For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content

In order to ensure you are directed to the correct area as efficiently as possible please contact the correct department as indicated below.

General inquiries

Please find contact details below for broker or commercial customers.

Management

Saila Tumanoff, Commercial Lines Manager
+358 40 754 28 27 | saila.tumanoff@chubb.com

Per Bengtsson, Head of Commercial Lines Nordic Countries
+46 73 429 77 21 | per.bengtsson@chubb.com

Commercial Lines Underwriting service is provided from Sweden and Denmark.

Affinity & Partner cooperations

Please find contact details below for Afinity and Partner cooperations in the Nordics.

Natalia Neuvonen,  Head of Consumer Business, Nordics
+358 44 533 25 37 | natalia.neuvonen@chubb.com

Claims

Email: nordic.claims@chubb.com

T: +358 (0) 9 6861 5115

Management

Kristina Målarbo, Country Claims Manager Nordic Countries 
kristina.malarbo@chubb.com 

Vibeke Pelch, Claims Manager Commercial Lines Nordic Countries 
vpelch@chubb.com

Amir Tahami, Claims Manager Commercial Lines Sweden 
amir.tahami@chubb.com

Business Travel

Travelinsurance.claims@chubb.com

Property and Technical Lines

Amir Tahami, Claims Manager Commercial Lines Sweden 
amir.tahami@chubb.com

Casualty

Victor Grahm, Senior Claims Adjuster 
victor.grahm@chubb.com 

Vanessa Babington-Monegard, Claims Adjuster
vanessa.babingtonmonegard@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Amir Tahami, Claims Manager Commercial Lines Sweden
amir.tahami@chubb.com

Vanessa Babington-Monegard, Claims Adjuster
vanessa.babingtonmonegard@chubb.com

Marine

Amir Tahami, Claims Manager Commercial Lines Sweden
amir.tahami@chubb.com

Sellers Liability for broker contact

Catherine Engelbrekts, Senior Claims Adjuster
cengelbrekts@chubb.com

Sellers Liability for client and claimant contact

Karin Lollke, Claims Administrator 
nordic.claims@chubb.com

Claims Administration

Frank Tredal, Claims Administrator 
Karin Lollke, Claims Administrator 
Kristine Moe, Claims Administrator
Maxine Eden, Claims Administrator

nordic.claims@chubb.com