Financial Institutions

Our Contacts

  • For Financial Institutions

London

Jane Bennett
+44 (0) 203 964 7630
jane.bennett@chubb.com

Alison Wilkinson
+44 20 3964 7626
alison.wilkinson@chubb.com

Andrew Banks
+44 (0) 20 3964 7314
andrew.banks@chubb.com

Zoe Tomkins
+44 (0) 203 964 7627
zoe.tomkins@chubb.com

James Watts
+44 (0) 203 964 4332
jwatts@chubb.com

Harriet Westlake
+44 (0) 207 073 4311
hwestlake@chubb.com

Manchester and UK Regions

Anthony Statham
+44 (0) 161 242 4011
astatham@chubb.com

Ireland

Damien Toal
+353 (1) 440 1760
damien.toal@Chubb.com

Daryl Bridgeman
+353 (1) 440 1738
daryl.bridgeman@Chubb.com

Aislinn Fox
+353 (1) 440 1741
aislinn.fox@Chubb.com

Lisa Howlin
+353 (1) 440 1715
lisa.howlin@chubb.com

.

.

About Chubb

Chubb is the world’s largest publicly traded property and casualty insurer. With operations in 54 countries, Chubb provides commercial and personal property and casualty insurance, personal accident and supplemental health insurance, reinsurance and life insurance to a diverse group of clients.