For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content

Management

David Hamill
State Manager, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 8432 
M +61 478 318 302
david.hamill@chubb.com

Lloyd Beltran
Head of Independent Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3277
M +61 437 790 775
lloyd.beltran@chubb.com

Danny Byrnes
National Relationship Manager, AR Networks
O +61 3 9242 5305   
M +61 455 933 425
danny.byrnes@chubb.com

Jane Kuridza
Cornerstone Key Account Manager, NSW
M +61 427 426 141
jane.kuridza@chubb.com

James Balis
Lower Middle Market Manager, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9335 3320
M +61 437 139 146
james.balis@chubb.com

Jennifer Vanek
Global Broker Senior Relationship Manager
O +61 2 9335 3210
M +61 447 659 078
jennifer.vanek@chubb.com

Demetra Day
Head of Distribution, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3204
M +61 412 224 051
demetra.day@chubb.com

John French
Head of Global Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9335 3288
M +61 434 560 465
john.french@chubb.com

Danny Ravenhill
Cornerstone Key Account Manager
O +61 03 9242 5119
M +61 0477 276 556
danny.ravenhill@chubb.com

Anthony Solaese
Middle Market Manager, A&NZ
M +61 421 617 819
anthony.solaese@chubb.com

Felicity Kaye
National Distribution Coordinator
O +61 2 9335 3372
M +61 478 862 957
felicity.kaye@chubb.com

Stephen Owens
Key Account Manager, Global Brokers
O +612 8912 9670
M +61 408 332 318
stephen.owens@chubb.com

Accident & Health

Lema Najjar
A&H Manager, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0457
M +61 419 265 924
E lema.najjar@chubb.com

Tara O'Leary
Senior Underwriter NSW, A&H
O +61 2 9273 0102
M +61 432 580 185 
tara.oleary@chubb.com

Matthew Broughan
Underwriter NSW, A&H
O +61 2 9335 3240 
M +61 447 288 371
matthew.broughan@chubb.com

Carolyn Barnes
Underwriter NSW, A&H
M: 0436 523 134
O: +61 2 9273 0158
carolyn.barnes@chubb.com

Casualty

Doug Hurst
Casualty Manager, NSW/ACT
M +61 417 954 908
doug.hurst@chubb.com

Ravneel Singh
Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 2 9335 3490
ravneel.singh@chubb.com
 
Eric Delgado
Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 2 9335 3435
M +61 456 559 393
eric.delgado@chubb.com
 

Max Wilson
Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 2 9273 0175
M +61 478 862 978
E max.wilson@chubb.com

Sia Solaese
Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 2 9335 3484
Sia.Solaese@chubb.com

Construction

Michael Fletcher
Construction Manager
O +61 2 9273 0165
M +61 412 124 817
E michael.fletcher@chubb.com

Cyber & Technology

Giles Sacarello
Underwriter, Cyber & Technology Industry Practices, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9335 3274
M +61 407 648 604
giles.sacarello@chubb.com

Joel Wakeford
Underwriter, Cyber & Technology Industry Practices
O +61 2 8912 9705
M +61 419 900 281
joel.wakeford@chubb.com

Environmental Liability

Dean Osmond
Environmental Risk Underwriter
O +61 2 9273 0185
M +61 419 540 938
dean.osmond@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Alex Biasi
Financial Lines Manager, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0117 
M +61 419 220 412 
E aebiasi@chubb.com

Dawn Lim
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9273 0434
M +61 421 186 859
dawn.lim@chubb.com

Alexis Burke
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9335 3407
M +61 447 093 026
alexis.burke2@chubb.com

Jed Ibbotson
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O + 61 2 8912 9752
M +61 418 273 485
jed.ibbotson@chubb.com

Ellen Stacey
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9273 0164
M +61 448 103 931
ellen.stacey@chubb.com

Nick Williams
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9273 0174
M +61 478 862 951
nick.williams@chubb.com

Laurence Higham
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines
M +61 460 292 122
E laurence.higham@chubb.com

Tim Partridge
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines
M +61 429 512 668
tim.partridge@chubb.com

Dat Nguyen
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 2 8912 4468 
M +61 400 766 839
dat.nguyen@chubb.com

Carissa Kristanti
Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 2 9273 0103
M +61 419 105 910
Carissa.Kristanti@chubb.com

Fine Art & Specie

Dickson Yeung
Underwriter, Fine Art & Specie  
M +61 407 464 258
dickson.yeung@chubb.com

Inland Marine (Incl. General Property & Mobile Plant/Equipment)

Allen Paes
Deputy Underwriting Manager, Inland Marine 
O +61 2 9273 0139
M +61 408 389 824
E ampaes@chubb.com

Michael Zhong
Underwriter, Plant & Equipment
O +61 2 9335 3391
M +61 447 768 227
michael.zhong@chubb.com

Life Science

Mieke Van Dam
Life Science Manager, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0454
M +61 418 526 102 
E mieke.vandam@chubb.com

Jeff Allen
Life Science Specialist, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0414
M +61 402 482 082
jeffreyallen@chubb.com

Marine

Daniel Farrell
Marine Manager, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0410
M +61 407 186 220
daniel.farrell@chubb.com

Lucy Finch
Underwriter, Marine
M +61 409 911 722
Lucy.Finch@Chubb.com

Personal Lines & SME

Annelisa Richardson
Senior Sales Lead, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0157
M +61 439 180 191 
arichardson@chubb.com

For SME underwriting contacts, please view our SME Contact List.

Chris Mekhail
Sales Lead, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 93353477
M +61 402 385 858
christopher.mekhail@chubb.com

Property

David Rizeman
Property Manager, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0130
M +61 447 563 105
david.rizeman@chubb.com

Daniel Crombie 
Deputy Property Manager 
O  +61 2 9335 3448
M +61 421 051 493
daniel.crombie@chubb.com

Stuart Macrae 
Senior Underwriter, Property
O +61 2 9335 3415
M +61 417 351 713
stuart.macrae@chubb.com

Oliver Bendall
Underwriter, Property
M +61 499 557 073
Oliver.Bendall@Chubb.com

Jack Webber
Underwriter, Property
O +61 9335 3422
M +61 417 737 959
E jack.webber@chubb.com

Conor Evans
Underwriter, Property
M +61 438 252 435
E conor.evans@chubb.com

Matthew Botta
Underwriter, Property
M +61 412 005 580
matthew.botta@chubb.com

Basim Taqdees
Underwriter, Property
M +61 428 595 487
basim.taqdees@chubb.com

Strata

Sean Tween
Strata Specialist, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9273 0443
M +61 407 218 348
sean.tween@chubb.com

Josh Zarin
Strata Underwriter, NSW & ACT
O +61 2 9335 3374
M +61 447 287 202
josh.zarin@chubb.com

Surety

Roy Amos
Head of Surety, Asia Pacific
O +61 2 9273 0114
M +61 408 466 883
royamos@chubb.com

Jonathan Low
Surety Technical Specialist, Asia Pacific
M +61 417 487 232
jrlow@chubb.com

Jean Ngu
Surety Manager, Asia
O +61 2 9273 0196
M +61 438 867 261
jngu@chubb.com

Technical Lines

Kent Baerlocher
Energy & Technical Lines Underwriter
O  +61 2 9335 3488
M +61 478 862 956
E kent.baerlocher@chubb.com

Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.