skip to main content

Western Australia Office

Chubb Insurance Australia Limited
Level 18, 44 St George's Terrace
Perth WA 6000
O +61 8 9325 2399
F +61 8 9221 1559

Management

Stephen De Gruchy
State Manager, WA
O +61 8 9223 0157
M +61 408 595 634
E sdegruchy@chubb.com

Yvonne Jahn
IBU/GBU Executive Assistant and Branch Administration
O +61 8 9223 0110
M +61 428 480 349

John French
Head of Global Brokers
O +61 2 9335 3288
M +61 434 560 465
E john.french@chubb.com

Global Broker Unit

Accident & Health

Olivia Dale
Distribution Manager, Accident & Health
O +61 8 9223 0104
M +61 421 615 419
E olivia.dale@chubb.com

Casualty

Trent Jeuring
Distribution Manager, Casualty
O +61 8 9223 0115
M +61 478 315 036
E trent.jeuring@chubb.com

Neel Rensburg
Casualty Underwriting Assistant, Branch Services
O +61 8 9223 0116
 

Aaron Tan
Casualty & Technology Underwriter
O +61 8 9223 0167
M +61 448 866 644
E aaron.tan@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Carmen Langley
GBU Distribution Manager, Financial Lines
O +61 8 9223 0107
M +61 423 840 060
E carmen.langley@chubb.com

Naomi Biss
GBU Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 8 9223 0161
M +61 448 860 845
E naomi.biss@chubb.com(In the office Tuesdays and Thursdays and works from home Fridays)

Naomi Carthew
GBU Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 8 9223 0160
M +61 448 776 542
E naomi.carthew@chubb.com (In the office Tuesday – Thursday)

Kymberley Jensen
Financial Lines Underwriting Assistant, Branch Services
O +61 8 9223 0163
E kymberley.jensen@chubb.com

Marine

Christine Aldrich
Head of Marine Cargo, APAC
O +61 8 9223 0105
M +61 417 942 133
E christine.aldrich@chubb.com

Nina Ng
Senior Underwriter, Marine
O + 61 8 9223 0149
M +61 411 340 658
E nina.ng@chubb.com

Property

Belinda Agars
Distribution Manager, Property
O +61 8 9223 0103
M +61 422 112 955
E belinda.agars@chubb.com

Matthew Pote
GBU Underwriter, Property 
O +61 8 9223 0112
M +61 412 005 580
E matthew.pote@chubb.com

Personal Lines

Debra Bell
Sales Lead
O +61 08 9223 0152
M +61 417 172 393
E debra.bell@chubb.com

Tim Keogh
Senior Risk Consultant
O +61 8 9223 0164
M +61 419 421 885
E tkeogh@chubb.com

Risk Engineering Services

Wim Matthys
Senior Risk Engineer, Energy
O +61 8 9223 0150
M +61 478 408 830
E wim.matthys@chubb.com

Personal Lines & SME Leads

Shana Kane 
Sales Lead
O +61 8 9223 0156
M +61 419 553 982
skane@chubb.com
Shana is on maternity leave until May 2021.

Debra Bell
Sales Lead
O +61 08 9223 0152
M +61 417172393
E debra.bell@chubb.com

For Business Pack underwriter contacts view our SME Contact List.

Our SME Underwriting team are here to help you.Please send all Business Pack enquiries to business.pack@chubb.com

Technology Industry Practice

Aaron Tan 
Casualty & Technology Underwriter
O  +61 8 9223 0167 
M +61 448 866 644 
aaron.tan@chubb.com

Chubb Travel Smart
Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.