For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content

In order to ensure you are directed to the correct area as efficiently as possible please contact the correct department as indicated below.

General inquiries

Please find contact details below for broker or commercial customers.

Management

Anders Hofman-Bang, Country Manager Denmark and Norway
+ 45 24 62 50 44 | anders.hofman-bang@chubb.com

Per Bengtsson, Head of Commercial Lines, Nordic Countries
+ 46 73 429 77 21 | per.bengtsson@chubb.com

Major Accounts

Anders Jacobson, Head of Major Accounts Segment, Nordic Countries
+46 70 145 42 33 | anders.jacobson@chubb.com

Christian Ellow, Major Accounts Segment Leader,  Denmark and Norway
+ 46 709 32 66 71  | christian.ellow@chubb.com

Property team

Esben Meulengracht, Property Manager Denmark
+ 45 23 74 68 66 | esben.meulengracht@chubb.com

Adam Fleischer, Senior Property Underwriter
+ 45 23 36 84 49 | adam.fleischer@chubb.com

Mia Christensen, Risk Engineer
+ 45 50 81 26 32 | mia.christensen@chubb.com

Sara Yamini, Property Underwriting Assistant 
+45 27 64 69 41 | sara.yamini@chubb.com

Technical Lines

Anders Hofman-Bang, Country Manager Denmark and Norway
+ 45 24 62 50 44 | anders.hofman-bang@chubb.com

Per Bengtsson, Head of Commercial Lines Nordic Countries                                                                                                                   + 46 73 429 77 21 | per.bengtsson@chubb.com

Casualty team

Ulla Østergaard, Senior Casualty Underwriter
+ 45 21 31 73 53 | ulla.oestergaard@chubb.com

Theis Dannerup, Casualty Underwriter
+ 45 27 51 95 85 | theis.dannerup@chubb.com

Karoline Gravesen, Casualty Underwriter
+ 45 39 25 65 09 | karoline.gravesen@chubb.com

Marianne Jørgensen, Underwriting Assistant
+ 45 27 83 89 26 | mjorgensen@chubb.com

Industry Practice team Life Science and Environmental Impairment Liability    

Iben Dinsen, Industry Pratices & Environmental Risks Manager
+ 45 29 61 22 83 | idinsen@chubb.com

Martin Atke, Senior Life Science Underwriter
+ 45 40 15 63 44 | matke@chubb.com

Rebecca Rasmussen, Junior Life Science Underwriter 
+ 45 26 29 56 65 | rebecca.rasmussen@chubb.com

Rikke Olesen, Portfolio Manager Environmental Risks Nordic Countries
+ 46 76 879 43 46 | rikke.olesen@chubb.com

Marianne Jørgensen, Underwriting Assistant
+ 45 27 83 89 26 | mjorgensen@chubb.com

Financial Lines    

Jakob Christensen, Financial Lines Manager Nordic Countries
+ 45 24 60 42 02 | jakob.christensen@chubb.com

Henrik Sandfeld, Financial Lines Manager Denmark & Norway
+45 27 15 42 25 | henrik.sandfeld@chubb.com

Allan Harlev, Financial Lines Underwriter
+ 45 24 66 18 28 | allan.harlev@chubb.com

Julie Lehmann Nielsen, Financial Lines Underwriter
+ 45 27 51 48 33 | julie.nielsen@chubb.com

Oline Marie Søndergaard , Financial Lines Underwriter
+ 45 26 77 45 58 | oline.sondergaard@chubb.com

Sebastian Otto Jensen, Associate Financial Lines Underwriter
+ 45 28 11 87 51 | sebastianotto.jensen@chubb.com

Briddie Frandsen, Financial Lines Underwriting Assistant 
+ 45 28 15 25 60 | briddie.frandsen@chubb.com

Cyber    

Josephine Bagge, Cyber Line Manager, Nordic Countries
+ 45 24 63 35 96 | josephine.bagge@chubb.com    

Herman Börjesson, Cyber Underwriter, Nordic Countries
+ 46 73 098 05 57 | herman.borjesson@chubb.com    

Accidental & Health

Jenny Llull, Corporate A&H Manager, Nordic Countries
+ 46 70 213 99 76 | jenny.llull@chubb.com

Henrik Pultz Sandau, Business Development Manager, Denmark & Norway
+ 45 40 15 61 68 | henrik.sandau@chubb.com   

Marine Cargo    

Guntac Kaki, Marine Cargo Line Manager Nordic Countries
+ 45 23 32 59 49 | guntac.kaki@chubb.com

Michelle Biatingo Abellar, Marine Cargo  Underwriter Assistant 
+ 46 70 813 71 52 | michelle.abellar@chubb.com   

Global Services    

Dora Sole Casas, Global Services Team Leader, Nordics 
+ 46 72 201 90 96 | dora.solecasas@chubb.com

Pierre Lindman, Client Service Executive
+ 46 72 201 93 00 | pierre.lindman@chubb.com

Paula Bodin, Client Service Executive
+ 46 72 200 97 81 | paula.bodin@chubb.com

Alexander Ghandour, Client Service Executive
+ 46 72 200 97 81 | alexander.ghandour@chubb.com

Alice Molin, Client Service Executive
+ 46 70 251 67 79 | alice.molin@chubb.com

Viktoria Ekstrand, Client Service Executive
+ 46 70 296 11 44 | viktoria.ekstrand@chubb.com

Kristina Büttner, Client Service Executive
+ 46 76 126 77 43 | kristina.buttner@chubb.com

Jessica Klavir, Client Service Executive
+ 46 70 221 27 27 | jessica.klavir@chubb.com

Melissa de Sieni Patalano, Client Service Executive
+ 46 73 098 43 64 | melissa.desienipatalano@chubb.com

Affinity & Partner cooperations

Please find contact details below for Afinity and Partner cooperations in the Nordics.

Natalia Neuvonen,  Head of Consumer Business, Nordic Countries
+358 44 533 25 37 | natalia.neuvonen@chubb.com

Patrick Stricker,  BDM for Affinity & Partner cooperations 
+45 60 60 77 00 | patrick.stricker@chubb.com

Claims

Email: nordic.claims@chubb.com

T: + 45 39 25 65 00

Management

Kristina Målarbo, Country Claims Manager Nordic Countries 
kristina.malarbo@chubb.com 

Vibeke Pelch, Claims Manager Commercial Lines Nordic Countries 
vpelch@chubb.com

Business Travel

Travelinsurance.claims@chubb.com

Property and Technical Lines

Niclas Thor Normann, Claims Adjuster 
niclas.normann@chubb.com

Casualty

Morten Rex Kryger Andersen, Senior Claims Adjuster 
mortenrexkryger.andersen@chubb.com

Stine Krag-Nielsen, Senior Claims Adjuster 
stine.krag-nielsen@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Stine Krag-Nielsen, Senior Claims Adjuster 
stine.krag-nielsen@chubb.com

Workers Compensation and other Bodily Injury claims in Denmark

Malene Drabye Slyngborg, Claims Adjuster
Malene.DrabyeSlyngborg@chubb.com

Mia Puurlund, Claims Adjuster 
Mia.Puurlund@chubb.com

Marine

Lasse Fausing, Claims Adjuster
Lasse.Fausing@chubb.com

Niclas Thor Normann, Claims Adjuster 
niclas.normann@chubb.com

Claims Administration

Kristine Moe, Claims Administrator
Frank Tredal, Claims Administrator 
Karin Lollke, Claims Administrator
Maxine Eden, Claims Administrator

nordic.claims@chubb.com