Orazio Rossi Country President orazio.rossi@chubb.com

Marcella Accoto Claims Country Manager marcella.accoto@chubb.com

Gianluca Bosio Finance Manager gianluca.bosio@chubb.com

Chiara Ceriolo Legal & Compliance Manager chiara.ceriolo@chubb.com

Caterina Fugazza HR Manager caterina.fugazza@chubb.com

Mattia Manganelli Operations & IT Manager mattia.manganelli@chubb.com

Eliana Torretta Marketing & Communications Manager eliana.torretta@chubb.com

Paolo Salomone P&C Manager paolo.salomone@chubb.com

Paolo Tassetti Major Account Segment Leader paolo.tassetti@chubb.com

Stefano Vincoli Corporate and Distribution Director stefano.vincoli@chubb.com

Renato Zotti A&H Country Manager renato.zotti@chubb com

Paola Brambilla Casualty Manager paola.brambilla@chubb.com

Stefano Fasone Environmental Risks Manager stefano.fasone@chubb.com

Andrea Gulisano Surety Manager andrea.gulisano@chubb.com

Florian Klau Financial Lines Manager florian.klau@chubb.com

Grazia Lanfranconi Property Manager grazia.lanfranconi@chubb.com

Raffaella Palumbo Technical Lines Manager raffaella.palumbo@chubb.com

Paolo Poddigue Marine Manager paolo.poddigue@chubb.com