Environmental Insurance & Services

Find Your Local Environmental Representative

For more information about Chubb's Environmental portfolio of products and services, please call your local sales representative.

Mid-Atlantic

Taylor Denier 
taylor.denier@chubb.com
215-640-5415

Midwest

Michelle Lawson
michelle.lawson@chubb.com
312-775-3130

New York

Steven Roth
steven.roth@chubb.com
212-703-7178

Northeast

David Charron
david.charron@chubb.com
617-261-6153

Pacific

Mo Arellanes
mo.arellanes@chubb.com
213-612-5617

Southeast

Stephen Wallace
stephen.wallace@chubb.com
678-795-4309

Southwest

Melissa Garcia
melissa.garcia@chubb.com
713-403-3059

Canada

Robert Wade
robert.wade@chubb.com
416-594-2595