For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content

Victoria Office

Level 12, 720 Bourke Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
O +61 3 9242 5111
F +61 3 9642 0909

Management

Fiona Bennell
State Manager, VIC/TAS
O +61 2 9242 5178
M +61 2 437 600 452
fiona.bennell@chubb.com

John French
Acting Head of Distribution, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3288
M +61 434 560 465
john.french@chubb.com

Lloyd Beltran
Head of Independent Brokers
O +61 2 9335 3277
M +61 437 790 775
lloyd.beltran@chubb.com

Stephen Owens
Key Account Manager, Global Brokers
O +612 8912 9670
M +61 408 332 318
Stephen.Owens@Chubb.com

Jennifer Vanek
Global Broker Program Manager
O +61 2 9335 3210
M +61 447 659 078
jennifer.vanek@chubb.com

Mark Roberts
Cornerstone Key Account Manager, VIC/TAS
O +61 3 9242 5108
M +61 438 609 132
mdroberts@chubb.com

Danny Ravenhill
Cornerstone Key Account Manager
O +61 03 9242 5119   
M +61 0477 276 556 
danny.ravenhill@chubb.com

Felicity Kaye
National Distribution Coordinator
O +61 02 9335 3372
M +61 0478 862 957
felicity.kaye@chubb.com

Blair Williamson
Lower Middle Market Manager, VIC/TAS
O +61 3 9623 7232
M +61 428 956 760
blair.williamson@chubb.com

Accident & Health

Chris Thirlwall
Accident & Health Manager, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9242 5158
M +61 417 380 246
cthirlwall@chubb.com

Tom Kellock
Underwriter, A&H, VIC & TAS
O: 03 9242 5374
M: 0460 945 750
E: Tom.Kellock@Chubb.com

John Higgins
Senior Underwriter, A&H, VIC & TAS
O +61 3 9623 7215
M +61 478 315 035
john.higgins@chubb.com

Existing Business:

Hana James
Underwriter, A&H, National Underwriting Centre
O 03 9242 5360
Hana.James@Chubb.com

Casualty

Matt Dedini
Casualty Manager, VIC/TAS
O +61 3 9623 7230
M +61 422 113 050
matt.dedini@chubb.com

Neil Tangirala 
Underwriter, Casualty, VIC/TAS
M +61 429 475 504
neil.tangirala@chubb.com

Anish Nagar
Underwriter, Casualty, VIC/TAS
O +61 3 9242 5330
anish.nagar@chubb.com

Matthew O’Brien
Casualty Manager A&NZ
O +61 3 9623 7210
M +61 422 112 954
matthew.obrien@chubb.com

Tom Soro
Casualty Underwriter LMM, VIC/TAS
O +61 3 9242 5199
M +61 498 458 494
thomas.soro@chubb.com

Natasha Ciarma
Casualty Underwriting Assistant, Branch Services
O +61 3 9242 5338
Natasha.Ciarma@chubb.com

Thomas Kent
Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 3 9623 7207
M +61 429 175 405
Thomas.Kent@Chubb.com

Cyber & Technology

Grace Coleman
Cyber & Technology Industry Practices Underwriter, VIC/TAS
M +61 447 032 478
Grace.Coleman@Chubb.com

Kyle Fan
Senior Cyber & Technology Industry Practices Underwriter, VIC/TAS
M 0407 832 392
kyle.fan@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Sarah Davis
Financial Lines Manager, VIC/TAS
M +61 438 798 677
sarah.davis@chubb.com

Carey Sturgiss
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC/TAS
M +61 408 775 946
carey.sturgiss@chubb.com

Charlie Golin
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC/TAS
M +61 417 505 029
charlie.golin@chubb.com

James Vlasveld
Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC/TAS
M +61 409 131 310
james.vlasveld@chubb.com

James McHarg
Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC/TAS
M 0477 965 302
james.mcharg@chubb.com

David Yeap
Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC/TAS
M +61 456 858 595
david.yeap@chubb.com

Reena Lonel
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC/TAS
M +61 0478 862 947
reena.lonel@chubb.com

Georgia O'Brien
Underwriting Assistant, Financial Lines, VIC/TAS
georgia.o'brien@chubb.com

Chelsea Pickering 
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC/TAS
M +61 419 571 495
cpickering@chubb.com

Danielle McCabe
Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC/TAS 
M +61 456 819 403
danielle.mccabe2@chubb.com

