Contacts Financial Institutions
 Financial Institutions

Our Contacts

  • For Financial Institutions

London

Jonathan Kennett
Head of Financial Institutions
O +44 20 7173 7628 M +44 7342 029961
E jonathan.kennett@chubb.com

Alison Wilkinson ACII Chartered Insurer
O +44 20 3964 7626 M +44 7766 994 684
 E alison.wilkinson@chubb.com

Daisy Laskey MA (Cantab) ACII 
Financial Institutions Manager, UK Regions  
O +44 203 964 7243 M +44 776699 683
E daisy.laskey@chubb.com

Mark Mitchell
O +44 203 964 4846 M +44 7766 994850
E mark.mitchell@chubb.com

Zoë Tomkins
+44 (0) 203 964 7627
E zoe.tomkins@chubb.com

Hatty Monro 
O +44 2070 734311 M +44 7713 698023
E hwestlake@chubb.com

Enora Ragonnet
 O +44 207 1737972
E enora.ragonnet@chubb.com

UK Regions

Leeds

Gill Rhodes
Financial Lines Manager (Leeds & Newcastle)
O +44 113 296 1211 M +44 7833 255 174
E gillian.rhodes@chubb.com

Birmingham

Sian Escott BA (Hons)
O +44 121 234 1114 M +44 7766 994285
E sian.escott@chubb.com

Glasgow

David Jenkins
O +44 141 285 2389 M +44 7342 029618
E david.jenkins2@chubb.com

Manchester

Nilesh Patel
O +44 161 242 4104 M +44 7833 255 766
E nilesh.patel@chubb.com

Kate Fenn
O +44 161 242 4161 M +44 7766 994561
E kate.fenn@chubb.com

Reading

Duncan Goddard
Midlands & South Region
O +44 203 964 7513 M +44 7833 255836
E duncan.goddard@chubb.com

Dublin

Damien Toal
O +353 1 4401760 M +44 7833255838
E damien.toal@Chubb.com

Aislinn Fox
O +353 1 440 1741 M +353 87 925 9834
E aislinn.fox@Chubb.com

.

.</span

Underwriting Support

For Lloyds business

Jay Hopkins, CII
Underwriting Associate
O +44 2039 647417 M +44 7544 199486
E jay.hopkins@chubb.com

For Company business

Jack Price-Draper
Underwriting Assistant
O +44 203964 4430
E jack.price-draper@chubb.com

About Chubb

Chubb is the world’s largest publicly traded property and casualty insurer. With operations in 54 countries, Chubb provides commercial and personal property and casualty insurance, personal accident and supplemental health insurance, reinsurance and life insurance to a diverse group of clients.