skip to main content

We are a leader in providing Environmental Liability insurance.

Our specialist team of underwriters and claims consultants have a wealth of technical knowledge and can undertake client visits with you to assess specific risks and explain types of insurance cover available. 

Jane Upson

UK & Ireland Environmental Risk Manager

T 02039647820

E Jane.Upson@Chubb.com

Joe Lawrence

Interim UK & Ireland Environmental Risk Manager

T 0203 964 7656   

E Joe.Lawrence@Chubb.com

Vicky Evans

Senior Environmental Risk Underwriter

T 02039644385                 

E victoriaevans@chubb.com

Yvonne Ledger

Senior Environmental Risk Underwriter

T 02039644384     

E YLedger@chubb.com

Hayley Dixon

Environmental Technical Underwriting Manager

T 02039647196               

E Hayley.Dixon@Chubb.com

Rob Latimer

Environmental Risk Underwriter

T 0161 242 4014   

E robert.latimer@chubb.com

Rachel Neylon

Environmental Risk Underwriter

T: 014401731 

E: rachel.neylon@chubb.com

Matthew Mead

Environmental Risk Underwriter

T 0161 2424015      

E Matthew.Mead2@Chubb.com

Anthony Pollen

Environmental Risk Underwriter