QLD Contact List | Chubb

skip to main content

QLD Contact List

Queensland office

Chubb Insurance Australia Limited

Level 53, 111 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
O +61 7 3221 1699

www.chubb.com/au

 

Distribution team
Distribution team

Pat O'Neill, State Manager, QLD 
M 0419 448 826 
E pmoneill@chubb.com

Brendan Behm, Senior Relationship Manager 
M +61 437 048 633 
E brendan.behm@chubb.com 
 
Joanne Gamble, Relationship Manager, Chubb Hub (QLD) 
M +61 437 839 038 
E joanne.gamble@chubb.com

Courtney Houston, Relationship Manager, QLD 
M +61 411 010 659 
E Courtney.Houston@chubb.com

Jennifer Vanek, Global Brokers Senior Relationship Manager
M 0447 659 089
jennifer.vanek@chubb.com

 

 

by product
by product

New business enquiries:

Chris Thirlwall, Accident & Health Manager – Victoria, Tasmania
& Queensland
M +61 417 380 246
cthirlwall@chubb.com

Emma Stribling, Accident & Health Underwriter - Queensland
M +61 475 408 395    
emma.stribling@chubb.com


Please send all existing/renewal enquiries to: AHUnderwriting@chubb.com

Jaime Ennion, Casualty Manager – Queensland
M 0413 544 740
jaime.ennion@chubb.com 

Hitesh Patel, Casualty Underwriter  
M  +61 447 024 397
hitesh.patel2@chubb.com

Selous Nyakunu, Senior Casualty Underwriter
M +61 482 695 278
selous.nyakunu@chubb.com

Stacey Collins, Underwriting Assistant, Casualty
M +61 488 139 285
stacey.collins@chubb.com

Steve Hanna, Energy & Technical Lines Manager, A&NZ
M 0434 601 543
steve.hanna@chubb.com 

Michael Fletcher, Deputy Technical Lines Manager A&NZ
M 0412 124 817
michael.fletcher@chubb.com 

Anna Fan, Construction Underwriter
M 0473 819 128
anna.fan@chubb.com

Dean Osmond, Environmental Portfolio Manager, ANZ
M +61 419 540 938
dean.osmond@chubb.com

Tom Hansen, Environmental Risks Underwriter, A&NZ
M: +61 455 956 747
E: tom.hansen@chubb.com


Chris Gardner, Underwriter, Financial lines Manager, QLD
M +61 437 148 042
Chris.Gardner@chubb.com

Tamara Castle, Senior Underwriter & Product Specialist (Professional Indemnity & Digital)
M +61 437 072 782
tamara.castle@chubb.com

Katja Voigt, Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines, qld
M +61 498 800 848
kvoigt@chubb.com

Bianca Turabi, Underwriter, Financial lines
M +61 461 502 387
bianca.turabi@chubb.com

Crystal Tipper, Senior Underwriting Assistant, Financial Lines
M +61 459 967 869
Crystal.Tipper@Chubb.com

 

Katrina Hogan, Underwriter, Plant and Equipment
M +61418 139 351 
katrina.hogan@chubb.com

Mieke Van Dam, Life Science Manager, A&NZ
M +61 418 526 102 
mieke.vandam@chubb.com

Joanne King, Deputy Life Science Manager, A&NZ
M +61 409 087 360
jwking@chubb.com

Korey Pese, Senior Underwriter, Marine 
M +61 448 547 553
korey.pese@chubb.com

Dickson Yeung, Underwriter, Fine Art & Specie  
M +61 407 464 258
dickson.yeung@chubb.com

New business enquiries:

Contact your local Relationship Manager for new business opportunities.

Get a Masterpiece new business quote through Ebix Sunrise or by emailing aus.masterpiece-quotes@chubb.com.

 

Existing business:

Email aus.masterpiece@chubb.com or contact your appointed underwriter or the following Team Leader: 

Catherine Hubschmann, National Underwriting Centre Manager
M +61 459 973 380
chubschmann@chubb.com

 

Kristy Humphries, Property Manager, QLD
M +61 422 390 227
kristy.humphries@chubb.com 

Natlin France, Property Underwriter
M +61 427 157 801
natlin.france@chubb.com 

Adam Mcbryde, Property Underwriter
M +61 474 578 482
adam.mcbryde@chubb.com 

Gerard Costello, Property Underwriter
M +61 411 159 170
gerard.costello@chubb.com

Sam Behan, Strata Underwriting Manager
M +61 457 710 404
sbehan@chubb.com

Roy Amos, Head of Surety, Asia Pacific
M +61 408 466 883
royamos@chubb.com

Jonathan Low, Surety Technical Specialist, Asia Pacific
M +61 417 487 232
jrlow@chubb.com

Jean Ngu, Surety Manager, Asia
M +61 438 867 261
jngu@chubb.com

Chubb Travel Smart Play icon

Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.