Contactez-nous !

Team Multinational

Vos questions, préoccupations et commentaires sont importants pour nous !

Contactez-notre Multinational Team!

Jasmin Schenk, Global Services & Operations manager
T+41 43 456 46 76
jasmin.schenk@chubb.com

Samuel Sharabani, Practice Leader Outwards
T +41 43 456 76 54
samuel.sharabani@chubb.com

Outwards Team

Duane Washington, Client Support Specialist
T +41 43 456 76 13
duane.washington@chubb.com

Caner Durmus, Client Support Specialist
T +41 43 456 75 99
caner.durmus@chubb.com

Claudio Marchetti, Practice Leader Inwards
T +41 43 456 76 35
claudia.marchetti@chubb.com

Inwards Team

Melanie Hasler, Client Support Specialist
T +41 43 456 76 47
melanie.hasler@chubb.com

Sonja Breu, Client Support Specialist
T +41 43 456 76 27
sonja.breu@chubb.com

Jasmin Olivio Perez, Client Support Specialist
T +41 43 456 75 08
jasmin.olivioperez@chubb.com

Underwriting Assistance

Johanna Mitterer, Underwriting Assistant
T +41 43 456 75 05
johanna.mitterer@chubb.com

Jan Dangel, Underwriting Assistant
T +41 43 456 75 48
jan.dangel@chubb.com

 

Vous souhaitez contacter notre centrale?