Ben Shelford
Underwriter, Financial Lines, VIC/TAS
M +61 429 375 396
ben.shelford@chubb.com

Cain Bevis
Underwriting Assistant, Financial Lines, VIC/TAS
cain.bevs@chubb.com

Avi Hamilton
Underwriting Assistant, Industry Practices, VIC/TAS
Avi.Hamilton@Chubb.com

Phil Smith
Cyber & Technology Industry Practice Leader, VIC/TAS
O +61 3 9242 5184
philip.smith@chubb.com

Fine Arts & Specie

Dickson Yeung
Fine Art & Specie Underwriter, Australia & New Zealand
M +61 407 464 258
dickson.yeung@chubb.com

Inland Marine (Incl. General Property & Mobile Plant/Equipment)

Daniel Errington
Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine, VIC/TAS
O +61 3 9242 5122
M +61 437 536 190
daniel.errington@chubb.com

Jay Singh
Inland Marine Underwriter, VIC/TAS 
M +61 458 058 997
E jay.singh1@chubb.com

Life Science

Joanne King
Senior Underwriter, Life Science, VIC/TAS
O +61 3 9242 5195
jwking@chubb.com

Marine

Adam Billing
Marine Manager, VIC/ TAS & SA
O +61 3 9242 5159
M +61 417 993 297
adam.billing@chubb.com

Todd Blasse
Underwriter, Marine, VIC/ TAS & SA 
O +61 3 9623 7245
E todd.blasse@chubb.com

Multinational

Amanda Kadhani
Global Services Manager A&NZ
O +61 7 3018 5813
M +61 428 991 544
amanda.kadhani@chubb.com

Ciara McDermott
Client Service Executive
O +61 3 9623 7264
M +61 477 568 727
Ciara.McDermott@chubb.com

Personal Lines and SME

Joanne Casha
Senior Sales Lead, Victoria
O +61 3 9242 5145
M +61 417 487 175
jcasha@chubb.com

Prem Nadesan
Sales Lead, VIC
M +61 447 839 684
Prem.Nadesan@Chubb.com

Property

Conrad Gordon
Property Manager, VIC/TAS
M +61 447 118 725
Conrad.Gordon@chubb.com

Cyril Rivalland
Senior Underwriter, Property, VIC/TAS
O +61 3 9242 5118
M +61 411 129 133
cyril.rivalland@chubb.com

Henry Kellet
Underwriter, Property, VIC/TAS
O +61 3 9242 5305
henry.kellett@chubb.com

Timothy Pickering 
Property Underwriter, LMM, VIC/TAS
M +61 408 464 241
E timothy.pickering@chubb.com

John Giordano
Underwriter, Property, VIC/TAS
O +61 3 9242 5381
M +61 434 065 476
john.giordano@chubb.com

Koko Tomazos
Underwriting Assistant, Branch Services
koko.tomazos@chubb.com

Hala Aoun
Underwriting Assistant, Branch Services
O +61 3 9623 7250
hala.aoun@chubb.com

Nick Gardiner
Underwriting Assistant, Branch Services
P 03 9242 5302
nick.gardiner@chubb.com

Fiona Lam
Deputy Property Manager, VIC/TAS
O +61 3 9242 5176
M +61 417 617 981
Fiona.lam@chubb.com

Craig Love
Senior Underwriter, Property, VIC/TAS
M +61 411 115 028
craig.love@chubb.com

Candace Higgins
Underwriter, Property, VIC/TAS
O +61 3 9623 7270  
M +61 432 255 919
candace.higgins@chubb.com
 

Michelle Thong
Underwriter, Property, VIC/TAS
O + 61 3 9242 5359
M 0428 157 005
michelle.thong@chubb.com

Fads Gurani
Strata Underwriter, VIC/TAS
O  +61 9242 5162 
M +61 409 670 650
Fads.Gurani@chubb.com

Lynn Duong
Facultative Reinsurance Specialist
O +61 3 9242 5313
lduong@chubb.com

Surety

Roy Amos
Head of Surety, Asia Pacific
O +61 2 9273 0114
M +61 408 466 883
royamos@chubb.com

Jonathan Low
Surety Technical Specialist, Asia Pacific
M +61 417 487 232
jrlow@chubb.com

Jean Ngu
Surety Manager, Asia
O +61 2 9273 0196
M +61 438 867 261
jngu@chubb.com

Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.