For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content

Queensland Office

Chubb Insurance Australia Limited
Level 30, 1 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
O +61 7 3221 1699
www.chubb.com/au

Management

Pat O'Neill
State Manager, QLD
O 07 3018 5810
M 0419 448 826
E pmoneill@chubb.com

John French
Head of Global Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3288   
M 0434 560 465 
E john.french@chubb.com

 

Lloyd Beltran
Head of Independent Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3277
M +61 437 790 775
lloyd.beltran@chubb.com

Brendan Behm
Key Account Manager, QLD
O +61 7 3018 5819
M +61 437 048 633
E brendan.behm@chubb.com

Accident & Health

Joanne Gamble 
Accident & Health Manager, QLD
O +61 7 3018 5825
M +61 437 839 038
joanne.gamble@chubb.com

Sophie Wunsch
Underwriter, Accident & Health
O +61 7 3018 5808    
M +61 412 727 078
sophie.wunsch@chubb.com

Casualty

Brodie Wright
Casualty Manager, QLD
O +61 7 3018 5803
M +61 411 104 148
E brodie.wright@chubb.com

Alex White
Senior Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 7 3018 5832
M +61 438 647 496
alex.white@chubb.com

Rebecca Jones
Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 7 3018 5824   
M +61 447 024 397
E rebecca.jones@chubb.com

Environmental Risk

Cristin Sullivan
Environmental Risk Manager A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3266
M +61 434 560 677
cristin.sullivan@chubb.com

Dean Osmond
Environmental Risk Underwriter
O +61 2 9273 0185
M +61 419 540 938
dean.osmond@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Melissa Downman
Financial Lines Manager, QLD
O +61 7 3018 5827
M +61 418 219 658
E mdownman@chubb.com

Tamara Castle
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 7 3018 5826
M +61 437 072 782
E tamara.castle@chubb.com

Crystal Tipper
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 7 3018 5833
crystal.tipper@chubb.com

Katja Voigt
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 7 3018 5830
M +61 498 800 848
kvoigt@chubb.com

Chris Gardner
Underwriter, Financial lines (Cyber & Technology)
O +61 7 3018 5805   
M +61 437 148 042  
E Chris.Gardner@chubb.com

Marine

Sarah Morgan
Underwriter, Marine
O +61 7 3018 5823
M +61 429 687 738
E sarah.morgan@chubb.com

Mobile Plant & Equipment

Sam Behan
Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine (incl. Mobile Plant &
Equipment)
O +61 7 3018 5822
M +61 457 710 404
sbehan@chubb.com

Katrina Hogan
Underwriter, Plant and Equipment
O +617 3018 5820
M +61418 139 351 
katrina.hogan@chubb.com

Personal Lines & SME

 For Masterpiece policies, please send all enquires through to aus.masterpiece@chubb.com

For Chubb Home policies, please send all enquires through to aus.chubbhome@chubb.com

For SME underwriter contacts view our SME Contact List.

Property

Kristy Humphries
Property Manager, QLD
O +61 7 3018 5802
M +61 422 390 227
E kristy.humphries@chubb.com

Ana De Corrado
Underwriter, Property
O +61 7 3018 5812 
M +61 439 644 052
E adecorrado@chubb.com

Teresa Towers
Underwriter, Property
O +61 7 3018 5807
M +61 411 159 170
teresa.towers@chubb.com

Sam Behan
Strata Specialist / Senior Underwriter, Property
O +61 7 3018 5822
M +61 457 710 404
E sbehan@chubb.com

Hayden Capell
Underwriter Property

O +61 7 3018 5834 
M +61 447 328 514
E hayden.capell@chubb.com

Kat Beattie
Underwriter, Property

O +61 7 3018 5816   
M 0458 809 558
kat.beattie@chubb.com

Underwriting Assistants

Stacey Collins
Underwriting Assistant, Casualty
O +61 7 3018 5801
E stacey.collins@chubb.com

Jack Cheetham
Underwriting Assistant, Property
O +61 7 3018 5820
Jack.cheetham@chubb.com

Chubb Travel Smart

Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.