For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X

Daniel Becker

Regional Head of Property & PV, Central Region

 

Fire & Political Violence
Daniel.Becker@Chubb.com
+971 4 4172702
+971 54 7918042

Iheb Ghileb

Senior Property & Terrorism Underwriter, MENA

 

Fire & Political Violence
Iheb.Ghileb2@Chubb.com
+971 4 4172708
+971 50 1998208

Joshua Hearnden

Senior Political Violence Underwriter, Central Region

 

Political Violence
Joshua.Hearnden@Chubb.com
+971 4 4172707
+971 56 5377107

Sherif Morsi

Property Risk Engineer, MENA


 

Fire 
Sherif.Morsi@Chubb.com
+971 4 4172717
+971 50 2108017

Lucy Dillion

Regional Senior Property Underwriter, MENA

 

Fire
Lucy.Dillon@Chubb.com
+971 4 4172722
+971 50 4965190

Jack Watson

Regional Property Underwriter, MENA

 

Fire
Jack.Watson@Chubb.com
+971 50 2133374
+971 4 4172704 

Ramona Mann

Regional Property Underwriter, MENA

 

Fire
Ramona.Mann@Chubb.com
+971 4 4172722
+971 54 9947742