VIC & TAS Contact List | Chubb

skip to main content

VIC & TAS Contact List

Victoria office

Chubb Insurance Australia Limited

Level 7, Two Melbourne Quarter
697 Collins Street
Docklands VIC 3008
O +61 3 9242 5111
F +61 3 9642 0909

www.chubb.com/au

 

Distribution team
Distribution team


Fiona Bennell, State Manager, VIC/TAS 
M +61 2 437 600 452 
E fiona.bennell@chubb.com

Mark Roberts, Senior Relationship Manager, Cornerstone 
M +61 438 609 132 
E mdroberts@chubb.com

Prem Nadesan, Relationship Manager, Chubb Hub (VIC & TAS) 
M +61 447 839 684 
E Prem.Nadesan@Chubb.com

Bridget Baker, Relationship Manager, Cornerstone (VIC/TAS) 
M +61 484 931 007 
E Bridget.Baker@chubb.com 
 
John Higgins, Relationship Manager (VIC & TAS) 
M +61 478 315 035 
E john.higgins@chubb.com

John De Felice, Senior Relationship Manager, Global Brokers 
M 0458744958 
E john.defelice@chubb.com 

 

by product
by product

New business enquiries:

Chris Thirlwall, Accident & Health Manager – Victoria, Tasmania
& Queensland
M +61 417 380 246
cthirlwall@chubb.com

Tom Kellock, Underwriter, A&H, VIC & TAS
M: 0460 945 750
E: Tom.Kellock@Chubb.com

Please send all existing/renewal enquiries to: AHUnderwriting@chubb.com

Matt Dedini, Casualty Manager, VIC/TAS
M +61 422 113 050
matt.dedini@chubb.com

Tom Rivers, Underwriter, Casualty, VIC/TAS
M +61 472 781 154
thomas.rivers@chubb.com

Neil Tangirala, Underwriter, Casualty, VIC/TAS
M +61 429 475 504
neil.tangirala@chubb.com

Rhys Parry, Casualty Underwriter VIC & TAS
M +61 439 749 397
rhys.parry@chubb.com

 

Joel Wakeford, Southern Region Cyber / Tech Manager
M +61 419 900 281
joel.wakeford@chubb.com 

Laura Stirling, Cyber & Technology Underwriter, VIC/TAS
M +61 407 526 467
laura.stirling@chubb.com 

Daniel Quiros, Cyber & Technology Underwriter, VIC/TAS
M 0437 104 278
daniel.quiros@chubb.com 

Zak Bartley, Cyber & Technology Underwriter, VIC/TAS
M +61 419 413 994
zak.bartley@chubb.com

 

Tom Hansen, Environmental Risks Underwriter, A&NZ
M: +61 455 956 747
E: tom.hansen@chubb.com

 

Sarah Davis, Financial Lines Manager, VIC/TAS
M +61 438 798 677
sarah.davis@chubb.com

Chelsea Pickering, Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC/TAS
M +61 419 571 495
cpickering@chubb.com

Carey Sturgiss, Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC/TAS
M +61 408 775 946
carey.sturgiss@chubb.com

Reena Lonel, Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC/TAS
M +61 0478 862 947
reena.lonel@chubb.com

Sharon Clarke, Financial Lines Senior Underwriter
M:  0436 357 796
E: sharon.clarke@chubb.com

Kriti Puri, Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC/TAS
M +61 0438 914 131
kriti.puri@chubb.com

Ben Shelford, Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC/TAS
M +61 429 375 396
ben.shelford@chubb.com

Ben Cope-Watts, Underwriter, Financial Lines
M 0456 559 569
ben.cope-watts@chubb.com

Georgia O'Brien, Underwriting Assistant, Financial Lines, VIC/TAS
georgia.o'brien@chubb.com

Dickson Yeung, Underwriter, Fine Art & Specie  
M +61 407 464 258
dickson.yeung@chubb.com

Daniel Errington, Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine, VIC/TAS
M +61 437 536 190
daniel.errington@chubb.com

Jay Singh, Inland Marine Underwriter, VIC/TAS 
M +61 458 058 997
Jay.SinghT@Chubb.com

Blair Williamson, Lower Middle Market Manager, VIC/TAS
M +61 428 956 760
blair.williamson@chubb.com

