 677
cristin.sullivan@chubb.com

Dean Osmond
Environmental Risk Underwriter
O +61 2 9273 0185
M +61 419 540 938
dean.osmond@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Raymond Musiwa
Financial Lines Manager, WA
O +61 8 9223 0162
M +61 408 668 973
rmusiwa@chubb.com

Carmen Langley
Deputy Financial Lines Manager, WA
O +61 8 9223 0107
M +61 423 840 060
carmen.langley@chubb.com

Sara Culhane
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 8 9223 0108
M +61 478 315 034
sara.culhane@chubb.com

Naomi Biss
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 8 9223 0161
M +61 448 860 845
naomi.biss@chubb.com (In the office Tuesdays and Thursdays and works from home Fridays)

Naomi Carthew
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 8 9223 0160
M +61 448 776 542
naomi.carthew@chubb.com (In the office Tuesday – Thursday)

Linda Donnelly
Underwriting Assistant, Financial Lines
O +61 8 9223 0163
Linda.Donnelly@Chubb.com

Inland Marine

Ben Stone
Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine (incl. Mobile Plant & Equipment, General Property)
O +61 8 9223 0112  
M +61 447 029 843
E Ben.Stone@Chubb.com

Marine

Christine Aldrich
Marine Manager, Australia & New Zealand
O +61 8 9223 0105
M +61 417 942 133
E christine.aldrich@chubb.com

Nina Ng
Senior Underwriter, Marine
O + 61 8 9223 0149
M +61 411 340 658
E nina.ng@chubb.com

Property

Cecilia Benitez
Senior Underwriter, Property
O +61 8 9223 0158
M +61 407 427 079
cecilia.benitez@chubb.com

Vanessa Rumac
Underwriter, Property
O +61 8 9223 0159
M +61 428 388 745
vrumac@chubb.com

Personal Lines

Debra Bell - currently on extended leave 
Sales Lead
O +61 08 9223 0152
M +61 417 172 393
E debra.bell@chubb.com

Shana Kane 
Sales Lead
O +61 8 9223 0156
M +61 419 553 982
skane@chubb.com

Tim Keogh
Senior Risk Consultant
O +61 8 9223 0164
M +61 419 421 885
E tkeogh@chubb.com

Risk Engineering Services

Wim Matthys
Senior Risk Engineer Energy, APAC
O +61 8 9223 0150
M +61 478 408 830
E wim.matthys@chubb.com

SME

Shana Kane 
Sales Lead
O +61 8 9223 0156
M +61 419 553 982
skane@chubb.com

Debra Bell - currently on extended leave 
Sales Lead
O +61 08 9223 0152
M +61 417 172 393
E debra.bell@chubb.com

For Business Pack underwriter contacts view our SME Contact List.

Our SME Underwriting team are here to help you.Please send all Business Pack enquiries to business.pack@chubb.com

Technology Industry Practice

Aaron Tan 
Senior Underwriter, Casualty & Technology
O  +61 8 9223 0167 
M +61 448 866 644 
aaron.tan@chubb.com

Raymond Musiwa
Financial Lines Manager, WA
O +61 8 9223 0162
M +61 408 668 973
rmusiwa@chubb.com

Sara Culhane
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 8 9223 0108
M +61 478 315 034
sara.culhane@chubb.com

Construction

For Construction please visit our New South Wales Contact List.

Life Science

For Life Science please visit our New South Wales Contact List.

Environmental Risk

For Environmental Risk please visit our New South Wales Contact List.

Chubb Travel Smart

Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.