skip to main content

In order to ensure you are directed to the correct area as efficiently as possible please contact the correct department as indicated below.

General inquiries

Please find contact details below for broker or commercial customers.

Management

Anna Källs, Country Manager Sweden and Finland
anna.kalls@chubb.com

Per Bengtsson, Head of Commercial Lines Nordic Countries
per.bengtsson@chubb.com

Commercial Lines Underwriting service is provided from Sweden and Denmark.

Affinity & Partner cooperations

Please find contact details below for Afinity and Partner cooperations in the Nordics.

Natalia Neuvonen,  Head of Consumer Business, Northern region
natalia.neuvonen@chubb.com

Max Bogomoloff, Business Development Manager, Nordics
max.bogomoloff@chubb.com

Claims

Email: nordic.claims@chubb.com

T: +358 (0) 9 6861 5115

Management

Corné Verheul, Claims Manager, Northern region
corne.verheul@chubb.com

Amir Tahami, Claims Manager Commercial Lines Nordic Countries
amir.tahami@chubb.com

Business Travel

Travelinsurance.claims@chubb.com

Property and Technical Lines

Amir Tahami, Claims Manager Commercial Lines Nordic Countries 
amir.tahami@chubb.com

Casualty

Victor Grahm, Senior Claims Adjuster 
victor.grahm@chubb.com 

Vanessa Babington-Monegard, Claims Adjuster
vanessa.babingtonmonegard@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Amir Tahami, Claims Manager Commercial Lines Nordic Countries
amir.tahami@chubb.com

Vanessa Babington-Monegard, Claims Adjuster
vanessa.babingtonmonegard@chubb.com

Marine

Amir Tahami, Claims Manager Commercial Lines Nordic Countries
amir.tahami@chubb.com

Sellers Liability for broker contact

nordic.claims@chubb.com

Sellers Liability for client and claimant contact

nordic.claims@chubb.com

Claims Administration

Frank Tredal, Claims Administrator 
Kristine Moe, Claims Administrator

nordic.claims@chubb.com