Anthony Solaese, Middle Market Manager, A&NZ
M +61 421 617 819
anthony.solaese@chubb.com

Timothy Pickering, Property Underwriter, LMM, VIC/TAS
M +61 408 464 241
timothy.pickering@chubb.com

Anna Matthee, Casualty Underwriter LMM, VIC/TAS
M +61 456 399 358
anna.matthee@chubb.com 

Alexander Modica, Casualty Underwriter, LMM
M +61 451 025 600
alexander.modica@chubb.com

Kerry Tsikkos, Underwriter, Life Science
O +61 456 819 403
kerry.tsikkos@chubb.com 

Kriti Puri, Life Science Underwriter, VIC
M +61 438 914 131
kriti.puri@chubb.com

Adam Billing
National Cargo Programs Manager
O +61 3 9242 5159
M +61 417 993 297
adam.billing@chubb.com

Todd Blasse
Underwriter, Marine, VIC/ TAS & SA 
O +61 3 9623 7245
M +61 437 971 120
todd.blasse@chubb.com

Amanda Kadhani, Global Services Manager A&NZ
M +61 428 991 544
amanda.kadhani@chubb.com

Ciara McDermott, Client Service Executive
M +61 477 568 727
Ciara.McDermott@chubb.com

Annette Kirkham, Team Leader, International Personal Lines
M +61 459 439 927
akirkham@chubb.com

Catherine Hubschmann, National Underwriting Centre Manager
M +61 459 973 380
chubschmann@chubb.com

Rebecca Ward, Senior Underwriter 
M +61 472 766 731
rebeccaward@chubb.com

Demitha Ranasinghe, Underwriter
M +61 407 393 529
demitha.ranasinghe@chubb.com

Alice Dirakpok, Underwriter
M +61 477 201 554
alice.dirakpok@chubb.com 

Christina Stoios, Underwriting Assistant 
M +61 418 380 068
cstoios@chubb.com

Matt Sadler, Underwriter
M +61 474 433 775
matthew.sadler@chubb.com

Melissa Cruickshank, Underwriter
M +61 498 038 368
melissa.cruickshank@chubb.com

Victoria (Vikki) Dimoska, Underwriter
M +61 492 185 157
victoria.dimoska@chubb.com

 

For Masterpiece policies, please send all enquires through to aus.masterpiece@chubb.com

 

Conrad Gordon, Property Manager, VIC/TAS
M +61 447 118 725
Conrad.Gordon@chubb.com

John Giordano, Senior Underwriter, Property, VIC/TAS
M +61 434 065 476
john.giordano@chubb.com

Bella Sanfilippo, Underwriter, Property, VIC/TAS
E: bella.sanfilippo@chubb.com

Jacob Kiag, Underwriter, Property, VIC/TAS
E: jacob.kiag@chubb.com

Candace Higgins, Property Underwriter VIC/TAS
M +61 0456 119 826
Candace.Higgins@chubb.com

Deshala Jayaweera, Underwriting Assistant, Branch Services
deshala.jayaweera@chubb.com

Fiona Lam, Deputy Industry Practice Property Product Manager
M +61 417 617 981
Fiona.lam@chubb.com

Harry Moller, Underwriter, Property, VIC/TAS
E: harry.moller@chubb.com

Joyce Jiang, Underwriter, Property, VIC/TAS
E: joyce.jiang@chubb.com

Ebony Dillon, Property Underwriter, VIC/TAS
M +61 476 172 839
ebony.dillon@chubb.com

Hala Aoun, Underwriting Assistant, Branch Services
E  hala.aoun@chubb.com

 

Nicholas Lee Chun Hou, Strata Underwriter, VIC/TAS
M +61 434 059 330
nicholas.lee2@chubb.com

Ayman Farid, Strata Underwriter, VIC/TAS
M +61 438 543 147
ayman.farid@chubb.com

Grant Garnsey, Strata Underwriter, VIC/TAS
M +61 447 611 040
grant.garnsey@chubb.com

Roy Amos, Head of Surety, Asia Pacific
M +61 408 466 883
royamos@chubb.com

Jonathan Low, Surety Technical Specialist, Asia Pacific
M +61 417 487 232
jrlow@chubb.com

Jean Ngu, Surety Manager, Asia
M +61 438 867 261
jngu@chubb.com

Chubb Travel Smart Play icon

Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.