Kontaktieren Sie uns

Team Schadenservice

Kontaktieren Sie uns und melden Ihren Schaden

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Christian Stachel, Leiter Schaden
T +41 43 456 76 82
E christian.stachel@chubb.com

Daniel Joos, Senior Schaden Adjuster
T +41 43 456 76 83
E daniel.joos@chubb.com

Christina Zeman Meury, Senior Schaden Adjuster
T +41 43 456 75 81
E christina.zeman@chubb.com

Claudia Senn, Schaden Adjuster
T +41 43 456 76 19
E csenn@chubb.com

Pascal Schelker, Schaden Adjuster
T +41 43 456 76 66
E pascal.schelker@chubb.com

Alice Loeffel, Schaden Adjuster
T +41 43 456 76 84
E alice.loeffel@chubb.com