Management Liability Insurance in the UK - Chubb

Management Liability

Chubb leads the way in management liability cover, providing the right solutions across the board and a wealth of expertise whatever the need.

Management liability insurance products

Directors & Officers Liability

Directors & Officers Liability Insurance for the UK from Chubb offers market-leading protection for companies and senior management.

Learn More
Pension Trustee Liability

Pension Trustee Liability Insurance for the UK from Chubb provides invaluable protection around increased duties and obligations.

Learn More
Prospectus Liability

Prospectus Liability Insurance for the UK from Chubb offers protection where shares are for offer or exchange.

Learn More
Employment Practices Liability

Employment Practices Liability Insurance for the UK from Chubb offers protection from the financial impact of a claim as well as expert legal assistance and advice.

Learn More

Donload the report

Contacts

UKI

Janet Edey
Management Liablity Manager UK and Ireland   
M +44 (0) 776 699 4359
E janet.edey@chubb.com

London

Mary McGovern
Management Liability Manager
O +44 (0) 203 964 4365   
M +44 (0) 776 741 7923
E mmcgovern@chubb.com

Midlands & South

Natasha Johnstone
Financial Lines Manager, Midlands & South
M +44 (0) 783 325 5823
E natasha.johnstone@chubb.com

Leeds & Newcastle

Gillian Rhodes
Financial Lines Manager Leeds & Newcastle
M +44 7833 255 174
E gillian.rhodes@chubb.com

Manchester

Alison Caine
Financial Lines Manager Manchester
M +44 7833 255 148
E alison.caine@chubb.com

Scotland

David Jenkins
Financial Lines Manager Scotland
M +44 7342 029 618
E david.jenkins2@chubb.com

Ireland

Damien Toal
Financial Lines Manager Ireland
M +3 5314 401 760
E damien.toal@chubb.com

Ignite

Matthew Smith
Online Financial Lines Team Leader
E matthew.smith3@chubb.com

Directors & Officers liability from Chubb Online

As a broker you can offer comprehensive Directors & Officers Liability quotes and bind policies simply and efficiently.