skip to main content

Management

Christine Bell
State Manager, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9335 3469
M +61 419 977 678
christine.bell@chubb.com

Felicity Kaye
NSW Distribution Coordinator
O +61 2 9335 3372
M +61 478 862 957
E felicity.kaye@chubb.com

Ross McCallum
Head of Independent Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0460
M +61 439 855 275
E ross.mccallum@chubb.com

Independent Broker Unit

Accident & Health

Lema Najjar
Distribution Manager NSW, A&H
O +61 2 9273 0105
M +61 428 928 404
lema.najjar@chubb.com

Tara O'Leary
Senior Underwriter NSW, A&H
O +61 2 9273 0102
M +61 432 580 185 
E tara.oleary@chubb.com

Lucy Wood
IBU Underwriter, A&H
O +61 2 9335 3240
M +61 466 324 795
E lucy.wood@chubb.com

Casualty

Scott Harris
IBU Distribution Manager, Casualty
O  +61 2 9273 0481
M +61 455 331 130
swharris@chubb.com

Eric Delgado
Underwriter, Casualty, NSW/ACT
O  +61 2 93353435
M +61 456 559 393
E eric.delgado@chubb.com

Max Wilson
IBU Casualty Underwriter
O  +61 2 9273 0175
M +61 478 862 978
E max.wilson@chubb.com

Construction

Michael Fletcher
Construction Manager
O +61 2 9273 0165
M +61 412 124 817
michael.fletcher@chubb.com

Cyber & Technology

Natalie Miladinski
Senior Underwriter, Cyber and Technology Industry Practices
O +61 2 9273 0467
M +61 408 201 816
nmiladinski@chubb.com

Giles Sacarello 
Underwriter, Cyber & Technology Industry Practice, NSW/ACT 
O +61 2 9335 3274 
M +61 407 648 604 
Entertainment

Alex Biasi
Entertainment Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0117
M +61 419 220 412
alex.biasi@chubb.com

Environmental Risk

Dean Osmond
Environmental Risk Underwriter
O +61 2 9273 0185
M +61 419 540 938
dean.osmond@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Chris Brown
IBU Distribution Manager, Financial Lines
O  +61 2 9273 0464
M +61 401 990 275
chris.brown@chubb.com

Carlos de la Cruz
IBU Underwriter, Financial Lines
O  +61 2 9273 0122
M +61 4 21 374 877
carlos.delacruz@chubb.com

Dawn Lim
IBU Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9273 0434
M +61 421 186 859
E dawn.lim@chubb.com

Ellen Stacey
IBU Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9273 0164
M +61 448 103 931
ellen.stacey@chubb.com

Nick Williams
IBU Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9273 0174
M +61 478 862 951
E nick.williams@chubb.com

Kathleen Burke
Underwriter, Financial Lines 
O +61 2 9273 0141
M +61 407 538 678 
E kathleen.burke@chubb.com

Fine Art & Specie

Matt Stock
Fine Art & Specie Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0158   
M +61 427 110 977 
matt.stock@chubb.com

Inland Marine

Allen Paes
Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine
O +61 2 9273 0139
M +61 408 389 824
ampaes@chubb.com

Tim Smith
IBU Underwriter, Inland Marine (Incl. General Property & Mobile Plant) 
O +61 2 9335 3494
M +61 428 595 487
tim.smith@chubb.com

Life Sciences

Jeff Allen
Life Sciences Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0414
M +61 402 482 082
E jeffreyallen@chubb.com

Marine

Daniel Farrell
Underwriter, Marine
O +61 2 9273 0410
M +61 407 186 220
E daniel.farrell@chubb.com

Herman Landero
Underwriter, Marine
O +61 2 9273 0148 
M +61 408 505 756
E herman.landero@chubb.com

Sales Leads - Platform Products

Annelisa Richardson
Senior Sales Lead, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0157
M +61 439 180 191 
E  arichardson@chubb.com

Jane Kuridza
Sales Lead, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0193
M +61 427 426 141
jane.kuridza@chubb.com

Chris Mekhail
Sales Lead, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 93353477
M +61 402 385 858
E christopher.mekhail@chubb.com

Property

Simon Stevenson 
Property Manager, NSW
O +61 2 9273 0130
M +61 403 547 951
simon.stevenson@chubb.com

Aakriti Gupta
Underwriter, Property
O +61 2 9335 3377
M +61 411 115 028
aakriti.gupta@chubb.com

James Mosca
Underwriter, Property 
O  +61 2 9335 3422
M +61 438 252 435
james.mosca@chubb.com

Daniel Crombie 
Underwriter, Property 
O  +61 2 9335 3448
M +61 421 051 493
daniel.crombie@chubb.com

Strata

Sean Tween
Strata Specialist, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0443
M +61 407 218 348
sean.tween@chubb.com

Ashley Connelly
Underwriter, Strata
O +61 2 9273 0156 
M +61 407 884 185
E ashley.connelly@chubb.com

Amber Speirs
Underwriter, Strata
O +61 2 9335 3374
M +61 439 112 840
amber.speirs@chubb.com

Technical Lines

Kent Baerlocher
Energy and Technical Lines Underwriter 
O  +61 2 9335 3488
M +61 478 862 956
kent.baerlocher@chubb.com