skip to main content

Victoria Office

Management

Dean O’Halloran
O +61 3 9242 5162
M +61 419 860 678
E dean.ohalloran@chubb.com

Mark Roberts
Cornerstone Key Account Manager, VIC & TAS
E mdroberts@chubb.com

Ross McCallum
Head of Independent Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0460
M +61 439 855 275
ross.mccallum@chubb.com

Independent Broker Unit

Accident & Health

Rod Frichot
A&H Distribution Manager, Victoria
O +61 3 9623 7206
M +61 423 456 077
E rod.frichot@chubb.com

John Higgins
IBU Senior Underwriter, A&H
O +61 3 9623 7215
M +61 478 315 035
E john.higgins@chubb.com

Chris Thirlwall
O +61 3 9242 5158
M +61 417 380 246
E cthirlwall@chubb.com

Casualty

Gareth Terrell
GBU/IBU Distribution Manager, Casualty
O +61 3 9242 5114
E gareth.terrell@chubb.com

Leonardo Montagnese
IBU Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 3 9242 5135
M +61 418 336 074
lmontagnese@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Fiona Bennell
O +61 3 9242 5178
M +61 437 600 452
E fiona.bennell@chubb.com

Emily Hallahan
Financial Institutions Product Manager A&NZ
O +61 3 9623 7227
E emily.hallahan@chubb.com

Alexandra Fox-Slater
IBU Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 3 9242 5170
M +61 408 604 767
E alexandra.fox-slater@chubb.com

Hayden Baker
O +61 3 9242 5164
M +61 400 671 212
E hayden.baker@chubb.com

Sarah Davis
IBU Distribution Manager, Financial Lines
O +61 3 9242 5100
M +61 438 798 677
E sarah.davis@chubb.com

Ben Shelford
O +61 3 9242 5314
M +61 429 375 396
E ben.shelford@chubb.com

Alison Warren
O +61 3 9242 5337
M +61 437 600 452
E alison.warren@chubb.com

Glenn Crombie
O +61 3 9242 5157
M +61 438 658 813
E gcrombie@chubb.com

Phil Smith
O +61 3 9242 5184
M +61 423 841 551
E philip.smith@chubb.com

E Billy Fu
O +61 3 9623 7231
E billy.fu@chubb.com

Industry Practices

Joanne King
O +61 3 9242 5195
M +61 409 087 360
E jwking@chubb.com

Inland Marine

Daniel Errington
O +61 3 9242 5122
M +61 437 536 190
E daniel.errington@chubb.com

Marine

Adam Billing
O +61 3 9242 5159
M +61 417 993 297
adam.billing@chubb.com

Multinational

Craigh Ansell
O +61 3 9623 7260
M +61 427 157 801
E craigh.ansell@chubb.com

Personal Lines

Joanne Casha
O +61 3 9242 5145
M +61 417 487 175
E jcasha@chubb.com

Tenniel Chambers
O +61 3 9623 7201
M +61 417 862 259
E tenniel.chambers@chubb.com

Property

Adrian Habils
O +61 2 9273 0140
E adrian.habils@chubb.com

John Giordano
O +61 3 9242 5381
M +61 434 065 476
E john.giordano@chubb.com

Ben Coghlan
IBU Underwriter, Strata
O +61 3 9242 5139
E ben.coghlan@chubb.com

Lynn Duong
Facultative Reinsurance Specialist
O +61 3 9242 5313
E lduong@chubb.com

Cyril Rivalland
IBU Senior Underwriter, Property
O +61 3 9242 5118
M +61 411 129 133
E cyril.rivalland@chubb.com

David Ford
IBU & GBU Underwriter, Strata – VIC
O +61 3 9242 5154
M +61 437 160 498
E david.ford2@chubb.com

Tong Lau
O +61 3 9242 5390
M +61 439 535 956
E tong.lau@chubb.com

Tyler Gribben
O +61 3 9242 5181
E tyler.gribben@chubb.com

SME

Joanne Casha
O +61 3 9242 5145
M +61 417 487 175
jcasha@chubb.com

Tenniel Kilbourne
O +61 3 9623 7201
M +61 417 862 259
E tenniel.kilbourne@chubb.com

Shuzaha Houghton
O +61 3 9242 5196
M +61 437 431 429
E shuzaha.houghton@chubb.com

For SME underwriting contacts, please view our SME Contact List.

Chubb Travel Smart
Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.