SA & NT Contact List

skip to main content

SA & NT Contact List

South Australia office

Chubb Insurance Australia Limited

Level 1, 26 Flinders Street 
Adelaide SA 5000
O +61 8 8418 3000
AUDistribution.ADL@Chubb.com

For general enquiries, LOAs, claims history requests & CofC

 

Distribution team
Distribution team

Kathy Gray, State Manager, SA 
M +61 427 912 128 
E kathy.gray@chubb.com

Monique Millar, Relationship Manager, Chubb Hub (SA, NT & WA) 
M +61 427 085 763 
E monique.millar@chubb.com

Jamie Hewitt, Relationship Manager, SA & NT
M +61 466 354 459  
E jamie.hewitt@chubb.com

John De Felice, Senior Relationship Manager, Global Brokers 
M +61 458744958 
E john.defelice@chubb.com 

 

by product
by product

New business enquiries: 

Leigh Harrison, Accident & Health Manager, WA/SA/NT 
M +61 428 176 549
leigh.harrison@chubb.com

Please send all existing/renewal enquiries to: AHUnderwriting@chubb.com

Trent Jeuring, Casualty Manager, WA & SA/NT
M +61 478 315 036
trent.jeuring@chubb.com

Aaron Tomlinson, Senior Underwriter, Casualty
M +61 478 848 500
aaron.tomlinson@chubb.com

 

David Yeap, Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines SA/NT
M +61 456 858 595
david.yeap@chubb.com

Ruth Armatys, Underwriting Assistant, SA & NT
O +61 8 8418 3012
ruth.armatys@chubb.com

Steve Hanna, Energy & Technical Lines Manager, A&NZ
M +61 434 601 543
steve.hanna@chubb.com

Dean Osmond, Environmental Portfolio Manager, ANZ
M +61 419 540 938
dean.osmond@chubb.com

Tom Hansen, Environmental Risks Underwriter, A&NZ
M: +61 455 956 747
E: tom.hansen@chubb.com

 

D&O, PI, Crime, Cyber and FI

David Yeap, Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines SA/NT
M +61 456 858 595
david.yeap@chubb.com

Ruth Armatys, Underwriting Assistant, SA & NT
O +61 08 8418 3012
Ruth.Armatys@chubb.com

Daniel Errington, Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine (incl. Mobile Plant & Equipment, General Property) 
M +61 437 536 190
daniel.errington@chubb.com

Mieke Van Dam, Life Science Manager, A&NZ
M +61 418 526 102 
mieke.vandam@chubb.com

Kerry Tsikkos, Life Science Underwriter
M 0456 819 403
Kerry.tsikkos@chubb.com

Christine Aldrich, Marine Manager, Australia & New Zealand
M +61 417 942 133
christine.aldrich@chubb.com

Catherine Hubschmann, National Underwriting Centre Manager
M +61 459 973 380
chubschmann@chubb.com

Rebecca Ward, Senior Underwriter 
M +61 472 766 731
rebeccaward@chubb.com

Demitha Ranasinghe, Underwriter
M +61 407 393 529
demitha.ranasinghe@chubb.com

Alice Dirakpok, Underwriter
M +61 477 201 554
alice.dirakpok@chubb.com 

Christina Stoios, Underwriting Assistant 
M +61 418 380 068
cstoios@chubb.com

Annette Kirkham, Team Leader
M +61 459 439 927
akirkham@chubb.com

Matt Sadler, Underwriter
M +61 474 433 775
matthew.sadler@chubb.com

Melissa Cruickshank, Underwriter
M +61 498 038 368
melissa.cruickshank@chubb.com

Victoria (Vikki) Dimoska, Underwriter
M +61 492 185 157
victoria.dimoska@chubb.com

 

For Masterpiece policies, please send all enquires through to aus.masterpiece@chubb.com

 

James McEntee, Property Manager, SA & NT
M +61 434 079 467
james.mcentee@chubb.com

Roy Amos, Head of Surety, Asia Pacific
M +61 408 466 883
royamos@chubb.com

Jonathan Low, Surety Technical Specialist, Asia Pacific
M +61 417 487 232
jrlow@chubb.com

Jean Ngu, Surety Manager, Asia
M +61 438 867 261
jngu@chubb.com

 

SME Cyber Preparedness Report 2019

 

Chubb's new SME Cyber Preparedness Report - Ignorance is Risk has found that 49% of SMEs in Australia do not have a cyber incident response plan, yet 79% are confident they can overcome a breach by sophisticated hackers within 24 hours.