skip to main content

Management

Christine Bell
State Manager, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9335 3469
M +61 419 977 678
E christine.bell@chubb.com

Felicity Kaye
NSW Distribution Coordinator
O +61 2 9335 3372
M +61 478 862 957
E felicity.kaye@chubb.com

John French
Head of Global Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3288
M +61 434 560 465
john.french@chubb.com

Ross McCallum
Head of Independent Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0460
M +61 439 855 275
ross.mccallum@chubb.com

Scott Harris
Cornerstone Key Account Manager, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0481
M +61 455 331 130
swharris@chubb.com

Accident & Health

Lema Najjar
A&H Manager, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0105
M +61 428 928 404
E lema.najjar@chubb.com

Tara O'Leary
Senior Underwriter NSW, A&H
O +61 2 9273 0102
M +61 432 580 185 
tara.oleary@chubb.com

Chris Blake
A&H Corporate Product Manager, Australia
O +61 2 9335 3476   
M +61 439 497 456
christopher.m.blake@chubb.com

Matthew Broughan
Underwriter NSW, A&H
O +61 2 9335 3240 
M +61 447 288 371
matthew.broughan@chubb.com

Casualty

Anthony Solaese
Casualty Manager, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9335 3401
M +61 421 617 819
E anthony.solaese@chubb.com

James Balis
Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 2 9335 3320
M +61 437 139 146
E james.balis@chubb.com
 

Perry Paterson
Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 2 9335 3348   
M +61 455 956 747 
perry.paterson@chubb.com

Construction

Michael Fletcher
Construction Manager
O +61 2 9273 0165
M +61 412 124 817
E michael.fletcher@chubb.com

Cyber & Technology

Giles Sacarello
Underwriter, Cyber & Technology Industry Practices, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9335 3274
M +61 407 648 604
giles.sacarello@chubb.com

Joel Wakeford
Underwriter, Cyber & Technology Industry Practices
O +61 2 8912 9705
joel.wakeford@chubb.com

Environmental Risk

Cristin Sullivan
Environmental Risk Management A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3266
M +61 434 560 677
cristin.sullivan@chubb.com

Dean Osmond
Environmental Risk Underwriter
O +61 2 9273 0185
M +61 419 540 938
dean.osmond@chubb.com 

Financial Lines

David Hamill
Financial Lines Manager. NSW
O +61 2 9273 8432 
M +61 478 318 302
david.hamill@chubb.com

Chris Brown
Deputy Financial Lines Manager, NSW
O  +61 2 9273 0464
M +61 401 990 275
chris.brown@chubb.com

Maddie Zali
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines
O  +61 2 9335 3285
M +61 408 142 873
maddie.zali@chubb.com

Karno Gangopadhyay
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9335 3473
M +61 438367526
karno.gangopadhyay@chubb.com

Alexis Burke
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9335 3407
M +61 4447 093 026
alexis.burke@chubb.com

Jed Ibbotson
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O + 61 2 8912 9752
jed.ibbotson@chubb.com

Carlos de la Cruz
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O  +61 2 9273 0122
M +61 4 21 374 877
carlos.delacruz@chubb.com

Dawn Lim
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9273 0434
M +61 421 186 859
dawn.lim@chubb.com

Kathleen Burke
Underwriter, Financial Lines 
O +61 2 9273 0141
M +61 407 538 678 
kathleen.burke@chubb.com

Ellen Stacey
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9273 0164
M +61 448 103 931
ellen.stacey@chubb.com

Nick Williams
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9273 0174
M +61 478 862 951
nick.williams@chubb.com

Fine Art & Specie

Matt Stock
Fine Art & Specie Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0158   
M +61 427 110 977 
matt.stock@chubb.com

Inland Marine

Allen Paes
Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine
O +61 2 9273 0139
M +61 408 389 824
E ampaes@chubb.com

Tim Smith
Underwriter, Inland Marine (Incl. General Property & Mobile Plant) 
O +61 2 9335 3494
M +61 428 595 487
E tim.smith@chubb.com

Life Sciences

Mieke Van Dam
Life Science Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0454
M +61 418 526 102 
E mieke.vandam@chubb.com

Jeff Allen
Life Science Specialist, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0414
M +61 402 482 082
jeffreyallen@chubb.com

Marine

Timothy Wills
Marine & Cargo Product Manager, Australia
O +61 2 9273 0419
M +61 400 407 603
E timothy.wills@chubb.com

Daniel Farrell
Underwriter, Marine
O +61 2 9273 0410
M +61 407 186 220
daniel.farrell@chubb.com

Herman Landero
Underwriter, Marine
O +61 2 9273 0148
M +61 408 505 756
herman.landero@chubb.com

Sales Leads - Platform Products

Annelisa Richardson
Senior Sales Lead, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0157
M +61 439 180 191 
arichardson@chubb.com

Jane Kuridza
Sales Lead, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0193
M +61 427 426 141
jane.kuridza@chubb.com

Chris Mekhail
Sales Lead, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 93353477
M +61 402 385 858
christopher.mekhail@chubb.com

For SME underwriting contacts, please view our SME Contact List.

Property

David Rizeman
Property Manager, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0130
M +61 447 563 105
david.rizeman@chubb.com

Ben Creed
Senior Underwriter, Property
O +61 2 9273 0109
M +61 437 155 544
ben.creed@chubb.com

Daniel Crombie 
Senior Underwriter, Property 
O  +61 2 9335 3448
M +61 421 051 493
daniel.crombie@chubb.com

Stuart Macrae 
Underwriter, Property
O +61 2 9335 3415
M +61 417 351 713
stuart.macrae@chubb.com

Josh Peterson
Underwriter, Property
O +61 2 9273 0419
E  Joshua.Peterson@chubb.com

Steven Holmes
Underwriter, Property
O +61 2 9335 3231
M +61 447 898 737 
E steven.holmes@chubb.com

Strata

Sean Tween
Strata Specialist, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0443
M +61 407 218 348
sean.tween@chubb.com

Josh Zarin
Strata Underwriter, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9335 3374
M +61 447 287 202
josh.zarin@chubb.com

Technical Lines

Kent Baerlocher
Energy & Technical Lines Underwriter
O  +61 2 9335 3488
M +61 478 862 956
E kent.baerlocher@chubb.com

Chubb Travel Smart

Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.