Contact Us
 Contact us Sweden

Contact Us

In order to ensure you are directed to the correct area as efficiently as possible please contact the correct department as indicated below.

General inquiries

Please find contact details below for broker or corporate customers.

Management

Margaretha Mo, Country Manager Sweden
+ 46 76 118 63 56 | margaretha.mo@chubb.com

Per Bengtsson, Head of P&C Nordic Countries
+ 46 73 429 77 21 | per.bengtsson@chubb.com

Anna Clarving, Head of A&H Nordic Countries
+46 73 097 36 01 | anna.clarving@chubb.com

Property team

Camilla Eklund, Property Line Manager Nordic Countries
+ 46 72 453 64 34 | camilla.eklund@chubb.com

Stine Eide, Property Underwriter
+ 46 73 078 68 74 | stina.eide@chubb.com

Carina Ehrencrona, Property Underwriting Assistant
+ 46 70 260 61 76 | carina.ehrencrona@chubb.com

Anita Burg, Risk Engineer
+ 46 72 247 70 42 | anita.burg@chubb.com

Technical Lines

Christopher Morley, Technical Lines Manager
+ 46 70 362 87 33 | christopher.morley@chubb.com

Casualty team

Uffe Svennson, Casualty Line Manager Nordic Countries
+ 46 70 201 40 92 | uffe.svennson@chubb.com

Alexander Larsson, Casualty Underwriter
+ 46 72 236 35 87 | alexander.larsson@chubb.com

Eric Adamsson, Casualty Underwriter
+ 46 70 281 80 31 | eric.adamsson@chubb.com

Tom Hagström, Casualty Underwriter Assistant
+ 46 70 254 06 72 | tom.hagstrom@chubb.com

Industry Practice team Life Science

Sebastian Kollberg, Life Science Manager Nordic Countries
+ 46 70 978 83 57 | skollberg@chubb.com

Johanna Forsner, Life Science Underwriter
+ 46 73 420 52 28 | jforsner@chubb.com

Tom Hagström, Life Science Underwriter Assistant
+ 46 70 254 06 72 | tom.hagstrom@chubb.com

Financial Lines    

Kristina Engdahl, Financial Lines Manager Sweden and Finland
+ 45 70 935 53 25 | kristina.engdahl@chubb.com

Jonas Niska, Senior Financial Lines Underwriter
+ 46 70 143 86 31 | jonas.niska@chubb.com

Elisabeth Schönborg, Senior Financial Lines Underwriter
+ 46 70 564 00 48 | eschonborg@chubb.com

Maria Fromell Malmqvist, Financial Lines Underwriter
+ 46 70 892 53 99 | maria.fromell.malmqvist@chubb.com

Anette Haglund, Financial Lines Underwriting Assistant
+ 46 8 692 53 54 | ahaglund@chubb.com

Cyber 

Henrik Peterson, Cyber Line Manager Nordic Countries
+ 46 70 862 88 13 | henrik.peterson@chubb.com
    
Marine Cargo    

Guntac Kaki, Marine Cargo Line Manager Nordic Countries
+ 45 23 32 59 49 | guntac.kaki@chubb.com

Carina Ehrencrona, Marine Cargo Underwriting Assistant
+ 46 70 260 61 76 | carina.ehrencrona@chubb.com

Claims

Email: nordic.claims@chubb.com

T: +46 (0) 8 692 53 70