For an optimal site experience, we recommend using a different browser.
Using Internet Explorer may prevent you from accessing Chubb.com, and some site features may not function as expected.

X
skip to main content

Western Australia Office

Chubb Insurance Australia Limited
Level 18, 44 St George's Terrace
Perth WA 6000
O +61 8 9325 2399
F +61 8 9221 1559

Management

Stephen De Gruchy
State Manager
O +61 8 9223 0157
M+61 408 595 634
E sdegruchy@chubb.com

Yvonne Jahn
IBU/GBU Executive Assistant and Branch Administration
O +61 8 9223 0110
M +61 428 480 349
 

Ross McCallum
Head of Independent Brokers, A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 046
M +61 439 855 275
ross.mccallum@chubb.com

Independent Broker Unit

Accident & Health

Olivia Dale
Distribution Manager, Accident & Health
O +61 8 9223 0104
M +61 421 615 419
olivia.dale@chubb.com

Leigh Harrison
Development Underwriter, Accident & Health, SA, NT & WA
O +61 8 8418 3006
M +61 428 176 549
E leigh.harrison@chubb.com

Casualty

Trent Jeuring
Distribution Manager, Casualty
O +61 8 9223 0115
M +61 478 315 036
E trent.jeuring@chubb.com

Lisa Gill
IBU Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 8 9223 0155
M +61 418 336 074
E lisa.gill@chubb.com

Aaron Tomlinson
IBU Senior Underwriter, Casualty
O +61 8 9223 0145
M +61 478 848 500
E aaron.tomlinson@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Raymond Musiwa
IBU Distribution Manager, Financial Lines
O +61 8 9223 0162
M +61 408 668 973
E rmusiwa@chubb.com

Kymberley Jensen
Financial Lines Underwriting Assistant, Branch
O +61 8 9223 0163
E kymberley.jensen@chubb.com

Sara Culhane
IBU Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 8 9223 0108
M +61 478 315 034
sara.culhane@chubb.com

Marine

Christine Aldrich
Head of Marine Cargo, APAC
O +61 8 9223 0105
M +61 417 942 133
E christine.aldrich@chubb.com

Nina Ng
Senior Underwriter, Marine
O + 61 8 9223 0149
M +61 411 340 658
E nina.ng@chubb.com

Personal Lines

Debra Bell
Sales Lead
O +61 08 9223 0152
M +61 417 172 393
E debra.bell@chubb.com

Shana Kane
Sales Lead
O +61 8 9223 0156
M +61 419 553 982
E skane@chubb.com

Tim Keogh
Senior Risk Consultant
O +61 8 9223 0164
M +61 419 421 885
E tkeogh@chubb.com

Property

Cecilia Benitez
Senior Underwriter, Property
O +61 8 9223 0158
M +61 407 427 079
E cecilia.benitez@chubb.com

Vanessa Rumac
Underwriter, Property
O +61 8 9223 0159
M +61 428 388 745
E vrumac@chubb.com

Risk Engineering Services

Wim Matthys
Senior Risk Engineer, Energy
O +61 8 9223 0150
M +61 478 408 830
E wim.matthys@chubb.com

SME

Shana Kane
Sales Lead 
O +61 8 9223 0156
M +61 419 553 982
skane@chubb.com

Debra Bell
Sales Lead
O +61 08 9223 0152
M +61 417 172 393
E debra.bell@chubb.com

For Business Pack underwriter contacts view our SME Contact List.

Our SME Underwriting team are here to help you. Please send all Business Pack enquiries to business.pack@chubb.com

Technology Industry Practice

Raymond Musiwa
Distribution Manager, Financial Lines
O +61 8 9223 0162
M +61 408 668 973
rmusiwa@chubb.com

Sara Culhane
O +61 8 9223 0108
M +61 478 315 034
E sara.culhane@chubb.com

Construction

For Construction please visit our New South Wales Independent Broker Unit contact list.

Environmental Risk

For Environmental Risk please visit our New South Wales Independent Broker Unit contact list.

Life Science

For Life Science please visit our New South Wales Independent Broker Unit contact list.

Energy & Technical Lines

For Energy & Technical Lines please see our Major Accounts Contact List.

Chubb Travel Smart

Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.