Contact Us
 Contact us

Contact Us

In order to ensure you are directed to the correct area as efficiently as possible please contact the correct department as indicated below.

General inquiries

Please find contact details below for broker or corporate customers.

Management

Anders Hofman-Bang, Country Manager Denmark and Norway
+ 45 24 62 50 44 | anders.hofman-bang@chubb.com

Per Bengtsson, Head of P&C Nordic Countries
+ 46 73 429 77 21 | per.bengtsson@chubb.com

Anna Clarving, Head of A&H Nordic Countries
+46 73 097 36 01 | anna.clarving@chubb.com

Property team

Esben Meulengracht, Property Manager Denmark
+ 45 23 74 68 66 | esben.meulengracht@chubb.com

Adam Fleischer, Senior Property Underwriter
+ 45 23 36 84 49 | adam.fleischer@chubb.com

Birgitte Bossen, Property Underwriter
+ 45 40 26 65 15 | bbossen@chubb.com

Josefine Mie Bucan, Property Underwriting Assistant
+ 45 26 80 89 14 | josefinemie.bucan@chubb.com

Mia Christensen, Risk Engineer
+ 45 50 81 26 32 | mia.christensen@chubb.com

Technical Lines

Christopher Morley, Technical Lines Manager
+ 46 70 362 87 33 | christopher.morley@chubb.com

Casualty team

Karima Tabuda, Casualty Manager Denmark
+ 45 26 27 17 74 | karima.tabuda@chubb.com

Karoline Gravesen, Casualty Underwriter
+ 45 26 25 90 26 | karoline.gravesen@chubb.com

Ashkan Abtahi, Casualty Underwriting Assistant
+ 45 39 25 65 05 | ashkan.abtahi@chubb.com

Industry Practice team Life Science and Environmental Impairment Liability    

Iben Dinsen, Industry Pratices & Environmental Risks Manager
+ 45 29 61 22 83 | idinsen@chubb.com

Martin Atke, Senior Life Science Underwriter
+ 45 40 15 63 44 | matke@chubb.com

Josefine Mie Bucan, Life Science Underwriting Assistant
+ 45 26 80 89 14 | josefinemie.bucan@chubb.com

Financial Lines    

Jakob Christensen, Financial Lines Manager Nordic Countries
+ 45 24 60 42 02 | jakob.christensen@chubb.com

Kristine Pettersson, Financial Lines Manager Denmark and Norway
+ 45 29 25 37 50 | kpettersson@chubb.com

Jakob Kroigaard, Financial Lines Underwriter
+ 45 50 81 26 31 | jakob.kroigaard@chubb.com

Simon Schmidt, Financial Lines Underwriter
+ 45 50 81 26 30 | simon.schmidt@chubb.com

Ashkan Abtahi, Financial Lines Underwriting Assistant
+ 45 39 25 65 05 | ashkan.abtahi@chubb.com
    
Cyber    

Josephine Bagge, Cyber Underwriter
+ 45 24 63 35 96 | josephine.bagge@chubb.com
    
Marine Cargo    

Guntac Kaki, Marine Cargo Line Manager Nordic Countries
+ 45 23 32 59 49 | guntac.kaki@chubb.com

Carina Ehrencrona, Marine Cargo Underwriting Assistant
+ 46 70 260 61 76 | carina.ehrencrona@chubb.com

Claims

Email: nordic.claims@chubb.com

T: + 45 39 25 65 00