skip to main content

 

Chubb Insurance Australia Limited
Level 1, 26 Flinders Street 
Adelaide SA 5000
O +61 8 8418 3000

Management

Kathy Gray
State Manager, SA
O +61 8 8418 3003
M +61 427 912 128
kathy.gray@chubb.com

Ross McCallum
Head of Independent Brokers Australia
O +61 2 9273 0460
M +61 439 855 275 
E ross.mccallum@chubb.com

Independent Broker Unit

Accident & Health

Leigh Harrison
Accident & Health New Business
O +61 8 8418 3006
M +61 428 176 549
leigh.harrison@chubb.com

Shweta Nand
Underwriting Assistant, Accident & Health Renewals 
O +61 3 9242 5155
E shweta.nand@chubb.com

Casualty

James Balis
Underwriter, Casualty New Business
O +61 2 9335 3320
E james.balis@chubb.com

Matt Dedini
Unit Leader, Casualty, NUC Renewals 
O +61 3 9623 7230
E matt.dedini@chubb.com

Environmental Liability

Dean Osmond
Environmental Risk Underwriter, A&NZ
Environmental Liability
O +61 2 9273 0185
M +61 419 540 938
dean.osmond@chubb.com

Financial Lines

Stuart Quigley
Financial Lines Manager, SA & NT
O +61 8 8418 3008
M +61 412 138 496
stuart.quigley@chubb.com

Industry Practices

Joanne King
Senior Underwriter, Life Sciences
Life Sciences
O +61 3 9242 5195
M +61 409 087 360
jwking@chubb.com

Alex Biasi
Entertainment Manager, A&NZ
Entertainment
O +61 2 9273 0117
M +61 419 220 412
alex.biasi@chubb.com

Inland Marine

Daniel Errington
Underwriter, Inland Marine
Mobile Plant & Equipment, General Property
O +61 3 9242 5122
M +61 437 536 190
daniel.errington@chubb.com

Marine

Adam Billing
Marine Manager - VIC/TAS/SA
O +61 3 9242 5131   
M +61 417 993 297 
adam.billing@chubb.com

Matt Stock
Fine Art & Specie Manager, Australia and New Zealand
O +61 2 9273 0158    
M +61 427 110 977 
matt.stock@chubb.com

Personal Lines

Monique Millar
Sales Lead, SA & NT
O +61 8418 3014
M +61 427 085 763
monique.millar@chubb.com

Property

James McEntee
Property Manager, SA & NT
O +61 8 8418 3011
M +61 434 079 467
james.mcentee@chubb.com

Cleantech

Billy Fu
Underwriter Cyber & Tech Industry Practices
O  +61 3 9623 7231
billy.fu@chubb.com

SME

Monique Millar
Sales Lead, SA & NT
O +61 8418 3014
M +61 427 085 763
monique.millar@chubb.com

Technical Lines

Kent Baerlocher
Energy & Technical Lines Underwriter
O  +61 2 9335 3488
M +61 478 862 956
kent.baerlocher@chubb.com

SME Cyber Preparedness Report 2019

Chubb's new SME Cyber Preparedness Report - Ignorance is Risk has found that 49% of SMEs in Australia do not have a cyber incident response plan, yet 79% are confident they can overcome a breach by sophisticated hackers within 24 hours.