Accident & Health Insurance

Find Your Local Accident & Health Representative

For more information about Chubb Accident & Health’s portfolio of products and services, please call your local sales representative.

Alberta, Manitoba & Saskatchewan

Bonnie Wiebe
Business Development Manager, Accident & Health
O 587.777.6514
E Bonnie.Wiebe@Chubb.com

British Columbia

Stephen Dang
Business Development Manager, Accident & Health
O 604 623 6702 
E stephen.dang@chubb.com

Ontario

Arlo E.K. Hugessen
Assistant Vice President - Sales, Chubb Affinity Solutions
O 416-359-3291
ahugessen@chubb.com

Ian Gass (Nothern Ontario & GTA)
Regional Sales Executive, Accident & Health
O 647-798-6136
E ian.gass@Chubb.com

Jamie Rowe (Southwest Ontario & GTA)
Business Development Manager, Sales, Accident & Health
O 647-798-3574
E jamie.rowe@chubb.com

Marina Osso
Vice President - Sales, Accident & Health
O 647-798-6146
E marina.osso@chubb.com

Paul Beauchamp
Client Executive, Chubb Affinity Solutions
O 647-798-2815
E Paul.Beauchamp@chubb.com

Ottawa, Quebec & Maritimes

Marie-Noelle Melançon
Directrice, développement des affaires, Risques spéciaux
Business Development Manager, Accident & Health
O 438-843-9765
E marie-noelle.melancon@chubb.com