Insurance

New 3-Year, Annual or Pre-Paid Options

Excess Property Insurance 

You may have noticed. It’s harder to get the insurance you need and the capacity you expect.

That’s because, in an increased-loss market environment, many insurers have shrunk their offerings, trimming back in significant ways.

So you may find it difficult to:

  • Find top-layer 100% coverage
  • Get the capacity you need

Shrinking availability has become the norm. But not at Chubb Bermuda.

We still offer the coverages you need. And we offer something more – 3-Year Annual or Pre-Paid Options, ensuring long-term pricing stability on excess property coverage.

Key Features
  • 1st Party All Risk Cover (Follow Form)
    • Manuscript form for each Insured
  • 3-Year Annual or Pre-Paid Options
    • Ensures long-term price stability
Capacity
  • $650M Per Risk
    • Non-CAT Capacity
  • 100% of Top Excess Layers
Minimum Attachment
  • $50M
  • $750M for VCE Exposed Occupancies
Target Industry Classes
  • Will consider all industry classes except steel mills and off-shore property

Chubb Bermuda Property - Key Contacts

Robert Rebellato SVP (Head of Dept.) 299-9214 robert.rebellato@chubb.com
David Jenkins Senior Vice President 278-9902 david.jenkins@chubb.com
Matt Ferris Assistant Vice President 299-9363 matt.ferris@chubb.com
Dwayne Adams Assistant Vice President 278-6653 dwayne.adams@chubb.com
James Chiappa Underwriter 299-9341 james.chiappa@chubb.com
Stephanie Loper Underwriter 299-9278 stephanie.loper@chubb.com
Ieva Ferguson Assistant Underwriter 299-9203 ieva.ferguson@chubb.com
Kyle Mitchell Assistant Underwriter 299-9323 kyle.mitchell@chubb.com

Excess Property Global Underwriting Centers - Bermuda, London, Miami, and Singapore.