For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content

Queensland Office

Chubb Insurance Australia Limited
Level 30, 1 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
O +61 7 3221 1699
www.chubb.com/au

Management

Pat O'Neill
State Manager, QLD
O 07 3018 5810
M 0419 448 826
pmoneill@chubb.com

John French
Head of Global Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3288   
M 0434 560 465 
john.french@chubb.com

Danny Ravenhill
Cornerstone Key Account Manager
O +61 03 9242 5119   
M +61 0477 276 556 
danny.ravenhill@chubb.com

Felicity Kaye
National Distribution Coordinator
O +61 02 9335 3372
M +61 0478 862 957
felicity.kaye@chubb.com

Jennifer Vanek
Global Broker Program Manager
O +61 2 9335 3210
M +61 447 659 078
jennifer.vanek@chubb.com

Demetra Day
Head of Distribution, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3204
M +61 412 224 051
demetra.day@chubb.com

Lloyd Beltran
Head of Independent Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3277
M +61 437 790 775
lloyd.beltran@chubb.com

Brendan Behm
Key Account Manager, QLD
O +61 7 3018 5819
M +61 437 048 633
brendan.behm@chubb.com

Stephen Owens
Key Account Manager, Global Brokers
O +612 8912 9670
M +61 408 332 318
Stephen.Owens@Chubb.com

Accident & Health

Joanne Gamble 
Accident & Health Manager, QLD
O +61 7 3018 5825
M +61 437 839 038
joanne.gamble@chubb.com

Sophie Wunsch
Senior Underwriter, Accident & Health
O +61 7 3018 5808    
M +61 412 727 078
sophie.wunsch@chubb.com

Casualty

Brodie Wright
Casualty Manager, QLD
O +61 7 3018 5803
M +61 411 104 148
E brodie.wright@chubb.com

Selous Nyakunu
Senior Casualty Underwriter
O +61 7 3018 5832
M +61 482 695 278
selous.nyakunu@chubb.com    

Environmental Liability

Dean Osmond
Environmental Risk Underwriter
O +61 2 9273 0185
M +61 419 540 938
dean.osmond@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Tamara Castle
Financial Lines Manager, QLD
O +61 7 3018 5826
M +61 437 072 782
E tamara.castle@chubb.com

Crystal Tipper
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +0459 967 869
crystal.tipper@chubb.com

Thomas Martin
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 7 3018 5815
M: +61 407 884 185
Tom.Martin@Chubb.com

Katja Voigt
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 7 3018 5830
M +61 498 800 848
kvoigt@chubb.com

Chris Gardner
Underwriter, Financial lines (Cyber & Technology)
O +61 7 3018 5805   
M +61 437 148 042  
E Chris.Gardner@chubb.com

Fine Arts & Specie

Dickson Yeung
Fine Art & Specie Underwriter, Australia & New Zealand
M +61 407 464 258
dickson.yeung@chubb.com

Inland Marine (Incl. General Property & Mobile Plant/Equipment)

Sam Behan
Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine (incl. Mobile Plant &
Equipment)
O +61 7 3018 5822
M +61 457 710 404
sbehan@chubb.com

Katrina Hogan
Underwriter, Plant and Equipment
O +617 3018 5820
M +61418 139 351 
katrina.hogan@chubb.com

Marine

Korey Pese
Senior Underwriter, Marine 
O  +61 7 3018 5814
M +61 448 547 553
E korey.pese@chubb.com

Personal Lines & SME

Courtney Houston
Sales Lead, QLD
M +61 411 010 659
P +61 7 3018 5836
Courtney.Houston@chubb.com

 For Masterpiece policies, please send all enquires through to aus.masterpiece@chubb.com

For Chubb Home policies, please send all enquires through to aus.chubbhome@chubb.com

For SME underwriter contacts view our SME Contact List.

Property

Kristy Humphries
Property Manager, QLD
O +61 7 3018 5802
M +61 422 390 227
E kristy.humphries@chubb.com

Kat Beattie
Underwriter, Property
O +61 7 3018 5816   
M 0458 809 558
kat.beattie@chubb.com

Natlin France
Property Underwriter, QLD
O +61 7 3018 5812   
M +61 427 157 801
natlin.france@chubb.com

Sam Behan
Strata Specialist / Senior Underwriter, Property
O +61 7 3018 5822
M +61 457 710 404
E sbehan@chubb.com

Hayden Capell
Underwriter Property
O +61 7 3018 5834 
M +61 447 328 514
E hayden.capell@chubb.com

Underwriting Assistants

Stacey Collins
Underwriting Assistant, Casualty
O +61 7 3018 5801
E stacey.collins@chubb.com

Jack Cheetham
Underwriting Assistant, Property
O +61 7 3018 5818
Jack.cheetham@chubb.com

Surety

Roy Amos
Head of Surety, Asia Pacific
O +61 2 9273 0114
M +61 408 466 883
royamos@chubb.com

Jonathan Low
Surety Technical Specialist, Asia Pacific
M +61 417 487 232
jrlow@chubb.com

Jean Ngu
Surety Manager, Asia
O +61 2 9273 0196
M +61 438 867 261
jngu@chubb.com

Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.