Edward Gandon
Casualty Manager Major Accounts
0203 9647854
edward.gandon@chubb.com

Brian Newberry
Senior Casualty Underwriter
brian.newberry@chubb.com

Gordon Scouller
Corporate Casualty Manager UK&I
0141 285 2403
gordon.scouller@chubb.com

Chris Templeton
Executive Underwriter
0203 964 7406
chris.templeton@chubb.com

Regional Enquiries

London:
Caroline Alder
London Corporate Casualty Manager
0203 964 7416
caroline.alder@chubb.com

Birmingham:
Chris Fletcher
Casualty Underwriting Manager
christopher.fletcher@chubb.com

Newcastle:
Peter Locker
Branch Manager Newcastle
0191 206 4601
peter.locker@chubb.com

Reading:
Nicola Kingsbeer
Senior Casualty Underwriting Manager
nicola.kingsbeer2@chubb.com

Manchester:
Ben Campey
Casualty Underwriting Manager
0160 242 4030
ben.campey@chubb.com

Leeds:
Andy Mason
Casualty Underwriting Manager
andrew.mason@chubb.com

Glasgow:
Gordon Knox
Casualty Manager Scotland
0141 285 2406
gordon.knox@chubb.com

Dublin:
Niall Carberry
Casualty Underwriting Manager Ireland
+35314401736
niall.carberry@chubb.com

International Enquiries

James Blanco
Senior Casualty Underwriter
0203 964 7496
james.blanco@chubb.com