Home

Il nostro management

Orazio Rossi
Country President
orazio.rossi@chubb.com

Marcella Accoto
Claims Country Manager
marcella.accoto@chubb.com

Gianluca Bosio
Finance Manager
gianluca.bosio@chubb.com

Chiara Ceriolo
Legal & Compliance Manager
chiara.ceriolo@chubb.com

Caterina Fugazza
HR Manager
caterina.fugazza@chubb.com

Mattia Manganelli
Operations & IT Manager
mattia.manganelli@chubb.com

Eliana Torretta
Marketing & Communications Manager
eliana.torretta@chubb.com

Paolo Salomone
P&C Manager
paolo.salomone@chubb.com

Paolo Tassetti
Major Account Segment Leader
paolo.tassetti@chubb.com

Stefano Vincoli
Corporate and Distribution Director
stefano.vincoli@chubb.com

Renato Zotti
A&H Country Manager
renato.zotti@chubb com

Paola Brambilla
Casualty Manager
paola.brambilla@chubb.com

Stefano Fasone
Environmental Risks Manager
stefano.fasone@chubb.com

Andrea Gulisano
Surety Manager
andrea.gulisano@chubb.com

Florian Klau
Financial Lines Manager
florian.klau@chubb.com

Grazia Lanfranconi
Property Manager
grazia.lanfranconi@chubb.com

Raffaella Palumbo
Technical Lines Manager
raffaella.palumbo@chubb.com

Paolo Poddigue
Marine Manager
paolo.poddigue@chubb.com