Home

Chubb Bermuda International Contacts

Excess Liability Team

Stephen French
Chief Underwriting Officer
Chubb Bermuda International
Chubb Building
100 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 3BP
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7173 7926
Email: stephen.french@chubb.com

Rebekah Barnes
Excess Liability Manager
Chubb Bermuda International
Chubb Building
100 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 3BP
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7073 4329
Email: rebekah.barnes@chubb.com
 

Property Underwriting Team

Stephen French
Chief Underwriting Officer
Chubb Bermuda International
Chubb Building
100 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 3BP
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7173 7926
Email: stephen.french@chubb.com

Charlene Pigot
Property Manager
Chubb Bermuda International
Chubb Building
100 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 3BP
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7173 7380  
Email: charlene.pigot@chubb.com

Neal Hayward
Director of Property Underwriting
Chubb Bermuda International
Chubb Building
100 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 3BP
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7173 7377
Email: neal.hayward@chubb.com 

Laura Bass
Property Underwriter
Chubb Bermuda International
Chubb Building
100 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 3BP
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7173 7306  
Email: laura.bass@chubb.com

Harry Moseley
Property Assistant Underwriter
Chubb Bermuda International
Chubb Building
100 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 3BP
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0)203 964 4718
Email: harry.moseley@chubb.com

Financial Lines Team

Stephen French
Chief Underwriting Officer
Chubb Bermuda International
Chubb Building
100 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 3BP
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7173 7926
Email: stephen.french@chubb.com 

David Gutteridge
Professional Lines Manager
Chubb Bermuda International
Chubb Building
100 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 3BP
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7173 7623
Email: david.gutteridge@chubb.com

Jonathan Boyd-Wallis
Senior Underwriter
Chubb Bermuda International
Chubb Building
100 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 3BP
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7173 7150
Email: jonathan.boyd-wallis@chubb.com 

Political Risk

Sophie Demeyer 
London Manager of Sovereign Risk
Chubb Bermuda International
Chubb Building
100 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 3BP
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 20 7173 7550
Email: sophie.demeyer@chubb.com

Matthew Rego 
AVP and Underwriter for Sovereign Risk
Chubb Bermuda International
Chubb Building
100 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 3BP
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 20 7173 7838
Email: matthew.rego@chubb.com

Chubb Bermuda International is a trading name of Chubb European Group Limited registered number 1112892 registered in England & Wales with registered offices at 100 Leadenhall Street London EC3A 3BP. Chubb Bermuda International’s insurance products are provided by Chubb European Group Limited. Authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority. Full details can be found online at https://register.fca.org.uk.