Paolo Tassetti
Major Account Segment Leader

T +39 335 7974337

E paolo.tassetti@chubb.com

Marcella Accoto
Country Claims Manager, Major Account Claims Client Relationship

M +39 335 6225306     

E marcella.accoto@chubb.com

Davide Benvenuto
Major Account Marine Senior Underwriter

T +39 335 1036120

E davide.benvenuto@chubb.com 

Roberto Bertuccioli
A&H Major Account & Middle Market Development Manager

T +39 335 6225164

E roberto.bertuccioli@chubb.com

Veronica Cheodarci
Underwriting Assistant

T +39 02 27095680

E veronica.cheodarci@chubb.com

Stefano Fasone
Environmental Risk Line Manager

T +39 334 6837892

E stefano.fasone@chubb.com

Florian Klau
Financial Lines Manager

T +39 335 6224203

E florian.klau@chubb.com

Federica Maesani
Major Account Casualty Senior Underwriter

T +39 348 4160895

E federica.maesani@chubb.com

Claudio Mauri
Global Services Team Leader, Italy

T +39 366 9083085    

E claudio.mauri@chubb.com

Andrea Nicelli
Cyber Manager and Technology Industry Practice Leader, Italy

T +39 342 0247072

E anicelli@chubb.com

Raffaella Palumbo
Tech Lines Manager and Construction Practice Leader

T +39 335 6225146

E raffaella.palumbo@chubb.com

Roberto Piotti
Life Science Practice Leader

T +39 348 2583907

roberto.piotti@chubb.com

Roberta Sfligiotti
Major Account Property Senior Underwriter

T +39 335 1771558

E roberta.sfligiotti@chubb.com

Paolo Zonca
Casualty Risk Engineering Team Leader Continental Europe

M +39 348 3508085   

paolo.zonca@chubb.com