skip to main content

Queensland Office

Chubb Insurance Australia Limited
Level 30, 1 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
O +61 7 3221 1699
www.chubb.com/au

Management

Pat O'Neill
State Manager, QLD
O 07 3018 5810
M 0419 448 826
E pmoneill@chubb.com

John French
Head of Global Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3288   
M 0434 560 465 
E john.french@chubb.com

 

Ross McCallum
Head of Independent Brokers
O +61 2 9273 0460
M +61 439 855 275
E ross.mccallum@chubb.com

Stephen Carey
Key Account Manager, QLD
O 07 3018 5819
M 0417 312 063
E stephencarey@chubb.com

Accident & Health

Sophie Wunsch
Underwriter, Accident & Health
O +61 7 3018 5808    
M +61 412 727 078
E sophie.wunsch@chubb.com

Joanne Gamble 
Senior Development Underwriter, Accident & Health
O +61 7 3018 5825
M +61 437 839 038
E joanne.gamble@chubb.com

Casualty

Brodie Wright
Casualty Manager, QLD
O +61 7 3018 5803
M +61 411 104 148
E brodie.wright@chubb.com

Alex White
Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 7 3018 5832
M +61 438 647 496
E alex.white@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Melissa Downman
Distribution Manager, Financial Lines
O +61 7 3018 5827
M +61 418 219 658
E mdownman@chubb.com

Tamara Castle
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 7 3018 5826
M +61 437 072 782
E tamara.castle@chubb.com

Katja Voigt
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 7 3018 5830
M +61 498 800 848
kvoigt@chubb.com

Marine

Sarah Morgan
Underwriter, Marine
O +61 7 3018 5823
M +61 429 687 738
E sarah.morgan@chubb.com

Mobile Plant & Equipment

Sam Behan
Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine (incl. Mobile Plant & Equipment)
O +61 7 3018 5822
M +61 457 710 404
sbehan@chubb.com

Sarah Morgan 
Underwriter, Inland Marine (incl. Mobile Plant & Equipment)/Marine
O +61 7 3018 5823
M +61 429 687 738  
Personal Lines & SME Sales Leads

Sonny de Livera 
Sales Lead
O +617 3018 5836   
M +61 401 687 274
E sonny.delivera@chubb.com

For Business Pack underwriter contacts view our SME Contact List.

Tara Ohmsen
Sales Lead
O +61 7 3018 5811
M +61 412 323 053
tara.ohmsen@chubb.com

Property

Kristy Humphries
Distribution Manager, Property
O +61 7 3018 5802
M +61 422 390 227
E kristy.humphries@chubb.com

Lynn Roehrig
Distribution Manager, Property
O +61 7 3018 5818
M +61 478 862 959
E lynn.roehrig@chubb.com

Jack Webber
Underwriter, Property
O + 61 7 3018 5816
M +61 417 737 959
E jack.webber@chubb.com

Teresa Towers
Underwriter, Property
O +61 7 3018 5807
M +61 411 159 170
E teresa.towers@chubb.com

Sam Behan
Strata Specialist / Senior Underwriter, Property
O +61 7 3018 5822
M +61 457 710 404
E sbehan@chubb.com

Underwriting Assistants

Stacey Collins
Underwriting Assistant, Casualty
O +61 7 3018 5801
E stacey.collins@chubb.com

Crystal Tipper
Underwriting Assistant, Branch Services
O +61 7 3018 5833
E crystal.tipper@chubb.com

Hayden Capell
Property Underwriting Assistant, Branch Services
O +61 7 3018 5834
E hayden.capell@chubb.com

Chubb Travel Smart
Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.