skip to main content

Chubb Insurance Australia Limited
Grosvenor Place
Level 38, 225 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
O +61 2 9335 3200
F +61 2 9335 3411

Personal Risk Services

Independent Broker Team

Donna Johnston
Unit Manager
O +61 3 9242 5358
donnajohnston@chubb.com

Catherine Leong
Senior Underwriter/Technical Specialist
O +61 3 9242 5352
cleong@chubb.com

Annette Kirkham
Underwriter
O +61 3 9242 5342
akirkham@chubb.com

Tenille Mielczarek
Senior Underwriter
O +61 3 9242 5348
tmielczarek@chubb.com

Darren Williams
Underwriter
O +61 3 9242 5341
darrenwilliams@chubb.com

Samantha King
Underwriter
O +61 3 9242 5335
sam.king@chubb.com

Ian Turl
Underwriter
O +61 3 9242 5351
ianturl@chubb.com

Natalie Tran
Underwriter
O +61 3 9242 5346
natalie.tran@chubb.com

New Business & Marketing Initiatives

Joanne Casha
IPL Business Development Manager, A&NZ
Location: Victoria
O +61 3 9242 5145
M +61 417 487 175
jcasha@chubb.com

Michelle O’Dowd
PRS Underwriting Manager, A&NZ
Location: Queensland
O +61 7 3018 5809
M +61 418 532 254
modowd@chubb.com

Tenniel Chambers
Development Underwriter
Location:Victoria & South Australia
O +61 3 9623 7201
M +61 417 862 259
tenniel.chambers@chubb.com

Jane Kuridza
Sales Lead
Location: New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory
O +61 2 9273 0193
M 0427 426 141
jane.kuridza@chubb.com

Tara Ohmsen
Development Underwriter
Location: Queensland
O +61 7 3018 5811
M +61 412 323 053
tara.ohmsen@chubb.com

Debra Bell
Development Underwriter
Location: Western Australia
O +61 8 9223 0152
M +61 417 172 393
debra.bell@chubb.com

Appraisals

Mark Treppo
Risk Consulting Manager, A&NZ
Location: Victoria
O +61 3 9242 5147
M +61 418 988 322
mtreppo@chubb.com

Geoff Roche
Senior Risk Consultant
Location: Victoria
M +61 409 039 867
groche@chubb.com

Mel Schwartz
Appraisal Co-Ordinator
Location: Victoria
O +61 3 9242 5125
aus.pld-appraisals@chubb.com

Graham Edwards
Senior Risk Consultant & Technical Specialist
Location: New South Wales
M +61 418 551 200
gedwards@chubb.com

Sam Pearce
Risk Consultant
Location: New South Wales
M +61 408 549 977
spearce@chubb.com

Craig Boal
Risk Consultant
Location: Queensland
M +61 409 307 448
cboal@chubb.com

Tim Keogh
Senior Risk Consultant
Location: Western Australia
M +61 419 421 885
tkeogh@chubb.com

Claims

Masterpiece claims:
aus.propertyclaims@chubb.com

Signature claims:
aus.signatureclaims@chubb.com

Emergency after hours claims service:
1800 726 226

Chubb Travel Smart
Chubb Travel Smart

Learn how Chubb Travel Smart helps employers better fulfil their duty of care obligations to their travelling employees, providing information and tools to travelling employees to travel with confidence.