Contact Us

Chubb in Indonesia Contact Information

Customer Service Center

Hotline: 1500 257
Email: contact.id@chubb.com

Office Network

Head Office
Chubb Square, 6th Floor
Jl. M.H. Thamrin No. 10
Jakarta 10230, Indonesia
T +62 (21) 2949 8500
F +62 (21) 2949 8511

Claims Office
Ruko Grand Boutique Centre Complex Block E No. 2-4 
Jl. Mangga Dua Raya, 
Jakarta 14430, Indonesia
T +62 (21) 6230 9433

Operations Office
KEM Tower, 8th Floor
Jl. Landasan Pacu Barat Block B 10, Kav. No. 2, Kemayoran
Jakarta 10610, Indonesia
T +62 (21) 6570 3977
F +62 (21) 6570 3978 / 6570 3968

Agency Office
Menara Anugrah, 26th Floor
Kantor Taman E.3.3, Jl. DR. Ide Anak Agung Gde Lot 8.6-8.7
Mega Kuningan District, Jakarta 12950, Indonesia
T +62 (21) 5794 1898
F +62 (21) 5794 1899

Branch Offices

Bandung
Jl. Lembong No. 32, Bandung
West Java 40111, Indonesia
PIC William Efen Wintama
T +62 (22) 4282 2997
F +62 (22) 4282 3300
E william.wintama@chubb.com

Bandar Lampung
Jl. Diponegoro No. 31 B, Sumur Batu
North Teluk Betung, Bandar Lampung
Lampung 35214, Indonesia
PIC Adi Firman Huda
T +62 (721) 268 300
F +62 (721) 262 225
E adi.firman@chubb.com

Bogor
Jl. Raya Tajur No. 88 B, Bogor
West Java 16134, Indonesia
PIC Muhamad Abel Aziz
T +62 (251) 839 2869
F +62 (251) 839  2870
E abel.aziz@chubb.com

Cirebon
Perum Bumi Linggahara IV Complex, Ruko No. 2
Jl. Brigjen Dharsono – By Pass, Cirebon
West Java 45153, Indonesia
PIC Rangga Sasmita
T +62 (231) 830 0505 / 830 0450
F +62 (231) 830 0450
E rangga.sasmita@chubb.com

Denpasar
Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 100, Denpasar
Bali 80239, Indonesia
PIC A.A. Ketut Alit Parwata
T +62 (361) 244 023
F +62 (361) 229 672
E alit.parwata@chubb.com

Jember
Jl. HOS. Cokroaminoto No. 45 A, Jember
East Java 68131, Indonesia
PIC Hindrajid Sandy Yuda
T +62 (331) 411 217
F +62 (331) 424 147
E hindrajid.yuda@chubb.com

Kediri
Ruko Mojoroto Indah Kav. 24
Jl. Kawi, Kediri
East Java 64112, Indonesia
PIC Iko Mada
T +62 (354) 779 090
F +62 (354) 779 090
E iko.mada@chubb.com

Makassar
Jl. Gunung Latimonjong No. 57 B, Makassar
South Sulawesi 90145, Indonesia
PIC Arnold Niswar
T +62 (411) 363 5639
F +62 (411) 361 6582
E arnold.niswar@chubb.com

Malang
Jl. Soekarno Hatta D 402-403 Kav. 4
Mojolangu, Lowokwaru, Malang
East Java 65142, Indonesia
PIC Rudy Krisdian
T +62 (341) 4378 578 
F +62 (341) 4379 460
E rudy.krisdian@chubb.com

Manado
Ruko Mega Profit Block 1F/23, Megamas District
Jl. Pierre Tendean (Boulevard), Titiwungen, Manado
North Sulawesi 95115, Indonesia
PIC Welly Antonius Kaurow
T +62 (431) 844 800 / 846 800
F +62 (431) 846 800
E welly.kaurow@chubb.com

Medan
Jl. Gaharu, Grand Jati Junction Complex Block G5-G6, Medan
North Sumatera 20234, Indonesia
PIC Mahendra Zain
T +62 (61) 451 4055
F +62 (61) 451 4030
E mahendra.zain@chubb.com

Palembang
Jl. R. Sukamto No. 91 B, Palembang
South Sumatera 30114, Indonesia
PIC Hamzah Fansuri
T +62 (711) 356 164
F +62 (711) 370 972
E hamzah.fansuri@chubb.com

Pekanbaru
Jl. Tuanku Tambusai Ujung (Next to BPJS), Pekanbaru, Riau
Central Sumatra 28282, Indonesia
PIC Andree Aldian Siregar
T +62 (761) 670 2723
F -
E andree.aldiansiregar@chubb.com

Pontianak
Pontianak Mall Complex Block AA No. 45-46
Jl. Teuku Umar, Pontianak
East Kalimantan 78117, Indonesia
PIC Liu Muksin
T +62 (561) 736 101 / 737 165
F +62 (561) 737 165
E muksin@chubb.com

Semarang
Ruko Sriwijaya
Jl. Sriwijaya No. 72 F, Semarang
Central Java 50242, Indonesia
PIC Anggia Nugrahaning Sasanti
T +62 (24) 850 5677 / 831 6915
F +62 (24) 831 0868
E anggia.sasanti@chubb.com

Solo
Ruko Super Makmur II Complex No. 10-K
Jl. Raya Solo Baru, Grogol, Sukoharjo, Solo
Central Java 57552, Indonesia
PIC Bambang Setianto
T +62 (271) 620 660 / 624 816
F +62 (271) 624 816
E bambang.setianto@chubb.com

Surabaya
Jl. Polisi Istimewa No. 12, Surabaya
East Java 60265, Indonesia
PIC Andri Hendarto
T +62 (31) 9953 2939
F +62 (31) 9953 2456
E andri.hendarto@chubb.com

Tegal
Ruko Nirmala Square Block A 10
Jl. Yos Sudarso No. 33, Tegal
Central Java 52121, Indonesia
PIC Yohannes Septiawan Adiprabowo
T +62 (283) 324 039 / 340 738
F +62 (283) 340 738
E yohannes.adiprabowo@chubb.com

Yogyakarta
Ruko Casagrande No. 21 Ringroad Utara, Pugeran
Maguwoharjo, Depok, Sleman, Yogyakarta
DI Yogyakarta 55283, Indonesia
PIC Raharjo
T +62 (274) 871 003
F +62 (274) 871 183
E raharjo@chubb.com