For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content

Victoria Office

Level 12, 720 Bourke Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
O +61 3 9242 5111
F +61 3 9642 0909

Management

Fiona Bennell
State Manager, VIC & TAS
O +61 2 9242 5178
M +61 2 437 600 452
fiona.bennell@chubb.com

John French
Head of Global Brokers
O +61 2 9335 3288
M +61 434 560 465
john.french@chubb.com

Christian Falkingham
Global Client Executive, Major Accounts Division, A&NZ
O +61 3 9242 5150
M +61 439 617 197
christian.falkingham@chubb.com

Lloyd Beltran
Head of Independent Brokers
O +61 2 9335 3277
M +61 437 790 775
lloyd.beltran@chubb.com

Danny Ravenhill
National Cornerstone Key Account Manager
O +61 03 9242 5119   
M +61 0477 276 556 
danny.ravenhill@chubb.com

Mark Roberts
Cornerstone Key Account Manager
O +61 3 9242 5108
M +61 438 609 132
mdroberts@chubb.com

Property

Conrad Gordon
Property Manager, VIC & TAS
M +61 447 118 725
Conrad.Gordon@chubb.com

Fiona Lam
Deputy Property Manager, VIC/TAS
O +61 3 9242 5176
M +61 417 617 981
Fiona.lam@chubb.com

Craig Love
Senior Underwriter, Property, VIC/TAS
M +61 411 115 028
craig.love@chubb.com

David Ford
Underwriter, Property, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5154
M +61 437 160 498
David.ford2@chubb.com

Kennia Grasso
Senior Underwriter, Major Accounts, Property, Southern Region
O +61 3 9623 7205
M +61 417 477 572
Kennia.Grasso@Chubb.com

Paul Schappacher
Senior Underwriter, Major Accounts, Property,  Southern Region
O +61 392425115
M +61 427 376 819
Paul.Schappacher@chubb.com

John Giordano
Underwriter, Property, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5381
M +61 434 065 476
john.giordano@chubb.com

Koko Tomazos
Underwriting Assistant, Branch Services
koko.tomazos@chubb.com

Hala Aoun
Underwriting Assistant, Branch Services
O +61 3 9623 7250
hala.aoun@chubb.com

Michael Nolan
Major Accounts Division Underwriting Assistant, Branch Services
Michael.Nolan@Chubb.com

Tong Lau
Property Underwriting Manager, Australia
O +61 3 9242 5390
M +61 439 535 956
tong.lau@chubb.com

Blair Williamson
Lower Middle Market Manager, VIC/TAS
O +61 3 9623 7232
M +61 428 956 760
blair.williamson@chubb.com

Henry Kellet
Underwriter, Property, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5305
henry.kellett@chubb.com

Declan Moloney
Underwriter, Major Accounts, Property, Southern Region
O +61 3 9242 5194
M +61 418 609 870
declan.moloney@chubb.com

Cyril Rivalland
Senior Underwriter, Property, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5118
M +61 411 129 133
cyril.rivalland@chubb.com

Candace Higgins
Underwriter, Property, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9623 7270  
M +61 432 255 919
candace.higgins@chubb.com

Lynn Duong
Facultative Reinsurance Specialist
O +61 3 9242 5313
lduong@chubb.com

Nick Gardiner
Underwriting Assistant, Branch Services
P 03 9242 5302
nick.gardiner@chubb.com

Fads Gurani
LLB, ANZIIF Associate Strata Underwriter, VIC/TAS
O  +61 9242 5162 
M +61 409 670 650
Fads.Gurani@chubb.com

Samuel Briscoe
Major Accounts Division Unit Leader - Senior Underwriting Assistant, Branch Services
O +61 3 9242 5376   
M +61 457 269 000
Samuel.Briscoe@Chubb.com

Casualty

Gareth Terrell
Casualty Manager, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5114
M +61 458 122 199
gareth.terrell@chubb.com

Neil Tangirala 
Underwriter, Casualty, VIC & TAS
M +61 429 475 504
neil.tangirala@chubb.com

Anish Nagar
Underwriter, Casualty, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5330
anish.nagar@chubb.com

Ryan Spettigue
Major Accounts Division, National Segment Leader, Casualty, Australia
O 02 9335 3212
M +61 437 620 993
Ryan.Spettigue@Chubb.com

Alexander Modica
Southern Region Casualty Underwriter Assistant, Branch Services
M +61 451 025 600
alexander.modica@chubb.com

Matthew O’Brien
Casualty Manager A&NZ
O +61 3 9623 7210
M +61 422 112 954
matthew.obrien@chubb.com

Devon Hughes
Underwriter, Casualty, Major Accounts 
O +61 03 9242 5120
M +61 0477 253 061
devon.hughes@chubb.com

Leonardo Montagnese
Underwriter, Casualty, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5135
M +61 418 336 074
lmontagnese@chubb.com

Natasha Ciarma
Casualty Underwriting Assistant, Branch Services
O +61 3 9242 5338
Natasha.Ciarma@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Glenn Crombie
D&O and Crime Product Manager, A&NZ
O +61 3 9242 5157
M +61 438 658 813
gcrombie@chubb.com

