skip to main content

In order to ensure you are directed to the correct area as efficiently as possible please contact the correct department as indicated below.

General inquiries

Please find contact details below for broker or commercial customers.

Management

Anders Hofman-Bang, Country Manager Denmark and Norway
anders.hofman-bang@chubb.com

Per Bengtsson, Head of Commercial Lines, Nordic Countries
per.bengtsson@chubb.com

Distribution & Broker Management

Henning Damgaard Rasmussen, Distribution Manager, Denmark
henning.rasmussen@chubb.com

Major Accounts

Anders Jacobson, Head of Major Accounts Segment, Nordic Countries
anders.jacobson@chubb.com

 

Property team

Camilla Furugren, Property Line Manager Nordic Countries
camilla.furugren@chubb.com

Frederik Lindbo Hansen, Portfolio Manager, Property, Denmark & Norway
frederik.lindbo-hansen@chubb.com

Adam Fleischer, Senior Property Underwriter
adam.fleischer@chubb.com

Steph Ogle, Property Underwriter
stephanie.ogle@chubb.com

Mikkel Sand, Property Underwriter
mikkel.sand@chubb.com

Mia Christensen, Risk Engineer
mia.christensen@chubb.com

Technical Lines

Stanislav Moiseev, Tech Lines Manager, Nordics
stanislav.moiseev@chubb.com

Simon Kärrsjö, Renewable Energy Underwriter
simon.karrsjo@chubb.com

Casualty team

Eric Adamsson, Casualty Manager, Nordics
eric.adamsson@chubb.com

Ulla Østergaard, Senior Casualty Underwriter
ulla.oestergaard@chubb.com

Phillip Tørnblad, Casualty Underwriter
phillip.tornblad@chubb.com

Linea Bengtsen, Casualty Underwriter
linea.bengtsen@chubb.com

Marianne Jørgensen, Underwriting Assistant
mjorgensen@chubb.com

Industry Practice team Life Science and Environmental Impairment Liability    

Iben Dinsen, Industry Pratices & Environmental Risks Manager
idinsen@chubb.com

Martin Atke, Senior Life Science Underwriter
matke@chubb.com

Rebecca Rasmussen, Junior Life Science Underwriter 
rebecca.rasmussen@chubb.com

Rikke Olesen, Portfolio Manager Environmental Risks, Nordics
rikke.olesen@chubb.com

Marianne Jørgensen, Underwriting Assistant
mjorgensen@chubb.com

Financial Lines    

Henrik Sandfeld, Financial Lines Manager, Nordics
henrik.sandfeld@chubb.com

Thomas Brandt Holm, Financial Lines Underwriter
thomas.holm@chubb.com

Julie Stadsbjerg, Financial Lines Underwriter
julie.stadsbjerg@chubb.com

Cyber   

Henrik Sandfeld, Financial Lines Manager, Nordics
henrik.sandfeld@chubb.com

Herman Börjesson, Cyber Underwriter, Nordics
herman.borjesson@chubb.com

Technology

Robin Roos, Technology Practice Leader, Northern region
robin.roos@chubb.com

Sebastian Otto Jensen, Technology and Climate Technology Underwriter, Nordics
sebastianotto.jensen@chubb.com

Accidental & Health

Stine Eide, Corporate A&H Underwriter, Nordics
stine.eide@chubb.com 

Marine Cargo    

Guntac Kaki, Marine Cargo Line Manager, Nordics
guntac.kaki@chubb.com

Alex Jallow, Marine Cargo Underwriter 
alex.jallow@chubb.com

Michelle Biatingo Abellar, Marine Cargo  Underwriter Assistant 
michelle.abellar@chubb.com   

Operations 

Sara Yamini, Operations Team Leader Commercial Lines, Denmark and Norway
sara.yamini@chubb.com 

Emil Skov Lundager, Underwriting Service Coordinator
emil.lundager@chubb.com

William Puckett, Underwriting Service Coordinator 
william.puckett@chubb.com

Sohrab Khosravi, Underwriting Service Coordinator
sohrab.khosravi@chubb.com

Global Services

Dora Sole Casas, Global Services Team Leader, Nordics 
dora.solecasas@chubb.com

Viktoria Ekstrand, Client Service Executive
viktoria.ekstrand@chubb.com

Kristina Büttner, Client Service Executive
kristina.buttner@chubb.com

Jessica Klavir, Client Service Executive
jessica.klavir@chubb.com

Affinity & Partner cooperations

Please find contact details below for Afinity and Partner cooperations in the Nordics.

Natalia Neuvonen, Head of Consumer Business, Northern Europe
natalia.neuvonen@chubb.com

Jackson Dalton, Business Insight Manager, Northern Europe
jackson.dalton@chubb.com

Max Bogomoloff, Business Development Manager, Nordics
max.bogomoloff@chubb.com

Claims

Email: nordic.claims@chubb.com

T: +45 33 13 55 33 (Accident & Travel)

T: + 45 39 25 65 00

Management

Corné Verheul, Claims Manager, Northern region
corne.verheul@chubb.com

Amir Tahami, Claims Manager Commercial Lines Nordic Countries
amir.tahami@chubb.com

Morten Rex Kryger Andersen, Claims Manager Commercial Lines Denmark
mortenrexkryger.andersen@chubb.com

Business Travel

business.travel@chubb.com

Group Accident

skadeafdelingen@chubb.com

Property and Technical Lines

Mette-Christina Bruun, Senior Claims Adjuster 
mette.bruun@chubb.com 

Niclas Thor Normann, Claims Adjuster 
niclas.normann@chubb.com

Casualty

Thomas Møller, Senior Casualty Claims Adjuster 
thomas.moller@chubb.com

Romensha Dharmasena, Claims Adjuster
romensha.dharmasena@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Morten Rex Kryger Andersen, Claims Manager Commercial Lines Denmark
mortenrexkryger.andersen@chubb.com

Workers Compensation in Denmark

Romensha Dharmasena, Claims Adjuster
romensha.dharmasena@chubb.com

Bodily Injury claims in Denmark

Romensha Dharmasena, Claims Adjuster
romensha.dharmasena@chubb.com

Marine

Lasse Fausing, Claims Adjuster
Lasse.Fausing@chubb.com

Niclas Thor Normann, Claims Adjuster 
niclas.normann@chubb.com

Claims Administration

Kristine Moe, Claims Administrator
Frank Tredal, Claims Administrator
Charlotte Mørk, Junior Claims Adjuster

nordic.claims@chubb.com