skip to main content

Victoria Office

Level 12, 720 Bourke Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
O +61 3 9242 5111
F +61 3 9642 0909

Management

Fiona Bennell
State Manager, VIC & TAS
O +61 2 9242 5178
M +61 2 437 600 452
E fiona.bennell@chubb.com

John French
Head of Global Brokers
O +61 2 9335 3288
M +61 434 560 465
john.french@chubb.com

Lloyd Beltran
Head of Independent Brokers
O +61 2 9335 3277
M +61 437 790 775
lloyd.beltran@chubb.com

Christian Falkingham
Global Client Executive, Major Accounts Division, A&NZ
O +61 3 9242 5150
M +61 439 617 197
christian.falkingham@chubb.com

Mark Roberts
Cornerstone Key Account Manager
O +61 3 9242 5108
M +61 438 609 132
E mroberts@chubb.com

Danny Ravenhill
Cornerstone Key Account Manager
O +61 03 9242 5119   
M +61 0477 276 556 
E danny.ravenhill@chubb.com

Accident & Health

Rod Frichot
A&H Manager, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9623 7206
M +61 423 456 077
E rod.frichot@chubb.com

Chris Thirlwall
A&H Deputy Manager, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5158
M +61 417 380 246
cthirlwall@chubb.com

John Higgins
Senior Underwriter, A&H, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9623 7215
M +61 478 315 035
john.higgins@chubb.com

Casualty

Gareth Terrell
Casualty Manager, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5114
M +61 458 122 199
E gareth.terrell@chubb.com

Matthew O’Brien
Casualty Segment Leader, Major Accounts
O +61 3 9623 7210
M +61 422 112 954
matthew.obrien@chubb.com

Neil Tangirala 
Underwriter, Casualty VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5183
M +61 401 160 117
neil.tangirala@chubb.com

Leonardo Montagnese
Underwriter, Casualty, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5135
M +61 418 336 074
lmontagnese@chubb.com

Anish Nagar
Underwriter, Casualty, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5330
anish.nagar@chubb.com

Thomas Kent
Underwriter, Casualty, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9623 7207
M +61 429 175 405
E thomas.kent@chubb.com

Devon Hughes
Underwriter, Casualty, Major Accounts 
O +61 03 9242 5120
M +61 0477 253 061
E devon.hughes@chubb.com

Environmental Risk

Cristin Sullivan
Environmental Risk Manager A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3266
M +61 434 560 677
cristin.sullivan@chubb.com

Dean Osmond
Environmental Risk Underwriter
O +61 2 9273 0185
M +61 419 540 938
dean.osmond@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Hayden Baker
Financial Lines Manager, A&NZ
O +61 3 9242 5164
M +61 400 671 212
hayden.baker@chubb.com

Sarah Davis
Financial Lines Manager, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5100
M +61 438 798 677
sarah.davis@chubb.com

Chelsea Pickering 
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5116
M +61 419 571 495
cpickering@chubb.com

Carey Sturgiss
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC & TAS
M +61 408 775 946
E carey.sturgiss@chubb.com

Charlie Golin
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5149
M +61 417 505 029
charlie.golin@chubb.com

James Vlasveld
Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5309
M +61 409 131 310
james.vlasveld@chubb.com

Danielle McCabe
Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5159 
M +61 456 819 403
E danielle.mccabe2@chubb.com

Ben Shelford
Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5314
M +61 429 375 396
ben.shelford@chubb.com

Lan Pham
Underwriter, Financial Lines, Major Accounts, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5329
M +61 419 514 080
lan.pham@chubb.com

Alison Warren
Underwriter, Financial Lines, Major Accounts, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5337
M +61 437 600 452
alison.warren@chubb.com

Phil Smith
Cyber & Technology Industry Practice Leader, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5184
philip.smith@chubb.com

Dan Starkey
Senior Underwriter, Cybe & Technologyr, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5133
M +61 457 072 938
dstarkey@chubb.com

Glenn Crombie
D&O & Crime Product Manager, A&NZ
O +61 3 9242 5157
M +61 438 658 813
gcrombie@chubb.com

Inland Marine

Daniel Errington
Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5122
M +61 437 536 190
daniel.errington@chubb.com

Industry Practices

Joanne King
Senior Underwriter, Life Science, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5195
jwking@chubb.com

Marine

Adam Billing
Marine Manager, VIC, TAS & SA
O +61 3 9242 5159
M +61 417 993 297
adam.billing@chubb.com

Todd Blasse
Underwriter, Marine, VIC, TAS & SA 
O +61 3 9623 7245
E todd.blasse@chubb.com

Multinational

Craigh Ansell
Global Services Manager
O +61 3 9623 7260
M +61 427 157 801
craigh.ansell@chubb.com

Amanda Kadhani
Multinational Account Executive
O + 61 7 3018 5813
M + 61 428 991 544
amanda.kadhani@chubb.com

Chris Hart
Client Service Executive
O +61 3 9623 7219
M +61 460 304 168 
E chris.hart2@chubb.com

Personal Lines

Joanne Casha
Senior Sales Lead, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5145
M +61 417 487 175
E jcasha@chubb.com

Shuzaha Houghton
Sales Lead, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5196
M +61 437 431 429
shuzaha.houghton@chubb.com

Property

Conrad Gordon
Property Manager, VIC & TAS
M +61 447 118 725
E Conrad.Gordon@chubb.com  

Fiona Lam
Deputy Property Manager, VIC & TAS
O + 61 3 9242 5176
Fiona.lam@chubb.com

Tong Lau
Property Underwriting Manager, Australia
O +61 3 9242 5390
M +61 439 535 956
tong.lau@chubb.com

Cyril Rivalland
Senior Underwriter, Property, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5118
M +61 411 129 133
cyril.rivalland@chubb.com

David Ford
Underwriter, Property, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5154
M +61 437 160 498
David.ford2@chubb.com

Candace Higgins
Underwriter, Property, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9623 7270  
M +61 432 255 919
E candace.higgins@chubb.com

John Giordano
Underwriter, Property, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5381
M +61 434 065 476
john.giordano@chubb.com

Henry Kellet
Underwriter, Property, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5305
henry.kellett@chubb.com

Blair Williamson
Underwriter, Property, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9623 7232
blair.williamson@chubb.com

Kennia Grasso
Senior Underwriter, Major Accounts, Property, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9623 7205
M +61 417 477 572
Kennia.Grasso@Chubb.com

Paul Schappacher
Senior Underwriter, Major Accounts, Property,  VIC & TAS
O +61 392425115
M +61 427 376 819
Paul.Schappacher@chubb.com

Declan Moloney
Underwriter, Major Accounts, Property, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5194
M +61 418 609 870
declan.moloney@chubb.com

Lynn Duong
Facultative Reinsurance Specialist
O +61 3 9242 5313
lduong@chubb.com

SME

Matthew Head
SME Manager, A&NZ
O +61 3 9242 5121
M +61 408 016 001
E matthew.head@chubb.com

Joanne Casha
Senior Sales Lead
O +61 3 9242 5145
M +61 417 487 175
jcasha@chubb.com

Shuzaha Houghton
Sales Lead
O +61 3 9242 5196
M +61 437 431 429
shuzaha.houghton@chubb.com

Natasha Oakes
Sales Lead
O +61 3 9242 5128
M +61 460 301 006
E: natasha.oakes@chubb.com

Chubb Travel Smart

Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.