Kontaktieren Sie uns

Team Multinational

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jasmin Schenk, Leiterin Global Services & Operations
+41 43 456 76 46
E jasmin.schenk@chubb.com

Samuel Sharabani, Practice Leader Outwards
T +41 43 456 76 54
samuel.sharabani@chubb.com

Outwards Team

Duane Washington, Client Support Specialist
T +41 43 456 76 13
E duane.washington@chubb.com

Caner Durmus, Client Support Specialist
T +41 43 456 75 99
E caner.durmus@chubb.com

Claudio Marchetti, Practice Leader Inwards
T +41 43 456 76 35
claudio.marchetti@chubb.com

Inwards Team

Sonja Breu, Client Support Specialist
T +41 43 456 76 27
E sonja.breu@chubb.com

Andres Rogenmoser, Client Support Specialist
+41 43 456 75 18
E andres.rogenmoser@chubb.com

Jasmin Olivo Perez, Client Support Specialist
T +41 43 456 75 08
E jasmin.olivo-kollegger@chubb.com

Underwriting Assistance

Johanna Mitterer, Underwriting Assistant
T +41 43 456 75 05
E johanna.mitterer@chubb.com

Nicoletta Sturiale, Underwriting Assistant
T +41 43 456 75 83
E nicoletta.sturiale@chubb.com