Orazio Rossi Country Presidentorazio.rossi@chubb.com

Marcella Accoto Claims Country Managermarcella.accoto@chubb.com

Gianluca Bosio Finance Managergianluca.bosio@chubb.com

Chiara Ceriolo Legal & Compliance Managerchiara.ceriolo@chubb.com

Caterina FugazzaHR Managercaterina.fugazza@chubb.com

Mattia Manganelli Operations & IT Managermattia.manganelli@chubb.com

Eliana Torretta Marketing & Communications Managereliana.torretta@chubb.com

Paolo SalomoneP&C Managerpaolo.salomone@chubb.com

Paolo TassettiMajor Account Segment Leaderpaolo.tassetti@chubb.com

Stefano VincoliCorporate and Distribution Directorstefano.vincoli@chubb.com

Renato Zotti A&H Country Managerrenato.zotti@chubb com

Paola BrambillaCasualty Managerpaola.brambilla@chubb.com

Stefano FasoneEnvironmental Risks Managerstefano.fasone@chubb.com

Andrea Gulisano Surety Managerandrea.gulisano@chubb.com

Florian KlauFinancial Lines Managerflorian.klau@chubb.com

Property Managergrazia.lanfranconi@chubb.com

Technical Lines Managerraffaella.palumbo@chubb.com

Paolo Poddigue Marine Managerpaolo.poddigue@chubb.com