For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content

Western Australia Office

Chubb Insurance Australia Limited
Level 18, 44 St George's Terrace
Perth WA 6000
O +61 8 9325 2399
F +61 8 9221 1559

Management

Stephen De Gruchy
State Manager, WA
O +61 8 9223 0157
M +61 408 595 634
sdegruchy@chubb.com

Yvonne Jahn
Executive Assistant and Branch Administration, WA
O +61 8 9223 0110
M +61 428 480 349
E  yvonne.jahn@chubb.com

Danny Byrnes
National Relationship Manager, AR Networks
O +61 3 9242 5305   
M +61 455 933 425
danny.byrnes@chubb.com

Lloyd Beltran
Head of Independent Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3277
M +61 437 790 775
lloyd.beltran@chubb.com

Danny Ravenhill
Cornerstone Key Account Manager
O +61 03 9242 5119
M +61 0477 276 556
danny.ravenhill@chubb.com

Felicity Kaye
National Distribution Coordinator
O +61 02 9335 3372
M +61 0478 862 957
felicity.kaye@chubb.com

Demetra Day
Head of Distribution, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3204
M +61 412 224 051
demetra.day@chubb.com

John French
Head of Global Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3288
M +61 434 560 465
john.french@chubb.com

Shana Kane
Senior Relationship Manager, WA
O +61 8 9223 0156
M +61 419 553 982
skane@chubb.com

Stephen Owens
Key Account Manager, Global Brokers
O +612 8912 9670
M +61 408 332 318
Stephen.Owens@Chubb.com

Jennifer Vanek
Global Broker Senior Relationship Manager
O +61 2 9335 3210
M +61 447 659 078
jennifer.vanek@chubb.com

Accident & Health

Leigh Harrison
Accident & Health Manager, WA/SA/NT 
O +61 8 8418 3006
M +61 428 176 549
E leigh.harrison@chubb.com

New Business only
Please send all existing / renewal enquiries to: AHUnderwriting@chubb.com

Casualty

Trent Jeuring
Casualty Manager, WA & SA/NT
O +61 8 9223 0115
M +61 478 315 036
E trent.jeuring@chubb.com

Aaron Tan
Senior Underwriter, Casualty & Technology
O +61 8 9223 0167
M +61 448 866 644
aaron.tan@chubb.com

Aaron Tomlinson
Senior Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 8 9223 0145
M +61 478 848 500
aaron.tomlinson@chubb.com

Max Cunnington
Underwriting Assistant, Casualty
O +61 8 9223 0155
max.cunnington@chubb.com

Construction

Michael Fletcher
Construction Manager
O +61 2 9273 0165
M +61 412 124 817
michael.fletcher@chubb.com

Cyber & Technology

Robert Leonhardt
Industry Practices Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +03 9242 5144
robert.leonhardt@Chubb.com
(contact for Sunrise/Marketplace referrals)

Aaron Tan 
Senior Underwriter, Casualty & Technology
O  +61 8 9223 0167 
M +61 448 866 644 
aaron.tan@chubb.com

Naomi Carthew
Underwriter, Cyber & Technology Industry Practices
O +61 8 9223 0160
M +61 448 776 542
naomi.carthew@chubb.com (In the office Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Fridays)

Environmental Liability

Dean Osmond
Environmental Risk Underwriter
O +61 2 9273 0185
M +61 419 540 938
dean.osmond@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Raymond Musiwa
Financial Lines Manager, WA
O +61 8 9223 0162
M +61 408 668 973
rmusiwa@chubb.com

Naomi Biss
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 8 9223 0161
M +61 448 860 845
naomi.biss@chubb.com (works Monday's, Wednesday's and Thursdays)

Rebecca Dickson
Financial Lines Underwriter, WA
O +61 8 9223 0107
M +61 423 840 060
Rebecca.Dickson@chubb.com

Naomi Carthew
Underwriter, Cyber & Technology Industry Practices
O +61 8 9223 0160
M +61 448 776 542
naomi.carthew@chubb.com (works Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Fridays)

Rachel Godden
Underwriting Assistant, Financial Lines
O +61 8 9223 0106 
E rachel.mhairigodden@chubb.com

Fine Arts & Specie

Dickson Yeung
Fine Art & Specie Underwriter, Australia & New Zealand
M +61 407 464 258
dickson.yeung@chubb.com

Inland Marine (Incl. General Property & Mobile Plant/Equipment)

Ben Stone
Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine (incl. Mobile Plant & Equipment, General Property)
O +61 8 9223 0112  
M +61 447 029 843
E Ben.Stone@Chubb.com

Life Science

Mieke Van Dam
Life Science Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0454
M +61 418 526 102 
mieke.vandam@chubb.com

Marine

Christine Aldrich
Marine Manager, Australia & New Zealand
O +61 8 9223 0105
M +61 417 942 133
E christine.aldrich@chubb.com

Linda Donnelly
Underwriter Marine, WA
O +61 8 9223 0103
M +61 411 340 658
E Linda.Donnelly@Chubb.com

Personal Lines & SME

Shana Kane
Senior Relationship Manager, WA
O +61 8 9223 0156
M +61 419 553 982
skane@chubb.com

Gary Bowman
Relationship Manager, WA
M +61 417 172 393
gary.bowman@chubb.com

Property

Vanessa Rumac
Underwriter, Property
O +61 8 9223 0159
M +61 428 388 745
vrumac@chubb.com

Sucharitha Rajagopalan 
Underwriting Assistant, Property
O +61 8 9223 0116
suchi.rajagopalan@chubb.com

Risk Engineering Services

Wim Matthys
Senior Risk Engineer Energy, APAC
O +61 8 9223 0150
M +61 478 408 830
E wim.matthys@chubb.com

Surety

Roy Amos
Head of Surety, Asia Pacific
O +61 2 9273 0114
M +61 408 466 883
royamos@chubb.com

Jonathan Low
Surety Technical Specialist, Asia Pacific
M +61 417 487 232
jrlow@chubb.com

Jean Ngu
Surety Manager, Asia
O +61 2 9273 0196
M +61 438 867 261
jngu@chubb.com

Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.