For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content

 

 

South Australia Office

Chubb Insurance Australia Limited
Level 1, 26 Flinders Street 
Adelaide SA 5000
O +61 8 8418 3000
E AUDistribution.ADL@Chubb.com
For General Enquiries, LOA’s, Claims History Requests & CofC

Management

Demetra Day
Head of Distribution, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3204
M +61 412 224 051
demetra.day@chubb.com

Lloyd Beltran
Head of Independent Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3277
M +61 437 790 775
lloyd.beltran@chubb.com

Danny Byrnes
National Relationship Manager, AR Networks
O +61 3 9242 5305   
M +61 455 933 425
danny.byrnes@chubb.com

Anthony Solaese

Middle Market Manager, A&NZ
M +61 421 617 819
anthony.solaese@chubb.com

John French
Head of Global Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3288
M +61 434 560 465
john.french@chubb.com

Danny Ravenhill

Cornerstone Key Account Manager
O +61 03 9242 5119
M +61 0477 276 556
danny.ravenhill@chubb.com

Jennifer Vanek
Global Broker Senior Relationship Manager
O +61 2 9335 3210
M +61 447 659 078
jennifer.vanek@chubb.com

Stephen Owens
Key Account Manager, Global Brokers
O +612 8912 9670
M +61 408 332 318
stephen.owens@chubb.com

Distribution

Kathy Gray
State Manager, SA & NT
O +61 8 8418 3003
M +61 427 912 128
kathy.gray@chubb.com

Monique Millar
Relationship Manager, Chubb Hub (SA, NT & WA) 
O +61 8418 3014
M +61 427 085 763
monique.millar@chubb.com

Jamie Hewitt
Relationship Manager, SA & NT
M +61 466 354 459
E jamie.hewitt@chubb.com

Ruth Armatys
Underwriting Assistant, SA & NT
O +61 8 8414 3012
ruth.armatys@chubb.com

Accident & Health

New business enquiries

Leigh Harrison
Accident & Health Manager, WA/SA/NT 
O +61 8 8418 3006
M +61 428 176 549
leigh.harrison@chubb.com

Please send all existing / renewal enquiries to: AHUnderwriting@chubb.com



Max Cunnington

Underwriter, Accident & Health
O +61 8 9223 0155
M +61 421 615 419
max.cunnington@chubb.com

Casualty

Trent Jeuring
Casualty Manager, WA & SA/NT
O +61 8 9223 0115   
M +61 478 315 036
trent.jeuring@chubb.com

Cyber & Tech

David Yeap
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines SA/NT
M +61 456 858 595
david.yeap@chubb.com

Ruth Armatys
Underwriting Assistant, SA & NT
O +61 8 8418 3012
ruth.armatys@chubb.com

Environmental Liability

Dean Osmond
Environmental Risk Underwriter, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0185
M +61 419 540 938
dean.osmond@chubb.com

Tom Hansen
Environmental Risks Underwriter, A&NZ
M: +61 455 956 747
E: tom.hansen@chubb.com

Financial Lines

D&O, PI, Crime, Cyber and FI

David Yeap
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines SA/NT
M +61 456 858 595
david.yeap@chubb.com

 

Ruth Armatys
Underwriting Assistant, SA & NT
O +61 08 8418 3012
Ruth.Armatys@chubb.com

Fine Arts & Specie

Dickson Yeung
Fine Art & Specie Underwriter, Australia & New Zealand
M +61 407 464 258
dickson.yeung@chubb.com

Inland Marine (Incl. General Property & Mobile Plant/Equipment)

Daniel Errington
Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine (incl. Mobile Plant & Equipment, General Property) 
O +61 3 9242 5122
M +61 437 536 190
daniel.errington@chubb.com

Life Science

Mieke Van Dam
Life Science Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0454   
M +61 418 526 102
mieke.vandam@chubb.com

Joanne King
Deputy Life Science Manager, A&NZ
M +61 409 087 360
jwking@chubb.com

Marine

Adam Billing
National Cargo Programs Manager
O +61 3 9242 5131   
M +61 417 993 297 
adam.billing@chubb.com

Todd Blasse
Underwriter, Marine, VIC, TAS & SA
O +61 3 9623 7245
todd.blasse@chubb.com

Personal Lines & SME

For Masterpiece policies, please send all enquires through to aus.masterpiece@chubb.com

For Chubb Home policies, please send all enquires through to aus.chubbhome@chubb.com

For SME underwriter contacts view our SME Contact List.

Property

James McEntee
Property Manager, SA & NT
O +61 8 8418 3011
M +61 434 079 467
james.mcentee@chubb.com 

Surety

Roy Amos
Head of Surety, Asia Pacific
O +61 2 9273 0114
M +61 408 466 883
royamos@chubb.com

Jonathan Low
Surety Technical Specialist, Asia Pacific
M +61 417 487 232
jrlow@chubb.com

Jean Ngu
Surety Manager, Asia
O +61 2 9273 0196
M +61 438 867 261
jngu@chubb.com

Energy and Technical Lines

Steve Hanna
Energy & Technical Lines Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3430
M +61 434 601 543
steve.hanna@chubb.com

SME Cyber Preparedness Report 2019

Chubb's new SME Cyber Preparedness Report - Ignorance is Risk has found that 49% of SMEs in Australia do not have a cyber incident response plan, yet 79% are confident they can overcome a breach by sophisticated hackers within 24 hours.