skip to main content

 

 

South Australia Office

Chubb Insurance Australia Limited
Level 1, 26 Flinders Street 
Adelaide SA 5000
O +61 8 8418 3000
E AUDistribution.ADL@Chubb.com
For General Enquiries, LOA’s, Claims History Requests & CofC

Management

Kathy Gray
State Manager, SA & NT
O +61 8 8418 3003
M +61 427 912 128
kathy.gray@chubb.com

Lloyd Beltran
Head of Independent Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3277
M +61 437 790 775
lloyd.beltran@chubb.com

John French
Head of Global Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3288
M +61 434 560 465
john.french@chubb.com

Accident & Health

Leigh Harrison
Development Underwriter, A&H
O +61 8 8418 3006
M +61 428 176 549
leigh.harrison@chubb.com

Joel Brown
Underwriter, Accident & Health, Renewals
O +61 3 9242 5140  
M +61 412 300 447
Joel.Brown@chubb.com

Casualty

Trent Jeuring
Casualty Manager, WA & SA/NT
O +61 8 9223 0115   
M +61 478 315 036
trent.jeuring@chubb.com

Cyber & Tech

Grace Coleman
Industry Practices Underwriter, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5192
E grace.coleman@chubb.com

Environmental Liability

Cristin Sullivan
Environmental Risk Manager A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3266
M +61 434 560 677
cristin.sullivan@chubb.com

Dean Osmond
Environmental Risk Underwriter, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0185
M +61 419 540 938
dean.osmond@chubb.com

Financial Lines

D&O, PI, Crime, Cyber and FI

Shannan Scott
Financial Lines Manager, SA & NT
O +61 8 8418 3002
M +61 427 343 090
E shannan.scott@chubb.com

Raymond Musiwa
Financial Lines Manager, WA
O +618 9223 0162   
M +61 408 668 973
rmusiwa@chubb.com

Carmen Langley
Deputy Financial Lines Manager, WA 
O +61 8 9223 0107   
M +61 423840060
carmen.langley@chubb.com

Management Liability

Emma Parkinson
Financial Lines Manager, Small Commercial
O +61 3 9242 5316    
M +61 457 103 899
E
Emma.Parkinson@chubb.com

Industry Practices

Mieke Van Dam
Life Science Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0454   
M +61 418 526 102
mieke.vandam@chubb.com

Inland Marine

Daniel Errington
Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine (incl. Mobile Plant & Equipment, General Property) 
O +61 3 9242 5122
M +61 437 536 190
daniel.errington@chubb.com

Marine

Adam Billing
Marine Manager, VIC, TAS & SA
O +61 3 9242 5131   
M +61 417 993 297 
adam.billing@chubb.com

Todd Blasse
Underwriter, Marine, VIC, TAS & SA
O +61 3 9623 7245
E todd.blasse@chubb.com

Matt Stock
Fine Art & Specie Manager, Australia & New Zealand
O +61 2 9273 0158    
M +61 427 110 977 
matt.stock@chubb.com

Personal Lines

Monique Millar
Sales Lead, SA & NT
O +61 8418 3014
M +61 427 085 763
monique.millar@chubb.com

Property

James McEntee
Property Manager, SA & NT
O +61 8 8418 3011
M +61 434 079 467
james.mcentee@chubb.com

SME

Monique Millar
Sales Lead, SA & NT
O +61 8418 3014
M +61 427 085 763
monique.millar@chubb.com

For SME underwriting contacts, please view our SME Contact List.

Technical Lines

Kent Baerlocher
Underwriter, Energy & Technical Lines
O  +61 2 9335 3488
M +61 478 862 956
kent.baerlocher@chubb.com

SME Cyber Preparedness Report 2019

Chubb's new SME Cyber Preparedness Report - Ignorance is Risk has found that 49% of SMEs in Australia do not have a cyber incident response plan, yet 79% are confident they can overcome a breach by sophisticated hackers within 24 hours.