Contact Us

Regional contacts

Regional Headquarters

Dublin Office
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin

Phone: +353 1 440 1700
Fax: +353 1 440 1701
Email: jim.duncan@chubb.com

Country Manager

Jim Duncan
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1740
Email: jim.duncan@chubb.com

Business Development

John Cotter, Business Development Manager
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1734
Email: john.cotter@chubb.com

Sinead O’Leary, Strategic Development
Manager - PRS
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1707
Email: soleary@chubb.com

Property, Casualty and Package

Clive Slattery, Industry Practices Manager
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1733
Email: clive.slaterry@chubb.com

Niall Carberry, Casualty Manager
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1736
Email: niall.carberry@chubb.com

Ronan Casey, Property Manager
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1719
Email: ronan.casey@chubb.com

Deirdre Moore, Property Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1735
Email: deirdre.moore@chubb.com

Adele Curran, Senior Casualty Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1745
Email: adele.curran@chubb.com

Connor Sweetman, Senior Package & Technology Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2791
Email: conor.sweetman@chubb.com

Bernice Flynn, Senior Package Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2737
Email: berniceflynn@chubb.com

Michelle McMahon, Casualty Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2734
Email: michelle.mcmahon@chubb.com

Accident and Health

Shane Guerin, A&H Manager
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1720
Email: shane.guerin@chubb.com

Mary Thomas, Senior Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1713
Email: mary.thomas@chubb.com

Niall Smyth, Assistant Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1703
Email: niall.smyth@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Damien Toal, Financial Lines Manager
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1760
Email: damien.toal@chubb.com

Daryl Bridgeman, Senior Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1738
Email: daryl.bridgeman@chubb.com

Lisa Howlin, Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1715
Email: lisa.howlin@chubb.com

Aislinn Fox, Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1741
Email: aislinn.fox@chubb.com

Sandra Magorrian, Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2739
Email: smagorrian@chubb.com

Sue McCormick, Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1746
Email: sue.mccormick@chubb.com

Technology

Clive Slattery, Industry Practices Manager
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1733
Email: clive.slaterry@chubb.com

Connor Sweetman, Senior Package & Technology Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2791
Email: conor.sweetman@chubb.com

Life Sciences

Grainne Gleeson, Senior Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2744
Email: ggleeson@chubb.com

Risk Management

Paul Mullen, Senior Risk Consultant, Ireland & Scotland
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2746
Email: pmullen@chubb.com

Geraldine Dempsey, Risk Engineer
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2745
Email: gdempsey@chubb.com

Aaron Brennan, PRS Risk Consultant
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2747
Email: aaron.brennan2@chubb.com

Marine

Bernice Flynn, Senior Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 2737
Email: berniceflynn@chubb.com

Environmental Risk

Adele Curran, Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1745
Email: adele.curran@chubb.com

Technical Lines

Burt Kerins, Underwriter
5 George's Dock
IFSC, Dublin
Phone: +353 1 440 1745
Email: burt.kerins@chubb.com