Visit us at our AIRMIC stand: 31-34

Airmic pillars fade

What's on?

Play our award winning cyber board game ‘Hacksagon!’ at our partner brunch, understand how the board can buy into terrorism, business travel and captive programmes at our workshop, hear from Cofense one of our partners in cyber mitigation on the issues with social media, and listen to our Chief Underwriting officer Mark Roberts during the leadership debate.

Hacksagon! brunch – Monday 3 June, 12.30pm – 1.45pm

Chubb workshop: Board engagement for new insurance products, Monday 3 June 2.00pm – 3.15pm

Leadership debate – Tuesday 4 June, 10.00am

AIRMIC Hub: Social media, friend or foe – Tuesday 4 June 2.00pm – 2.30pm

Suresh Krishnan - ACE-7755 print
Welcome to AIRMIC

Suresh Krishnan, Head of Major Accounts of Europe, gives an overview of Chubb's activities at AIRMIC.

Meet the team at AIRMIC

To arrange an appointment or coffee during the event, please email directly at:

Michelle Thompson

A&H

Michelle.thompson2@chubb.com

Janene Blizzard

A&H

Janene.blizzard@chubb.com

Ed Gandon

Casualty

Edward.gandon@chubb.com

Brian Newberry

Casualty

Brian.newberry@chubb.com

Mark Roberts

Chief Underwriting Officer

Mark.roberts@chubb.com

Steve French

Chubb Bermuda International

Stephen.french@chubb.com

Judy Matthews

Claims

Judy.matthews@chubb.com

Catherine Horton

Claims

Catherine.horton@chubb.com

Jared Concannon

Cyber

Jared.concannon@chubb.com

Raheila Nazir

Cyber

Raheila.nazir@chubb.com

Jane Anderson

Environmental Liability

Jane.anderson@chubb.com

Chris Wickham

Financial Lines

Christopher.wickham@chubb.com

Jonathan Kennett

Financial Lines

Jonathan.kennett@chubb.com

Doug Bruce

Global Client Executive

Doug.bruce@chubb.com

Jane Davey

Global Client Executive

Jane.davey@chubb.com

Paul Wilderspin

Global Client Executive

Paul.wilderspin@chubb.com

Shaun Edwards

Global Client Executive

Shaun.edwards@chubb.com

Barry Beard

Global Services and Complex Multinational

Barry.beard@chubb.com

Nick Lee

Head of Client Management

Nick.lee@chubb.com

Suresh Krishnan

Head of Global Accounts Division, Europe

Suresh.krishnan@chubb.com

Karen Strong

Industry Practices

Kstrong@chubb.com

Kevin Docherty

Marine

Kevin.docherty@chubb.com

Maria Tartaro

Marine

Maria.tartaro@chubb.com

Sally Blyfield

Multinational Services

Sally.blyfield@chubb.com

Jon Houghton

National Brokers

Jon.houghton@chubb.com

Mike Jones

Press

Mike.jones@chubb.com

Gary Etherington

Property

Gary.etherington@chubb.com

Jack Garwood

Property

Jack.garwood@chubb.com

Paul Brooke

Risk Engineering

Paul.brooke@chubb.com

Robert Tailby

Risk Engineering

Rtailby@chubb.com

Ashwin Kapoor

Terrorism

Ashwin.kapoor@chubb.com

Cara Brown

Terrorism

Cara.brown@chubb.com

Not got time to meet the team but want to find out more?

Send us our details and we will arrange a chat with one of our team at a time more convenient to you.

Name

Organization

E-mail

  By ticking this box you allow Chubb to send you marketing updates about our company, our products and services. You may unsubscribe at any time by using the relevant link in our emails or by contacting ecommunications@Chubb.com



video thumbnail new
Chubb Travel Smart: enabling smarter, safer business travel

Find out more about Chubb Travel Smart, our leading duty of care solution designed to help employees travel with confidence

terrorism graphic vid still
How can you protect your business from terrorism and political violence risk?

Multinational companies, no matter the size, are facing the risks. We’ve aligned our expertise and invested in new technology to create a service which helps clients identify and mitigate them.