skip to main content

Victoria Office

Management

Dean O’Halloran
Distribution Manager, VIC
O +61 3 9242 5162
M +61 419 860 678
E dean.ohalloran@chubb.com

John French
Head of Global Brokers
O +61 2 9335 3288
M +61 434 560 465
john.french@chubb.com

Global Broker Unit

Accident & Health

Rod Frichot
A&H Distribution Manager, Victoria
O +61 3 9623 7206
M +61 423 456 077
E rod.frichot@chubb.com

Casualty

Gareth Terrell
GBU/IBU Distribution Manager, Casualty
O +61 3 9242 5114
E gareth.terrell@chubb.com

John McNally 
GBU Underwriter Casualty
O +61 3 9623 7249

Matthew O’Brien
Casualty Segment Leader Major Accounts
O +61 3 9623 7210
M +61 422 112 954
E matthew.obrien@chubb.com

Neil Tangirala 
Casualty Underwriter, GBU
O +61 3 9623 5183
M +61 401 160 117
E neil.tangirala@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Fiona Bennell
Disributoin Manager Financial Lines, VIC
O +61 3 9242 5178
M +61 437 600 452
E fiona.bennell@chubb.com

James Vlasveld
GBU Underwriter, Financial Lines
O +61 3 9242 5309
E james.vlasveld@chubb.com

Lan Pham
GBU Underwriter Financial Lines, VIC
O +61 3 9242 5329
E lan.pham@chubb.com

Charlie Golin
Underwriter Financial Lines GBU, VIC
O +61 3 9242 5149
E charlie.golin@chubb.com

Phil Redmond
Underwriter Financial Lines GBU, VIC
O + 61 3 9623 7282
 
Reena Lonel
Senior Underwriter Financial Lines GBU, VIC
O +61 3 9242 7208
E reena.lonel@chubb.com

Bradley Harvey
Major Accounts Underwriter, Financial Lines 
O +61 3 9242 5119
M +61 423 024 540
E bharvey@chubb.com

Glenn Crombie
D&O and Crime Product Manager, A&NZ
O +61 3 9242 5157
M +61 438 658 813
E gcrombie@chubb.com

Chelsea Pickering 
GBU Senior Underwriter Financial Lines, VIC
O +61 3 9242 5116
cpickering@chubb.com

Hayden Baker
Financial Lines Manager, A&NZ
O +61 3 9242 5164
M +61 400 671 212
E hayden.baker@chubb.com

Phil Smith
Cyber & Technology Industry Practice Leader, VIC & SA
O +61 3 9242 5184
E philip.smith@chubb.com

Billy Fu
Underwriter Cyber & Tech Industry Practice, VIC
O +61 3 9623 7231
E billy.fu@chubb.com

Inland Marine

Daniel Errington
Senior Underwriter Inland Marine
O +61 3 9242 5122
M +61 437 536 190
daniel.errington@chubb.com

Industry Practices

Joanne King
Senior Underwriter Life Science
O +61 3 9242 5195
M +61 409 087 360
jwking@chubb.com

Marine

Adam Billing
Marine Manager, VIC, TAS & SA
O +61 3 9242 5159
M +61 417 993 297
adam.billing@chubb.com

Multinational
Craigh Ansell
Global Services Manager
O +61 3 9623 7260
M +61 427 157 801
 
Personal Lines

Joanne Casha
Senior Sales Lead
O +61 3 9242 5145
M +61 417 487 175
E jcasha@chubb.com

Tenniel Kilbourne
Sales lead    
O +61 3 9623 7201
M +61 417 862 259
tenniel.chambers@chubb.com

Property

Adrian Habils
Deputy Property Manager A&NZ
O +61 2 9273 0140
E adrian.habils@chubb.com

Tong Lau
Property Underwriting Manager Australia
O +61 3 9242 5390
M +61 439 535 956
E tong.lau@chubb.com

Stephanie MacIntyre
GBU Underwriter, Property
O +61 3 9623 7223
M +61 478 862 955
E stephanie.macintyre@chubb.com

Kennia Grasso
Senior Underwriter Major Accounts, Property, Southern Region 
O +61 3 9623 7205
M +61 417 477 572
E Kennia.Grasso@Chubb.com

Anne Heagney
GBU Senior Underwriter, Property, Vic/Tas
O +61 3 9242 5378
E anne.heagney@chubb.com

Michelle Thong
GBU Underwriter, Property
O +61 3 9242 5359
M +61 428 157 005
E michelle.thong@chubb.com

David Ford
IBU & GBU Underwriter, Strata – VIC
O +61 3 9242 5154
M +61 437 160 498
E david.ford2@chubb.com

Lynn Duong
Facultative Reinsurance Analyst 
O +61 3 9242 5313
E lduong@chubb.com

SME

Matthew Head
SME Manager A&NZ
O +61 3 9242 5121
M +61 408 016 001
E matthew.head@chubb.com

Matthew Scarra
Unit Leader SME
O +61 3 9242 5191
M +61 407 630 961
E mscarra@chubb.com

Shuzaha Houghton
Sales Lead
O +61 3 9242 5196
M +61 437 431 429
shuzaha.houghton@chubb.com
 

Chubb Travel Smart
Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.