Sarah Davis
Financial Lines Manager, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5100
M +61 438 798 677
sarah.davis@chubb.com

Lyn Nguyen
Deputy Segment Leader - Financial Lines Major Accounts Division
M +61 473 866 634
Lyn.Nguyen@chubb.com

Carey Sturgiss
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC & TAS
M +61 408 775 946
carey.sturgiss@chubb.com

Dan Starkey
Financial Lines Deputy Manager, VIC & TAS
O 03 9242 5133
M 0457072938 
dstarkey@chubb.com

Charlie Golin
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5149
M +61 417 505 029
charlie.golin@chubb.com

James Vlasveld
Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5309
M +61 409 131 310
james.vlasveld@chubb.com

James McHarg
Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC & TAS
O 03 9242 5173
M 0477 965 302
james.mcharg@chubb.com

David Yeap
Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC & TAS
M +61 456 858 595
david.yeap@chubb.com

Angelica Nicolas
Underwriting Assistant, Financial Lines, VIC & TAS
angelica.nicolas@chubb.com

Phil Smith
Cyber & Technology Industry Practice Leader, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5184
philip.smith@chubb.com

Cameron Bendall
Cyber & Technology Underwriter - Major Accounts
O +61 2 9335 3369
M +61 460 298 538
Cameron.Bendall@chubb.com

Warren Barnes
Senior Cyber & Technology Industry Practices Underwriter, VIC & TAS
M 0407 832 392
warren.barnes@chubb.com

Hayden Baker
Financial Lines Manager, A&NZ
O +61 3 9242 5164
M +61 400 671 212
hayden.baker@chubb.com

Chelsea Pickering 
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5116
M +61 419 571 495
cpickering@chubb.com

Allison Sanahon
Major Accounts Division – Underwriting Assistant, Branch Services
E Allison.sanahon@chubb.com

Lan Pham
Underwriter, Financial Lines, Major Accounts, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5329
M +61 419 514 080
lan.pham@chubb.com

Danielle McCabe
Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5159 
M +61 456 819 403
danielle.mccabe2@chubb.com

Ben Shelford
Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5314
M +61 429 375 396
ben.shelford@chubb.com

Alison Warren
Underwriter, Financial Lines, Major Accounts, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5337
M +61 437 600 452
alison.warren@chubb.com

Cain Bevis
Underwriting Assistant, Financial Lines, VIC & TAS
cain.bevs@chubb.com

Avi Hamilton
Underwriting Assistant, Industry Practices, VIC & TAS
Avi.Hamilton@Chubb.com

Rachel Green
Major Accounts Segment Leader, Cyber & Technology, Australia
M 0459 971 453
E rachel.green@chubb.com

Grace Coleman
Cyber & Technology Industry Practices Underwriter, VIC & TAS
M +61 447 032 478
Grace.Coleman@Chubb.com

Accident & Health

Chris Thirlwall
Accident & Health Manager, VIC/TAS
O +61 3 9242 5158
M +61 417 380 246
cthirlwall@chubb.com

Hana James
Underwriter, A&H, National Underwriting Centre
O 03 9242 5360
Hana.James@Chubb.com

John Higgins
Senior Underwriter, A&H, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9623 7215
M +61 478 315 035
john.higgins@chubb.com

Inland Marine

Daniel Errington
Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5122
M +61 437 536 190
daniel.errington@chubb.com

Marine

Adam Billing
Marine Manager, VIC, TAS & SA
O +61 3 9242 5159
M +61 417 993 297
adam.billing@chubb.com

Todd Blasse
Underwriter, Marine, VIC, TAS & SA 
O +61 3 9623 7245
E todd.blasse@chubb.com

Industry Practices

Joanne King
Senior Underwriter, Life Science, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5195
jwking@chubb.com

Personal Lines

Joanne Casha
Senior Sales Lead, Victoria
O +61 3 9242 5145
M +61 417 487 175
E jcasha@chubb.com

Natasha Oakes
Sales Lead, Victoria
O 03 9242 5128
M 0460 301 006
Natasha.oakes@chubb.com

SME

Matthew Head
SME Manager, A&NZ
O +61 3 9242 5121
M +61 408 016 001
E matthew.head@chubb.com

Shuzaha Houghton
Sales Lead
O +61 3 9242 5196
M +61 437 431 429
shuzaha.houghton@chubb.com

Joanne Casha
Senior Sales Lead
O +61 3 9242 5145
M +61 417 487 175
jcasha@chubb.com

Natasha Oakes
Sales Lead
O +61 3 9242 5128
M +61 460 301 006
E: natasha.oakes@chubb.com

Multinational

Craigh Ansell
Global Services Manager
O +61 3 9623 7260
M +61 427 157 801
craigh.ansell@chubb.com

Amanda Kadhani
Multinational Account Executive
O +61 7 3018 5813
M +61 428 991 544
amanda.kadhani@chubb.com

Ciara McDermott
Client Service Executive
O +61 3 9623 7264
M +61 477 568 727
Ciara.McDermott@chubb.com

Chubb Travel Smart

Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.